EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車両は6万キロほど走行しておりかなり古いものでした。またエアコンから異臭、ワイパーの状態が悪く値段に見合うものではありませんでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

B.Sim

View more >
Luxury SUV | Porsche Cayenne Model Guaranteed
“Poor condition car, good service from staff.”
About YITU Prestige Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car booked was a Porsche Cayenne and I was disappointed with the age/condition of the car. During full lock of the steering wheel, the car kept making a low whining sound. The stereo/radio unit was damaged and was clearly glued back several times. The aircon vents were also damaged. Overall, I was disappointed in this car rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were fast and courteous. The car was parked on the street and ready for us to drive away, although it was a different make and model than the one shown on the booking - same vehicle class though.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to search and the best prices that I could find on the internet.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Car broke down. No car replaced. Roadside assistance helped to towed the car. We help to pick up the car and return the car once it was repaired 3 days later. We are promised no extra charge. But end of the day, we have extra charge to my cards. And case is still investigation with europcar
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

C.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Absolutely great ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was Fantastic very comfortable for the travel back to Melbourne from Queensland. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and done quickly
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

I.Shiper

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very poor experience during our family vacation.”
About Zezgo Rent a Car: 3.3 /10
The vehicle was in very poor shape. Check engine light came on shortly after picking it up and the car shook at random times. I ended up returning the vehicle because I did not want it to break down during our vacation. Was not offered a refund or any sort of compensation. Ended up renting from a more reputable company with a much better experience. Front desk staff were also not very helpful with my reservation nor were they responsive to these issues. Very poorly run business.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

A.Sutrave

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Cooperative staff on the counter
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Chris

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Townsville 2019”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was more than happy with the both at pick up and drop. The lady behind the counter was friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. The upgrade to a larger and more spacious car was an unexpected and pleasant surprise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

Zac Campbell

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Smooth rental with Katowice Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great service in Katowice Europcar. I will go for smaller car next time as I felt it went through petrol.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">