QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.K

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
“très bien sauf pas de bureau Avis à l'aéroport, ce qui n'a pas été dit.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Il n'a pas été écrit que le RV était sur le parking de l'Aéroport de Tananarive. A signaler tout simplement.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
très bien
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

b.boyes

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
South African man very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value for money will use again next time .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Dans l’ensemble, tout s’est très bien passé”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Nous avions loué une voiture type Toyota Aygo et finalement à notre grande surprise nous avons eu une Dacia Stepway ce qui nous a ravi d’avoir une voiture plus spacieuse. Par contre, l’employé au retour du véhicule n’etait pas très sympathique, pas du tout souriant et nous a expédié à la vitesse de l’éclair.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Un peu compliqué de chercher la conversion en euro car prix indiqué en dollar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

G.McGranaghan

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent US car experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Hertz also facilitated a late pickup and 1day rental extension due to my flight delay. (i arrived in DC over a day late due to a weather diversion). the did this with no charge.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Happy with your website. I was able to check it easily and cancel and rebook a few times as my plans changed
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

Yasmin Zolkifli

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was in great condition and i love it”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and i love the overall experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Easy and quick.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Staff were good but needed more information on where to drop off car as hard to find and had to ask directions twice from staff at airport. The sat nav wasn't satisfactory and couldn't find my final location despite having full address including post code, additionally it needed up dating. In the end we ended up using google maps to get us there and back. The staff at budget however had no issues giving me a refund so good staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
smooth and easy to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

J.Waggott

View more >
“Was charged more for car than on quote so had upgrade to make it more expensive again”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
Was charged more than additional quote scammed by insurance and upgrade, was charged £84 for a £20 park fine, took from bank with no permission and still never got my £100 hold deposit back
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

N.PERCEAU

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Des surcoûts imprévus, 2 options pour l'essence dont un montant exhorbitant mais réservoir 3/4”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
Je ne recommanderai pas
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

A.Mayfield

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Easyrentcars did its job - Avis left a lot to be desired.”
About AVIS: 5.7 /10
Wait was long to get Rental, Car smelt of smoke and was full of dog hair. was pointed to car and had to take 2 kids, 2 car seats and luggage across the car park to find it. was charged for prepaid gas when i said I did not want it. Was told I would be refunded but 4 days later no sign of refund. Was not made aware of a $100 holding fee when renting the vehicle either.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector hasn't come into effect in either rentals I have tried. Easy to rent and prepay and quick confirmation
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

S.Paul

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Terrible!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I arrived at Belfast Airport at 9.20pm. I called for the shuttle to pick me up but was told that the vehicle I had hired had a blown gear box and they didn't have any other cars to offer me. They were quite blatant and put the phone down! I went to the offices in the morning. Whilst I was there I rang the number I called the previous morning. A mobile in the Managers' hand rang, but he swore he wasn't there the night before. No apologies, no ownership of the night before's incident!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“If Budget or Easy Rent a Car do not refund the difference amount back to me, I will never book again”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Well the Invoice given to me by Budget at the time of car pick up was for Euro 48, however they increased the price to Euro 64 at the time of drop off. Kindly refund the difference amount as soon as possible.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

Ahmed AlAmoudi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Perfect Experience only with EasyRentCars”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Staff at Europecar were not well organized. On returning the car the receptionist was trying to raise claim against me for small scratch which was in the car before picking up the car. Though I got a zero excess insurance from you; however, I was defending until they find in their records that it was there before picking up the car. Again, the lady claim that you extend your previous booking so we have to raise it against you, but lucky that was not the case, as I did only one booking and she could not raise any claim. Please consider this case with all of your customers before paying them for any claim to Europecar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prefect service, I wish you all the best and hope to be with you in the near future.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

J.Vergara

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very Happy with service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

J.Alnuaimi

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
There is a delay in the delivery of the car does not have staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Good car but not much convenient flying in domestic”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Europcar counter is in the international terminal but we landed in domestic terminal.Therefore it was a little difficult to find the counter and had to walk a bit.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It was good to show many choices of cars and providers. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

N.Alkujok

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“avis Squeezing more money”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
Avis attempted to push me to pay more by refusing me the car I booked. No BMW3, no Audi 3/4 no mercedes C. Only options take a BMW7 series and Audi 8 or a criterion. Either that or take an opel model which lower than what I booked. This is a flagrant attempt to force me to take a higher cost model.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

K.Nolan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Ace a bit frustrating to deal with but good value for car”
About ACE: 6.3 /10
Car was fine. Ace staff were extremely pushy on upwelling insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was perfect
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

W.Smith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“No complaints everything went to plan.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No problem in finding pick up point. A bit slow in actually getting served but overall pleased with the deal. Car very good with simply ,quick and easy drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to arrange car at competitive price No complaints at all.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

s.rehman

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“fantastic experience and very nice car to drive around”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
We booked a car for couple of week in dubai, the whole process was easy and without any issues. few people told us not to ever drive in dubai as laws are very strict etc but they are every where arnt they? just control your speed and it should be good. the car given was exactly as advertised and it was smooth runner with low mileage. we had to call the support when once when we thought it is leaking water from its coolant and response from the team was good so they sent technician straight away which turned out to be just a water from AC. over all i would recommend Hertz to every one.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
great fast booking process and reliable service.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“I was given a Camaro Convertible when I reserved a 5 passenger Economy car.”
About Advantage: 3.7 /10
Forced to drive a gas guzzler and spend more money for fuel.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big