QEEQ

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Woraphorn Pituckunnop

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“disappointed”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
rent the the car from fox the agent offered the upgrade but didn’t explain the fee clear enough I ended up paid 325$ on top I already paid qeeq app. very disappointed ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good deals
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021

A.Chishti

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Luke warm”
About Europcar: 4.0 /10
Poor customer service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021

Y.Champion

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“My best Vacation ever ? visiting my grandkids!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have no complaints, the car was fabulous and Fox was excellent! The process was smooth and I will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great !!!!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
service is good.price competitive!will choose it next time
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

D.Affinati

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Will not rent from them again. Missed event we were supposed to go too ...got in late due to run around . Guy at advantage was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

S.Lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Traffic from rental place to LAX took 45 mins, where it was a 5 min drive during pickup”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Counter staff pushed for everything including toll pass which we didn't need. Otherwise fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Santiago

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Muy buena experiencia”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Muy buena experiencia general. Rápido y cómodo.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Súper recomendable
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

M.I

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
車を無料でアップグレードしてくれたけど、有料道路の支払いオプションをつけろ、としつこかった。英語がダメな人だと完全に根負けしてしまうと思う。付けないとダメみたいなことを言われたけど、有料道路を使わない人には不要です。使わないなら使わないとちゃんと言うことをオススメします。私達はその押し問答で、諦めてもらえるまで、30分くらいかかりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで値下げされて有り難かった。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

Matt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Exceed my expectations.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

F.Da Costa Silva

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Boa experiência, carro um pouco além do uso para padrão americano e com a palheta ruim. Pelo menos não tentam ficar empurrando seguros. Good experience, car just apart from use to American standard and bad pole. At least you try to keep pushing insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Scott

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy online, great counter staff, but confusing insurance and extras situation”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
John on the counter was great, very friendly and accommodating, but he was a bit evasive about what extras I needed to pay for and why. In the end they were added on without further consultation.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.Allison

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“We hired a car !!!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
When we picked up the car the rental agent still managed to find an additional $200 of charges before we could have the keys despite our paperwork saying everything was included. Of course you are too tired to fight with these guys and to be honest you expect the last minute rip off at car hire places don’t you!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

M.Heyink

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great car - poor service from Advantage!”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
First up, I'd like to say that I don't believe I dealt with Europcar - I always felt that I was dealing with Advantage. I say this because all dealings I have had with Europcar in Australia and Europe has been amazing. I sincerely believe that Europcar have been let down by their US agency in this case: the service of the counter staff at both start and finish was subpar: communication quality was poor (and this was mirrored by another couple at the counter at exactly the same time as me where both of us felt that we were being 'upsold'). After the pickup, I discovered that I had signed for insurance which I understood to be part of the original hire arrangement only to discover that it was extra insurance cover - which I did not require because it was covered by my travel insurance. The interior of the car was not clean - in particular the windscreen. This was immediately noticeable when driving in to the sun and seeing stickers, sticker remnants, glue and grease all over the windscreen interior. In short - I will not be recommending Advantage to anyone who might ask!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent - great experience as always. Thank you for the hiring process and for the assistance in attempting to sort out issues I was having.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
ロサンゼルス国際空港近くの代理店?下請店?が、ADVANTAGE RENT A CARという店でしたが、トヨタの車を申し込んでいたに、ヒュンダイの車を貸し出されました。 追加保険を強引に勧められるようなことはありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

S.KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter staff is bad. She led me over- charge. Up-sell of insurance
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I like your service.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

D.Cutts

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was great, very spacious
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process easy
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

堀井 直人

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
長い時間待たされました。 車の状態は最悪でシートは汚れているし、エアコンは臭かった。次の旅地でのレンタカーもEUROPCARでしたが他者に変更しました。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Bad”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
I had to take 3 different cars until I got one that had no problems. In addition, my contract spoke of a car and did not make local consultations, pushing it into a lower value car. Service was poor for employees, despite the difficulty of finding them when they were having trouble getting a car that was working properly.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Y.SHIMANO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
受取、返却共にとてもスムーズでした。 グランドサークルを周る予定だった為、GPSナビを追加で借りましたが、これは使えなかったです。 結局、携帯のナビで行動しました。 GPSナビとi phonマップが毎回一致しない。GPSナビで出てくる地図の方が遠回りになる事が多かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
色々メールが届きましたが、英語なので分からない
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

M.Javier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent package, car plus insurance plus car selection Will definitely recommend to family and fr”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The drop off location was tricky to find. The GPS takes you to Hertz in the lower level. When we used the ramp the representative confronted us because we came the wrong way --silly me! Then later she decided to take the car to the drop off herself. Then at the counter, I spend a while because the representative at the floor was supposed to close the contract and didn't. No much of a trouble only a little bit too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was smooth!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big