QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8668388342

SPRINGFIELD CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Danny

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Satisfied customer”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Auto rebook is great!

Danny

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Car rental made easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy in and out, no waiting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Usually has the best rate among car rental sites

Alex Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
“Fast and Easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019
“Good as expected.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I've rented from Dollar in the past and have always had good experiences. More of the same this time. Declined all the extra insurance coverage, etc. that they offer. There was no pressure to take them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An easy transaction and I saved a good amount versus the next best rate I could find.

R.Garcia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“A good simple car rental that took car of my needs for this trip. Thanks”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
All went well but i wasn't aware you'd charge a set fee for gasoline . I thought you'd charge me a couple of gallons to top off tank. I filled it the day before and used a couple of gallons. I noticed a 30 plus fee for gas service. Not happy with that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Again gas fee wasn't explained.

Bengie Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Front Desk”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Your front desk staff were useless. I called about the wifi that the car provided but could not get to due to a password. Called front desk they did not know what I was talking about. Then I asked about the drivers manual so I knew what I was dealing with and they told me if it wasnt there it was probably stolen. It was a tuff 2-3 hours trying to figure it all out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Excellent pickup and drop off”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I was upgraded on the spot without mentioning that it would be nice to get a slightly larger car. The counter staff was extremely helpful booking my vehicle out and also with giving direction on the easiest way to the interstate hi-way. Would not hesitate going with Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked great. Did not have any luck with the price dropping.

r.billikas

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I believe I was overcharged. The amount quoted and the bill were not the same.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Know More about Springfield Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Springfield

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!