QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7608093176

TREVISO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

S.Kearney

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Very happy with the overall experience”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Car was a hybrid Panda, very economical. Staff were friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Good value for money, fast booking process, hard to find parking(for drop-off)”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was helpful but we have argued on what`s included and not included. He tried to upsell (full insurance) even if I have explained I have the Axa Insurance booked through easyrentcars.com website. I have asked if the car is equipped for winter, the staff at the counter said I don`t have included chains in my booking and I need to pay other 6 euro/day. I have showed again my booking details, then he said I have included everything I needed. I left the airport, went on the highway and I have seen the snow chains are mandatory (even if there was no snow). Luckily, our friends were using their car and having spare snow chains in case the police would stop us. At drop off (drop off opens only at 9:00 so I had to wait in order to get my car checked). I wanted to wait because in Rome Fiumicino I had a bad experience with the check-up. Overall, I liked Europcar, but I would have preferred a bit more transparency regarding the snow chains.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Deposit issue: Deposit blocked on my card was different than the one on the booking (Europcar said that easyrentcar offered me wrong information about the deposit. Easyrentcar was claiming the deposit is 300 euro, Europcar was claiming is 500 euro, luckly this time, the difference wasn`t very big but in % is almost double. What if I rent a more expensive car, easyrentcars would inform me the deposit is 1500, then I arrive at the rental counter and they tell me it`s 2500 and I will have a limit on my credit card of 2000 euro and can`t rent?) Loyalty program could be improved: I would prefer a better loyalty program (when I use to rent directly from the same company, I was getting upgrades to cars quite easily + free weekends etc.). Now the "points" I gain n easyrentcars expire from one year to another (I started using the website in autumn last year and didn`t manage to change the loyalty tier as the year changed. Open claim: I have an open claim since October with easyrentcars for extrafuel charge which didn`t get solver until now (4 months later). Satisfied overall: Overall, I had good experiences with easyrentcars.com. I have started to rent more and more often with them instead of renting directly with the companies.

T.C.

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
There is nobody at rental return Location with little instructions or signage to bring key back to desk. Can be improved
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
Counter agent at Treviso airport was fantastic, absolutely wonderful--- helped me call a credit card company and was incredibly kind and relaxed. The first car had an engine problem as soon as I started out from the airport, and had burning smell. I returned in five minutes, and the mechanic/drop off agent inside the garage yelled and me and called me an idiot, said I did not know how to drive a car and I was ruining his day. Two other rental company agents were there, and clearly saw the car problem, told him to calm down. I went back inside to speak with the rental agent and change cars--- he was wonderful and explained that the company has problems regularly with the gentleman outside. I was able to drive away with a much better, safer, well-running car, but only after the same garage employee said some horrible things to me and threw the new car keys at my face. What happened? I have purposefully chosen Sicily By Car for this important rental, as I have always had good experiences. I will, sadly not rent again. unbelievable, at Treviso.

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Citroen C4 Picasso 1.6 Ehdi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Using Magigore for the first time and it was a pleasant surprise. The car was spacious and clean and pickup/dropoff worked fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Mangiarini

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE CAR HIRE - CASE STILL OPEN”
About Locauto: 3.3 /10
Locauto was unable to read two credit cards saying that the cards were “blocked”.....no alternative solution was provided as the person at the desk was not collaborative, so we never got access to the car . Luckily SIXT car hire 5 meters away was open and of course, as it always happen to me as I book cars everywhere in europe since years with my credit card, we took another car. Nonetheless, we paid 85 euros instead of 25 because Locauto was: - unable to read the card correctly - unable/unwilling to give help and also a little unpolite to be honest. As we booked with Easyrentcars they just said “check with the broker” as we weren’t even their clients..... So my experience with locauto was absolutely terrible . No IT capabilities, poor customer service , bad attitude
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

r.Cappellin

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
personnel a la reception désagréable et noin commercial

B.Wheeler

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“I felt like I was being conned by the Car Rental company”
About Firefly: 4.7 /10
I pre-booked and pre-paid for a mid size car (Ford Fusion)a number of months in advance and was told when I arrived that you only had a compact car available (VW Polo). This car would not fit my family and suit cases, so I had to argue with your representative for 15 minutes before finally getting a Renault Captur. It caused a lot of stress and resulted in a bad start to my holiday

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Long walk to cars at Treviso but counter people were efficient”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
First car was cancelled by the rental car company after a few days and I had to go back on the website and find another one. They had offered a replacement but at twice the price. Found another myself for a better deal.

S.Aspinall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
No water in the car to spray clean windows
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Denouille

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
Je n'ai pas pu réceptionner la voiture, arnaque sous prétexte d une carte non valide pour faire la provision (carte gold). Sauf si on prend l'option d'assurance supplémentaire 186e (comme par miracle)

m.morana

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Could not find easyrent sign anywhere after asking around went to Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
They could inform that they keep an extra charge as a security.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Treviso Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!