QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6379746332

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

T.EGAWA

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
“アメリカのレンタカー”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
走行マイルが多めの軍が多め。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約が楽。

Finch Y

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 21, 2022
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
No I want to rent a mustang but was different one

gurmeet singh

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
It took about 30 mins at vehicle collection booth and no staff available at booth for handover . Addressesed by shared service from other vendors.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

B.Bukowski

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
“Good”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They are fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is amazing. You are my go to for all my car rentals.
post image
post image

P.CROSS

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
“Very good and I will certainly use QEEQ again next year.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Very quick and efficient check-in - and supplied an upgraded car as my preferred car was not available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Having to change the reservation dates by a few days (due to Covid and flight changes) I tried to amend the booking on-line, but was faced with an increase in the rental cost of some $300. I contacted the customer service number to question this increase, but the agent wasn't able to supply an answer. Hence I cancelled the original booking on-line and made a new booking at the original rental fee!! All a bit unnecessary?

A.Teitelbaum

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“A good way to rent a car for less money”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I was supposed to get a Mazda 3 or similar but was given a Buick Encore which used much more gasoline and by the time we returned it there was a "Check Engine" light on. Other than that Thrifty was O.K.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I thought QEEQ.COM was easy to use and saved me money.

Erwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
“Mauvaise expérience avec Thrifty !”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
2H de retard pour recuperer la voiture Personnel tres deasgreable Mauvaise voiture donnée = refus de ma part = menace d’attendre 2h de plus si je prennais pas la voiture proposee Voiture tres sale : sable, bouteilles vides …

David B

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Great price and smooth rental experience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Wait time was short and the car was better than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was great with QEEQ

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Fantastic experience. No problems at all”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, met all expectations. Car was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Castro

View more >
Luxury | Buick Lacrosse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Wonderful!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ABSOLUTELY love Thrifty!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM is the best car rental app!

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 28, 2022
“yess”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
thank youu all was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thank youu all was perfect

J.O' Connell

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 27, 2022
“As ever good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car perfect. Agent did try to up sell insurance but declined all much to her dismay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issue as always with booking. Should be advised of need to pre pay tolls in NYC or penalties would be charged by hire company

N.Bean

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Great”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car was fine. Some information that we got from the pickup desk wasn’t what we got from some others along the way (called Thrifty for oil change info & added a driver). Could have been clearer and easier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine

Guy Roth

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I waited for the pick up more then 2 hours. Don't know why there was only one peson giving service when ther where around 30 people waiting.... In the other companies boots I saw the line went faster....!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Abeywickrema

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“only thing is after taking the car, it took long time to leave the place”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Dodge Ram truck was very comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Hailemariam

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 12, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I’m happy by using qeeq
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, also pick-up and drop-off. I only got ¨fucked¨ on the easytag, she told me I needed it but at the end only passed one tollport where I could have paid the 1,5 dollar and done. Now I was charged more then 200 dollars, sad.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Seems to work well.

Chip Bridges

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
“Excellent, especially when compared with my last NYC rental.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The whole process was very friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I needed to amend the pick up time and QEEQ took care of it!

S.INUI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Overall satisfied but took too long time.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Just receiving the first car, I found that the car is not filled up, so I asked to them to fill. Then I left the airport then found a strange noise from rear right region. I returned to the airport to ask exchange, which they were willing to accept to a better car. I satisfied the overall response, but it took too long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It is easy to reserve a car however it is not easy to understand the detail of insurance especially to foreigners like me. I also recommend include the addition of the second driver because it took certain amount of time for me.

Y.SHIGEHARA

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
コンパクトカーの予約でしたが、大きめのセダンでした。体が小さいので、運転がしづらかったです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
大きな車を予約して小さな車が割り当てられるとクレームになりますが、その逆はいいと思ったのでしょうが、世の中には小柄な女性も多く、あえて小さめな車を希望していることもあります。コンパクトカーの予約ならせめて小さめのセダンくらいまでの割り当てにしておいて欲しいです。
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!