QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2718587332

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Easy and excellent car rental”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent process and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and great process.

S.Young

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“Quick, easy and affordable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very quick pick-up and even quicker drop off . Lovely vehicle with plenty of room. Couldn't fault the car high and will definitely use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was so easy and good price. 2nd time I've used QEEQ so now my first choice for car hire.

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
“Overall excellent - but vehicle damage not notified to me !!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was pretty badly damaged on the passenger side, obviously it had been in a minor accident. The vehicle was dark blue, in a badly lit garage, at night - no one pointed out the damage & it was not marked on the paperwork. Had I not spotted it, taken photo's & gone back to the service desk to report this damage, then i am sure I would have been held responsible. This should have been notified to me when I collected the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Gones

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
TUDO OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
TUDO OK

R.Looney

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Disappointing, but doable.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I was disappointed that the location had no sedans even though my reservation was confirmed. I was then assigned a pickup truck, but since I was there for a funeral that wouldn't work so they assigned me a van because vans were all that was left. The vehicle was okay, but the odor in the van was not pleasant. I did not complain since it was late and I was just happy to get started for the hotel. My bill should be $275.79 and on my temporary transactions I see a pending bill for $475.79. If it doesn't correct wen fully posted I will be filing a complaint. Lorenzo the agent was pleasant and professional. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Roberts

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Total disaster experience”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Not only did you not supply the car paid for we had to wait over 3hrs in line after a 9hr flight to the extent we had to hire a taxi to transport our children to our villa. We were then given 2 cars, luckily we had another person available to drive

A.Nunez Maldonado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“La mejor manera y más facil”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estuvo excelente el personal excelente la única recomendación es que había poco personal en el counter y la espera para poder ser atendido debe ser menor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo excelente lo único que tenia una reserva anterior por un suv con un precio menor y cometí el error de la hora de recogida le escribí a soporte y la recomendación fue cancelar y hacer una nueva reserva y entonces ahí perdí el precio anterior y un vehículo más comodo

B.Lundblad

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I went for a Ford Escape and got a Jeep compas there is less gasmilage and the car is smaller. The Jeep has less power in the engine and have problem to keep the speed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sanchez Soldevila

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
bueno bueno nitido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
funcion

D.Orr

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Really good”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All good. No waiting time at Melbourne Airport, staff were very pleasant and easy to find car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, price drop protector was good. We're delighted to have found your service.

Shaun L

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Smooth and well run operation.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car we had booked was not available but we were given a better model which was very good. The only problem I had was that the car had previously suffered some exterior damage and when I asked for a damage report in order to prove that this was not caused by us they were unable/unwilling to provide this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems. No drop in price was given.

A.Alhazmi

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Best experience ever”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Nothing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing

A.GOWRICHARN

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Ik heb geen problemen gehad.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
De mevrouw bij de bali is zeer behulpzaam en klantvriendelijk. ik had niet geweten dat het ophalen van de auto ver was. moest een taxi nemen.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Goed

R.Janbergs

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“Brave new world”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car had 3 dings but was otherwise fine. Not charged, so all good. No contract copy given. Promised email but none came. Otherwise good car, decent experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It did fine. Got a good deal. Thanks.

T.Day

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“Super car from a super company.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This was a great car, for a great price, with free upgrade To a Buick Enclave. Thank You
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Solnes

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car got an upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy always best price

Ali Ahmed

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Is there any way i can track my deposit refund? how soon will i be able to get my money back ?
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
The deposit over the counter of $250 was not mentioned at the time of booking and it was a surprise for me to pay

R.Coleman

View more >
Luxury | Lincoln MKS or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Car broke down and terrible customer service”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Initial car given was not cleaned. Second car broke down. took 6 hours to provide replacement car then wrong class of car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Abreu Jr

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Happy booking and retal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Although I got a car upgrade for free, I got a huge car, which is difficult to drive while in town.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The QEEQ chat was great and helped me a lot.

Marcin

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“I will be back !”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Web page easy to use. Full scope of cars and services. Flexible hours of pick up and drop of the car.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!