QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Pence

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Nice car!”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Nice car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Don’t hide fees, just give the price then add in discounts
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great experience!”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
Got a great car with more space than expected, super clean, great fuel economy, staff at the counter was fast and effective, it took about 15 minutes for me to get the car and be on my way, much faster than other branches I've been to before. Drop off was even faster. Absolutely recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So happy I found easyrentcars, they had the best prices, booking was super easy and with their coupon offers it was even cheaper. It's well worth your time to create an account and receive extra coupons. Will definitely book again through easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

jim

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Satisfactory”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I requested an Amerian car and was given a Kia.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

M.BOUSFIHA

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“La voiture est nouvellle, rien à signaler . Le seul problème l agence n'a pas de bureau à l'aéroport”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
La voiture est nouvellle, rien à signaler . Le seul problème l agence n'a pas de bureau à l'aéroport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bon prix et bon service à la clientèle
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Attention, un train peut en cacher un autre.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
La voiture était mieux que prévue. Par contre, j'ai été débité deux fois pour la location. 1 première fois par easy rent cars et une seconde fois lors du retrait !! La personne au guichet m'a assuré que c'était un dépôt et non débit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Je n'ai pas rencontre de problème avec la plate-forme.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Overall experience was very pleasant. We will use Easyrentcars.com again.”
About Europcar: 9.5 /10
Toyota Yaris had a very strong cigarette odor. Manager did not hesitate to changed car for a Toyota Corolla which was clean and no cigarette odors. overall experience was very pleasant. Manager and Van driver were both very friendly and accommodating.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy. Price drop did not work it's magic but was reasonable enough. Wish that Europcar would be in Car Rental location inside terminal rather than out of the terminal. Beware that they close at 9 pm sharp so if your late you'll need to drop off at airport parking lot and pay additional parking fee.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

R.Donnachie

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Safe to say this was the easiest car rental experience we’ve ever had, thank you.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Quick easy pickup and drop off, no problems whatsoever, thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything worked very smoothly, no issues and will definitely use this company for future rentals
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

c.choosombut

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
cannot find the counter of Europe car ,no direction from booking
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
cannot use coupon
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The staff were very helpful and allowed us to leave our suitcases in the office for a few hours when we dropped the car off. The only thing was the lady serving us said it would be helpful if we bought the car back before 10am as it would be easier for her. We had booked the car until 10am.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Raja WAKIM

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
“TRES MAUVAISE EXPERIENCE .”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Goldcar sont des arnaqueurs, ils ne m'ont pas donne la voiture que j'avais reserve Citroen C4 Cactus, ils voulaient me donner une Citroen C1 !!! et apres avoir gueule j'ai eu une Seat et ils m'ont fait payer une assurance suplementaire de 229.95 Euro pourtant j'avais pris lors de ma reservation une assurance suplementaire quils n'ont pas voulu admettre.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Kalyana

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Waited for more than an hour for shuttle at midnight. No answer to call. Took another rental service”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I did use the rental. I paid and waited for the shuttle at midnight in MCO for more than an hour. I saw other rental companies making 3 trips during that window. Gave up and took rental car from the airport. Worst service!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

A.Kurukchi

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Good ordering etc let down by the hire.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Inform customers of changes to the car. Ordered an automatic, got a manual. Still no reimbursement of the difference.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You were the best part. Will be using again.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Julien

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
“Worst customer experience ever”
About Hertz: 2.7 /10
Worst company ever. Hertz cancun is a pure robbery. You are in front of Mexican sales guys in Armani jeans doing all they can to scare you and charge you their high insurance coverage. On which they surely have a huge commission. They fear you about Mexico and it’s roads, use poor sales speech but you have no choice to take it because for me it was either their insurance to pay or a huge drop off fee in another location. I had to pay 1200$ instead of the 480$ in my easyrent voucher. Worst holidays start ever
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

YC.LIM

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Convenient car rental in Jeju at good price”
About tamra: 8.0 /10
I've got chevrolet instead of Kia. I believe it is a better car. Easy to drive. Just nice for 2 persons with 2 big luggages.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

N.Augustin Lau

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Woirst experience in my life!”
About CLICK RENT: 3.3 /10
Worst rental car that I tried im my life. They gave me a different car that I have booked, completely dirty. They tried to sell me more insurance covers. In the first day the AC broke. I return to the office and they changed my car for another manual car. But i have booked a automatic car.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

K.Penner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I waited a long time for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

J.Kwok

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Rental car in bad condition but overall positive experoience”
About PARADISE: 5.7 /10
The car itself is in bad condition with scratches all over the car. The car fuel cover would not open upon pulling the lever and have to pry it to make it open and the high beam isn't working as well.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

M.van Leeuwen

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
“A big enough car but no power and barely enough airconditoning”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
The car lacked power, that was unhandy because we drove in the mountains and it could barely get itself up the mountain, a scary experience. It didn't get fast enough to change into the 5th gear. It just wouldn't speed up faster than 120 km. Also the airconditioning wasn't strong enough to cool the car. We needed a car tot suit 6 people and luggage and it was big enough for that but nothing else.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

FawziD

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Déçu par la voiture obtenue et par l'attente après 7h de vol.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Comptoir mal organisé. On découvre qu'il faut prendre un numéro un peu par hasard, c'est mal indiqué. Les gens entassés dans un espace très restreint et une attente de plus d'une heure pour récupérer le véhicule. Extrêmement désagréable. Évidemment au service les préposés semblent débordés. Leur système n'est même pas informatisé. J'avais demandé une Peugeot 308 et j'ai eu une Renault Captur. Et on m'attribue cette voiture en fouillant dans des papiers pour voir ce qu'il reste. On ne se sent pas servis par un système professionnel. Je dis pour la voiture que ce n'est pas du tout la même chose. Et on me dit que c'est dans la même catégorie. (Autrement dit que je n'ai rien à dire.) Extrêmement désagréable. Au retour, le préposé ne veut pas faire le tour de la voiture pour constater son état. On doit se fier à la bonne foi de quelqu'un qui ne signe pas de bon de retour du véhicule. Je compte retourner en France tous les ans. Et y dépenser environ le même montant chaque année (plus de 800€). Si j'ai le choix, je ne voudrais plus faire affaire avec Europcar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bien. Et non, le price protection n'a pas fonctionné. J'ai dû annuler ma réservation puis la refaire lorsque j'ai constaté qu'il y avait un meilleur prix qui m'économisait environ 300$. Autrement, personnel serviable et attentionné.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
We ordered a ford S Max, which is a seven seater. The car was not available and we were offered a nine seater mini van instead. As that is too big for me to drive and unsuitable for narrow streets, we instead took a ford mondeo station wagon, which is a five seater and a little crowded with three kids on long journeys. So that was disappointing to say the least.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big