QEEQ

EASIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

P.Kempler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“i saved some money so i was happy”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
the car was good, it needed a good wash though.. there were only 2 people working during registration and i had to wait awhile.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Scott

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Easy to rent!!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Pick- up was explained perfectly from the airport. Car was there and ready with a full tank
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was excellent. Web site was easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
good service. Car clean, good conditions. I just not happy they push me to buy toll road card when it is not as necessary as they said and it is more than $40 usd. If you will rent a car in Florida there is more options for transit, not mandatory buy the toll card. The rest was good.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
booking good
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

D.PHU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It is easy, don’t have to wait for long time, we have a very good Experiences.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
We are very satisfy for every thing, this third time I use EasyRentCars since May 2019, the first time the car was not very clean, the other two times were good, overall is pretty good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is very easy to book.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful / good teamwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process / many benefits.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

L.Santos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice rental comapnu to use”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Really easu to use site and simple and quick at pick up and drop off. will use again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

D.Kahn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpfull. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

M.Kavousi

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I booked a medium SUV and got small SUV
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

S.Newman

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
I would like a final statement. Good courteous service and quality auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

C.Escobar

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Better cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Never use this!”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Was not told I would need copy of my auto insurance declaration page in advance—I had only copied my proof of insurance card . They tried to charge me an extra $22/day for collision insurance that I had. Was able to get hold of my insurance magenta who told them I had collision coverage. But this took a lot of time. I will never use this company again. Also has tank was only 1/2 full.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

MarvinLaw

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easyrentcars.com - one stop shopping for the best rates on a rental car”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Nice new location. Friendly and attentive service. Clean car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My favorite online car rental agency.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

K.ALBANESE

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Getting shuttle to and from airport was guick. Staff very courteous and friendly. I had no problems. The car was clean and very nice. I would definetly recommend and use again on my next trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

D.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Buena”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
Espere demasiado tiempo para obtener mi carro !!!!!! Y me cobraron un seguro que ya yo lo tenía !
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
El servicio al cliente me pudo haber ayudado en el momento que tuve problemas y no fue así ! Lo hicieron después de 2 meses de la devolución del automóvil
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.Laniado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Yes it gets Confusing from with the pick it up and wait to drop it off because if you check on the GPS it’s sending you to your previous location and that the new location even though it’s like five minutes away but it would be appreciated if you take out the old address from your GPS system
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

d.sell

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Good overall and car was great.”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Very slow on pick up and not much communication during wait to be served. Staff could be mor friendly. Full check car on drop off and write all ok on paperwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big