QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

COLOGNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Roeb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience. Friedly staff, clean and good car.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 27, 2020

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“Always best experience with Alamo and EasyRentCars”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Always they are my first choice of rental car company because of their cars, staff and prices
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best rent car application. Easy to use, safe and secure, best price guarantee. Strongly recommended.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

T.Bob

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Did the job, as advertised”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
Car exactly as expected, worked fine. Customer service agent at pick up was friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues with booking. Didn't get any price drop notifications this time.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Fabian

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Downgrade”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Got downgraded because of a fair in Cologne. But without a refund!!! Europcar is only a good choice when it is much cheaper than Sixt. Long waiting time at counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

C.Roeb

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Everything perfect.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Everything perfect.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

B.Booth

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Very good!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
We were supplied a fiesta instead of a Leon, and the car was in amazing condition and had great specs and optional extras added such as sat nav, CarPlay and parking sensors, aswell as heated sets and heated steering wheel. very pleasant experience Throughout
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good price, and easy booking, no problems at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

D.Weis

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Overall ok”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Goodm
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

A.Ezzammouri

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Made my trip”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
They are amazing, I always rent their cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to use and always letting me find the best prices for the cars
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

V.M

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Horrific! Never again from Hertz.”
About Hertz: 2.0 /10
The worst experience ever. I would not recommend this car company unless you want to be ripped off. The supervisor was the rudest person I have ever come across. They charged us 330 pounds for scratch which wasn’t there, didnt want to sort out the problem even that we had several photos taken before drop off (car was in excellent condition). They charged my card and they basically said i have to pay the damage. Fortunately we purchased the premium insurance, but still didnt get full refund (9quid still missing).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your help with insurance company. At least we got our money back which was stolen from us by Hertz.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

T.Somprasong

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
“Good and new car.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
I got a almost new car with full option I want.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comment.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

F.Lindsay

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Excellent service”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Really friendly staff at the Herz counter. First time using the company and would absolutely recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

J.Schmidt

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The customer service agent at pick up was extremely rude. I called the service hotline 2 hours prior to arrival to say that our flight was going to be delayed, I was reassured that the my message will be passed on and budget staff would track the flights and stay up to 2 hours after the opening times if needed . We arrived at the counter 2 minutes after they officially closed, luckily bumping into the lady on her way out. She told us that the counter is now closed, no one told her about flight delays (although I added the flight number to the booking) and she can not re-open for us and that it was not her problem. Only after 10 minutes of persuasion she agreed to open the desk again - which took her less than a minute. When dropping the car off they tried to charge me an additional €80 without explaining why (I had payed the booking already). I refused to pay and it turned out that budget tried to charge me for a deposit for fuel although I returned the car with a full tank. Overall a disappointing experience - I will not book with budget again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

C.Roeb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great rental experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great rental experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great rental experience
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Worst car rental ever!”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
Outsourced staff, could not even locate the car. 10 persons were waiting, me for an hour at the airport in cologne. Definitely not recommended!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

C.Roeb

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“perfect experience”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Just perfect. Great customer experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just perfect. Great customer experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

C.Roeb

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Just perfect! Great customer experience!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Just perfect! I needed to wait a little bit but then experienced great customer service. I allready did two other bookings at the same station within a few days of returning the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
smooth process. Everything works well.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“in general good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
extra airport fees, which were not mentioned anywhere in the booking process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

C.Roeb

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“in general good experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
extra airport fees, which were not mentioned anywhere in the booking process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Know More about Cologne Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Cologne

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">