QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1981275277

LAS PALMAS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Wawak

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Would spend a bit more for the car in better condition.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was a bit old 75k km and windscreen wipers were in terrible condition and windscreen fluid was just water! It was raining for 4 days and I was barely able to use the car as it wasn't safe to drive with wipers it that condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.McInerney

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good as usual”
About TOP CAR Canary: 8.0 /10
Everything good apart from the usual dents and scratches, some of which were not shown on paperwork. Photos were taken
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

D.Manetta-Jones

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Sufficient.”
About CICAR: 7.0 /10
Car was old in excess of 75,000 miles and with the look to prove it. Accident and cosmetic damage throughout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform, good value and simple process.

M.Taba

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“All good. If forms were completed in advance & had faster checkout, it would be better.”
About TOP CAR Canary: 9.0 /10
Windshield water tank was empty but everything else was good. Would be good to do all admin work inline in-advance so to pick up the car faster.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Saavedra Talavera

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Fryer

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Good - but mark up any damage however small on your cars on pickup. Makes collection easy.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The car had a bit of damage and the lady on the desk was very dismissive and would not acknowledge the damage so I took a photo. She did not like that. I took the vehicle anyway and expected issues on return but no problem at all. On return they wee aware of the small dent on the car. Would have been easier if this was marked up on pickup. However overall no problems and would rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and very happy - reliable and trustworthy

M.Tatousek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Was charged for late pick up (flight delayed), car was ok.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
All was ok, except flight was delayed, we arrived to the counter bit later and had to wait in a queue, as a result of all this we were charged extra 42 euros for late pick up. Really did not think there would be difference before and after 11pm, if there was a charge - 42 euros was a bit steep, and none of this was our fault. So not happy. We were not even aware of it - in T&C it said there might be charge for out of hours - but no details - how much, after what time...
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was simply perfect. We got a new car and it was easy to pick-up and drop-off. Will recommend Hertz in Las Palmas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lester

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Not up to Goldcar's usual high standard.”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
I have used Goldcar on numerous occasions and I have been very please with the product. Unfortunately on this occasion the outside of the car was dreadfully dirty and covered in bird-dirt. We were offered an exchange car but declined as we were keen to just get on with our holiday after a late arrival, 21:15hrs

A.Jowett

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019
“Very good experience apart from the queue.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
1hr 20 mins in queue, then another 15 mins doing the paperwork. Far too long.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Graell

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Really bad, I paid for an insurrance through Axa and Goldcar forced me to pay 260 euros for their in”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The employee lied to me, telling me that I had to pay 150 for an insurrance to get the car, and she took 260 euros from my card, telling me that Goldcar refunded me back 110 euros, but they did not. Lies, thief.

G.West

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
“Overall Good but Voucher was ambiguous and caused serious delays and stress”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At pickup the counter staff insisted upon charging me a refuelling charge even though I had booked Full to Full. The Voucher was not complete with Full to Full details. I had to use my own phone to get onto my Emails to find reference to Full to Full. Staff claimed they did not have internet access to do this themselves. Eventually showed them the confirmation and had a new contract printed. Still waiting to see if they refund me the refuelling charge on my credit card. This was highly stressful and meant that I was forgotten about for a long time whilst later arriving customers were dealt with.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Zbigniew

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019
“everything as good as should be”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Booked a VW Polo, received Citroen C3 with 30k kms on it. Nice, surprisingly spacious, economical. We were very happy with the rental. Budget/Avis did not nitpick at every little scratch that was not listed on the car damages sheet - at pickup there was nobody present, and we were asked to take pictures of any scratches we find that are not marked (we found a few) - and keep the pictures until return, on return they only glanced at the vehicle, said everything is ok and that was it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Morris

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“Absolute extortion!”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
The car was fine just covered with scratches and scuffs! Absolute rip off with the guy at pick up insisting that I take full insurance before letting me have the keys for a car that was already damaged! Ridiculous. Will never use this firm again.

A.Damario

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Will not use again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Charge me 24 euros more money when I got there so the cost I paid to easy car was not all inclusive

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
“Could do a lot better”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
On uplifting the vehicle it was found to be very under powered for the road conditions. Contact was made with Goldcar Alacanti who were very helpful in relation to changing the car. On attending the car hire at the airport we were provided with another vehicle that had dirty seats, scratches and body damage not highlighted on the approved documentation. The car required an activation code for the entertainment system, Goldcar were contacted regarding accessing the code and advised they would call back but never did. We were overall very disappointed with the after care service of Goldcar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Pick up time was way too long. Long cue, lack of personnel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Monaghan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
“Generally good car rental experience but surprise costs at pickup were disappointing.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Staff were friendly. On negative side, the high and unclear extra costs at the pickup desk were a surprise. When I asked how the €125 extra costs were broken down, I was told something like " €65 fuel (seems dear and I only used a half tank), €25 fuel service charge (?) and remainder in taxes(?)". Also, when I afterwards looked at documents they gave me, no written breakdown was included. These costs should all have been made clear at the time I was booking. This is my only real complaint about booking.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Jacobs

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 22, 2019
“The car was good, but budget tried charging us more then we agreed and had to prove the contract pri”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was good, but budget tried charging us more then we agreed and had to prove the contract price then all of a sudden there where extra for this and that. I told them they could cancel the contract and we go elsewhere. Then they agreed to the costs.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Know More about Las Palmas Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!