QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3582775332

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Enrique Cadena

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“Muy buen coche”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
en general buen servicio. o único es que no fueron rápido en la entrega del coche No nos aclararon que al no tener el coche que escogí podía tomar otro cualquiera de la zona GOLD Pero eso al final nos sirvió porque epudimo tomar uno mas grande por el mismo valor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
muy bien

Yasz

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 28, 2022
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buen auto y económico
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bobby

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
“Hertz (they're not OK in) OK city”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Took three attempts to find me a car. That's three times I was sent to walk to the parking lot (in the freezing cold night) and back to the office. Took nearly an hour to get the car. Gas tank not full, 5 miles after leaving the parking lot the needle moved off full, so probably a gallon
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine

J.Konwisarz

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 17, 2022
“Recommended for all”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Perfect service made by Hertz, perfect car for my purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Matar

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Well beyond my expectation”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Exemplary service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended

N.Paterson

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Great car and service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great car and great service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I got a much better deal with qeeq.com than anywhere else and the process was easy. Plus I was able to get my interntational drivers license for one year free in 15mins which was very helpful!

B.Harvey

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Disappointed”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Wasted half a day of my holiday ! Mechanical problems with car. Returned it to Sanford but they had no replacements. They sent me to Orlando to change car. No problems with second car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.McEvoy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Car dirty Rotten piece of fruit under one of the seats and Sticky back door handles on driver side”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Counter assistance was poor and sold me additional insurance level that I had covered in booking on pre text of tolls Tried to contact to cancel following day but no service at Marriott in International drive and no desk ar 2nd location in International drive. This should be updated not there since covid apparently
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent on all levels but Hertz let it down

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very good”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The count staff, i didn't get his name but he was very professional and delivered excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Penny

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Clear, honest and welcoming.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Our initial contact was very good....he was a very competent gentleman and we felt he was helping and advising without a hard sell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thr site was functionally clear and delivered on what "was on the tin".

Tricia

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 26, 2022
“Simple process, excellent experience with QEEQ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Easy to pick up and drop off, and the car got the job done in the end. I do wish they'd had what I'd booked (a hybrid vehicle), but unfortunately they didn't and were offering me alternatives that cost more (Tesla) or were tiny two-door electric vehicles that wouldn't fit me plus my luggage. Had to go with a full petrol option instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, had to update my booking once (pick up time) and had no troubles

S.Pignato

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Decent”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The night manager was very kind to upgrade our vehicle to a nicer car. However, because of the late hour of pickup no one walked the car to check for exiting damage, which there was on the front driver side of the car. I called to report the damage to corporate and even had to take the car back to the pickup location because no one would answer the phone at the lot. Upon drop off the Hertz Rep acknowledged that the damage was preexisting and note it accordingly on her held held device.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Checkin staff needs more customer service training.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Checkin Counter staff's responses were curt, speaks w minimal eye contact, no greetings, no smiles, no 'thank you'....simply bored with her job (?) Overall, unapproachable & checkin was unpleasant. In contrast, Checkout staff were courteous & professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Glad I found this site.

C.Breza

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Simple, Friendly, and Convenient”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was an easy and great booking. Very convenient and helpful. I got into an accident and needed a car fast. Everything worked out great! Thanks so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Ellis

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Easy, great value”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Great drop off experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!

Roberto

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“very well with hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Everything perfect with hertz except that I paid a full deposit and they gave me only half, after contacting customer service they have returned the amount. Very happy with the rental.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

n.brown

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 13, 2022
“Painless experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Good service no sales pressure
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Would recommend for pricing levels

S.Pendl

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Great rental experience”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Booked mystery car and got a manager's special which was a Camaro (sports car) - much more expensive category
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process as always

k.long

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 9, 2022
“Pick- up drop off hassle free”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very friendly helpful staff, will definitely use this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Did really well got best price

D.Mander

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car was dented and scratched. Very expensive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!