QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Hughes

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use and great deals!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

MICHAEL HONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Fast and smooth car rental process”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
I hope the key drop service (car return) can be provided in 24/7. It’s to ease the process of returning car at airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good, keep it up!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Sur

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very nicely equipped and recent vehicle with very helpful staff.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Everyone at counter and shuttle were all very nice and helpful. The only small thing was that with the cold conditions the car was washed and there was much ice buildup in the wheels. I needed to pull over and break ice from wheels then everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well, price seemed good and didn't have the price drop to where the price was adjusted.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

A.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Delighted”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Car better than booked. Staff excellent and fun.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First class
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

S.Babu

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Positive”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The Car was in a very good condition. Hertz service was simply superb and their staff were quite prompt in their service. At the time of dropping, we noticed some issue with the fuel level indicator. They politely accepted my complain and within one day confirmed the issue from their side and did not charge any additional charges. I would like to specially thank Ms. Fitri who followed up on this and responded promptly. I will recommend Hertz, especially for their service and kind staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

C.LI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Kind staff and convenient service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast booking and good experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

I.Siangjaya

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
About LETZ: 10.0 /10
the staff are very friendly, the car is in good condition, the location is easy to find. thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Archy

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“overall is good.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Requested Honday City but at counter was offered Honda Jazz :( And was informed both are under same group huh?already remarked on my booking need Honda City or Toyota Vios size car as I travel with 4 adults and One Kids with 1 big luggage and 3 small luggage. Can the Honda Jazz fit?? Lucky after approximately ~60mins I get an offer Toyota Vios.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Requested Honday City but at counter was offered Honda Jazz :( And was informed both are under same group huh?already remarked on my booking need Honda City or Toyota Vios size car as I travel with 4 adults and One Kids with 1 big luggage and 3 small luggage. Can the Honda Jazz fit?? Lucky after approximately ~60mins I get an offer Toyota Vios.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Y.Chong

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Excellent service.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car we booked was not available. We were given an upgrade with no extra cost. The car was brand new. The staff who attended to us at pick up and drop off were efficient and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. Love it
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

H.Nguyen

View more >
Medium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car is in perfect condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The baby chair is a little bit old
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Calt

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Iceland”
About PROCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

George

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Disappointing”
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
This was a very disappointing experience. The email describing Lovetrip’s address, phone number and location did not arrive until we had the car. Eventually we managed to contact the pick up location and given poor instructions resulting in a wait of over an hour and a half. The car itself was fine but when we returned it two hours before we were due to we asked to be taken to our overnight hotel instead of the airport as we had an early morning flight the next day. We were refused so we had to accept the drop off at the airport then get a taxi. The time to the airport was around 10 minutes, to our hotel around 20 minutes. Very disappointing!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was ok but the airport pick up description was misleading and it should have been made clear what the shuttle service actually was. This aspect of the booking was very poor.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

R.Innocente

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Excellent service and easy to deal with.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Overall excellent experience with everything. If really want something that it can be improved it would be a better signage for the drop off. Alamo is a kind of the last rental car business and entering the airport there is no a clear signage. I was about to enter a wrong one.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent an love the price protection although it did not happen for me.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

K.Barnes

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 8.7 /10
Waited a long time for the van at the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

a.zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Pls let us know if we are being charge $250 upfront? If not, when will it be returned to us?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

M.bodner

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“best of the group. i have 40 years experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
great staff. vg choice of cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
all great !
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

S.Ashuor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“It was nice and good experience”
About Samavest: 7.7 /10
It was good experience but I have 2 notes;1st, the car got a lot of scratches and seems it’s need a balancing for the tyer 2nd,I called the guy who pick up the car and send messages to him without to receive his response until evening maybe because it was Sunday,otherwise this company service was good specially when I drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It’s the best rental car company
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Eddie

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Good but could have been better”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
the car was not thoroughly cleaned and as soon as i left maintenance minder lighted and i dont have time to comeback to request replacement so i just reset it for it’s annoying as it keeps beeping. for sure rental co. knows this or they should know this as it will remind or you’ll see the percentage of how much the oil life is? most new car now are remotely or can check maintenance thru internet. good thing im not using it for long driving just to bring me to work and home.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
as usual i have been getting good deals thru easy rental and been using it for awhile. no issues yet keep it up
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big