QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.Spencer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Awful. Will not use again.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Completely double charged by Avis. Can not figure out how to get my money back for being charged twice.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

P. Gutierrez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The pick-up was fast and easy and the representative was very kind! Thanks, Jean at the MCO counter!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app. Was a little concerned due to some reviews, but contacted them and they were so kind and solved my doubts. Definitely would make a rental through the app again!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

M.Bruno Morales

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Awesome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I have to change the car but they help me fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good plataform
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

F.Matos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelencia”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo perfecto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo fue muy útil.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 13, 2021

l.rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
“Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amigable!!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 5, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Me cambiaron el auto (Toyota Camrry) por un Mitsubishi Outlander, buen cambio pensando pensando la cantidad de personas y maletas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 18, 2021

A.ARGOTE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Muy buena”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Sugerencia si es posible reducir el tiempo de espera para reclamar el auto sería ideal . Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me gustaría como estrategia nos pudieran enviar promociones o descuentos a futuro o bonos como “ gancho” para volver a rentar el auto en la misma empresa
Reviewed: Thu, May 27, 2021

A.Soto Abril

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was in ok conditiona
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love how fast, and easy is to find a car here ?
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

M.Gerberoff Juri

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Bueno”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Estuvimos más de hora y media hasta que nos atendieron en el mostrador para darnos el coche
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nunca me permitió usar el servicio de caída de precio
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021

C.Dias Revilla

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 25, 2021

L.Suarez Gonzalez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Muy buena camioneta y limpia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fue facil
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

J.Schmidt

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“Avisly good deal”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was helpful...getting out was a little odd with the exit attendant appearing from another location. I got put on hold when I phoned for road service so I just ended up putting air in the tire a few times.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price drop worked for a slight discount.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

J.N.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good price bad customer supprt”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
I had a road incident, no one picked the phone, when i returned the car, I tried to talk to someone at customer support but the booth was empty and was waiting there for an hour, no one came.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

D.Jenkins

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
“OK for a quick trip”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The rear wheels either have a bad wheel bearing or tire with a broken belt causing a vibration and noticeable noise.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would have been better if the confirmation has USD versus MYR $ on the receipt.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

A.Leon Arenal

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“MALÍSIMA”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Rentamos la Mazda y nos dieron una camioneta Jeep pickup, INCOMODISIMA, no es para 5 personas, es altísima y en la parte de atrás NO CABEN 3 personas, definitivamente no vuelvo a rentar con ustedes ni con AVIS ya que no respetaron mi solicitud. Lo del seguro no está claro en la página, pagamos uno q no era necesario y en el mostrador ya te explican que necesitas otro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No está claro lo del seguro en la página, en el mostrador tuvimos q pagar uno bastante caro.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Jorge Caballero

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
“Could improve”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Hate to pay for additional, should be a way to include in the reservation payment, nevertheless I had to pay for extra insurance and toll radio tag
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Consider comments above, some part cold be solved by qeeq
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

E.Leon vazquez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good price very Bad App”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The App dosent work
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

B.Merino

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Muy ágil y conveniente”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto supero mis expectativas pero lo mano es yo pongo mi tarjeta para pagar la tarifa en dólares como corresponde pero me cargan a la tarjeta en soles que la moneda nacional pero a un cambio muy desbentajodo Quisiera pagar en dólares como lo hago con otros servicios
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

G.SON

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
AVIS, that is the company I always trust!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

R.Restrepo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Prices are wrong”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Prices were very high than initial reservation (Up to 200 usd more)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Prices showed where very lower than the real price
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big