QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5602164280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN VENICE

Average rating on Budget in Venice: 6.9 /10

G. Tapia

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Grand C4 Space Tourer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Buen precio por buen auto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
A pesar de que la tendencia en Europa para autos automáticos es que son más caros que los autos manuales, el precio fue adecuado en comparación con otras agencias.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

VN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Surprising rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surprising rental than the one made at Venice airport. I had rented a Peugeot 3008 that was not available at the airport, the "Budget" attendant handed us the keys to a brand new Audi A8 quattro ...... for the initial rental price. This is what I call “service” Thank you for your professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

V.Vashisht

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Pathetic”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
These people are pure fraud and robbers. I returned the car with full fuel even then these thieves never returned my security deposit of 80 euros. I kept on emailing them but thieves are thieves.

T.Leong

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Only thing is have to wait for long time when pick up the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Lowin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“The car had a large amount of damage prior to picking it up, only two areas were noted on the form.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Car was changed to Fiat 500, no issues with that. Paid for both my wife and myself to drive car, insurance docs backed this up, Budget refused to sanction my wife driving as they claimed we hadn't both hired the car. Will not use this company again, as any questions were met with "unable to help" and apparent language difficulties, although demanding extra payments were easily said.
post image

C.Deola

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Positive”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Seemed good
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Not much idea

C.Pepin

View more >
Mini Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We had booked a small van with a standart transmission because there was 4 of us with a lot of big luggage. When we got there, they only had a small van with an automatic transmission and they wanted to charge us $25.00 Euro per day extra. We ended up getting a SUV that barely fit all of our luggage. It was not what we asked for!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Campos y Campos

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“I rent vehicles pretty often. After this experience I do not think I will ever use budget ever again”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
Terrible customer service at the airport. Changed my vehicle for something I did not order online. They never answered my calls

J.Zarri

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“easy”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Polite and friendly at pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.ALTOWERQI

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Very bad company, Manipulating, A theftry gangster I will never ever book a car with them I can not trust budget at all. I their concern is money they can steal one customer but with time they will close the company soon trust me
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!