QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3275330228

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RECORD GO AT MALAGA AIRPORT, AGP

Average rating on Record Go at Malaga Airport: 8.0 /10

D.Osborn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Solid experience”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Car had much more damage than the check sheet displayed. This was communicated to the company but no reply was received. Car was easy to find and drop off so experience was smooth on the whole
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
quick good fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Dirty car scratched rude staff overcharged on pickup. flagged previous damage on return AVOID
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Frade

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
“Muy buena”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Todo perfecto , el coche tenia algunos arañazos cuando lo cogí, pero no supuso ningún problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Servicio perfecto y sin ninguna pega que poner.

F.Latif

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Terrible customer service”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible customer service and unhelpful rude staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.TOSHEV

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Cheap and convenient for me”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Everything was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Miss Mistry

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Good clean car, long wait on pick up”
About Record Go: 8.3 /10
The wait for the car was unacceptable, especially as the wait was only to be directed to an electronic machine to enter my details myself. No apologies made for the wait, and limited instructions on how to return the car. I did get a free upgrade to a bigger car, however a bigger car in Malaga town centre is not that easy to fit into the tight spaces. It was very good value for money though at only £4.50 for 6 days, can't complain about that! Drop off was quick and easy, and thankfully all the car rental drop-offs are in the same place in the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Beckett

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Staff when picking up and dropping off the car were very impolite. No customer care whatsoever.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Easy good value for money”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
No queues: no hard sell on insurance excess cover; great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and cheapest we could find

S.Hall

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Over an hour wait to pick up car. Token air conditioning.”
About Record Go: 5.7 /10
Awful counter staff. Over an hour wait on pick up. Air conditioning in car broken. No Bluetooth or Aux set up in car. Terrible company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
They did their job.

G.Booth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Great service great little car (Hyundai i30)”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were friendly and helpful enough. However, they were trying too hard to push the breakdown cover and additional insurance, which we didn't require.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the booking was very smooth and easy, I didn't use the price drop guarantee as it was only a short term low price rental.

o.abdelfattah

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“All serivce was good, except the theft at the end and looks very shady since it was done so easily.”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
My personal items got stolen from the car in Marbella. The really strange thing is that the car was locked. There were no signs at all of damage due to someone breaking in the car, as if they had a key and simply opened the car themselves. I had theft waiver insurance coverage, does this cover the loss of my personal items such as laptop and cash?

J.Rudd

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Not good.”
About Record Go: 7.3 /10
I did not get the Nissan X Trail and it took so long at the desk and finally the lady gave me the wrong booking just a mess.

V.Blanc

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Un cauchemar de malhonnêteté”
About Record Go: 5.0 /10
La voiture était très abimée. Il a fallu courir après le prestataire, qui n 'a jamais porté les corrections mais qui nous a dit que la voiture était abimée au retour. Que nous n'avions aucune preuve puisque nous n'avions pas pris de photos. Il m'ont prélevé 62€ forfaitaire pour un plein d'essence. Pour le moment je n'ai aucun remboursement

raj

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“cheap ang good value”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
lots of hassle on extra insurance also over charged on fuel even though returned car back with full tank. very dissapointed
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Blackhallbill

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019
“Straightforward and value for money”
About Record Go: 7.3 /10
Smal plastic cover on driver's door handle at the lock went missing during hire. At drop off I pointed this out and was told someone had tried to break in as he demonstrated that the door lock did not work. There didn't appear to be any damage and I only used the remote control to gain entry and for locking. Anyhow I was not in a position to argue and accepted the repair cost 444 euros. which is very steep. Thankfully I was able to claim the full cost through my excess car hire insurance I purchased separately before we travelled. Can't fault RecordGo as they did email the damage report to me to enable the insurance company to agree the claim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

M.Cherrie

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
“Hidden Costs”
About Record Go: 8.3 /10
Although I could not fault the car itself, I was extremely disappointed with the hidden costs, namely over-priced fuel and a whopping €1100 deposit, with a 30 day wait for a refund. Oh, and an attempt to upsell over-priced car insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Simpson

View more >
Compact | Renault Kangoo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2019
“I will never rent from this car company " record go" again.”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
The car rental company wint to great lengths to upgrade and to charge us extra for everything. We spent in excess of 2 hours waiting for the car and then another hour trying to find the pickup location. The cost of the rental was very cheap but the car rental company never expected to let us rent the auto at that price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

SCMandell

View more >
Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“Good”
About Record Go: 8.2 /10
Like: Good vehicle. Great dropoff experience. Quick & easy.
Dislike: Too long a wait at pickup. Over an hour.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!