QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5597804272

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Dollar at Boston Airport: 7.6 /10

A.moreno Tomas

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was wonderful, last year I also booked here
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Sam

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Last car for rent at moment if pick up, not at optimal condition due to several minor scratch and visible the front suffer damaged. Excellent customer service by dollars personel at Logan airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Paulo Pachi

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Bad service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

B.Davies

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Easy from start to finnish.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Having all car hire companies under one roof at Logan Airport Boston so easy, just find your company and check in. easy process (if you prbooked) they check your details and point you to the Garage where your chose of vehicle is waiting, you may not get the vehicle you chose online, but you do have a chose of similar vehicles presented to you, I would have preferred the car I originally chose online, but the vehicle I picked (Toyota Camre the "Y" was missing) was acceptable. I did make a quick inspection of the condition of the vehicle before leaving the parking structure and did note the missing Y and what appeared to be a slightly misaligned front offside quarter panel in relation to the drivers door, also the wheel well liners were also out of alignment. other than a few niggles the whole Dollar rental experience and vehicle were flawless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.OReilly

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Its was just ok Dissapointed with no assitance with ar seat, spent almost 40 mins trying to get it”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
I though that the staff were very ignorant and unhelpful when I needed assitance with the child seat, also I asked for a toll tag and never received it, there seemed to be nobody at the desk when I needed assistance. Need more task lighting in the pick up area, how is anyone suppose to install a seat in bad lighting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was a breeze

W.Anderson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Car booked was a mid size SUV however the car offered was a very small SUV and could fit only 2 suitcases. We were told this was still "Mid Size". Dollars charges for road tolls very high compared to other companies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking but should show exactly what is or is not included in the insurance package and what additional fees to expect from rental company.

U.Khan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Easy”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
No. I didn’t get the vehicle I booked for. Instead given a freshly returned one which wasn’t clean or washed.
post image

C.Myrick

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Quick and Easy Rental and Drop Off”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up from rental counter (short wait due to several planes arriving). Counter staff very pleasant. Van was ready, found some dents on vehicle and staff took care of the issue. Easy return. Simple process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the website, simple and easy to navigate. Great prices, reasonable rates.

Steph

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Excellent Rental Experience, Good Value”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff person, TeAndre, was super friendly and helpful, he even walked us up personally and carried our car seat. I felt very valued by the workers at Dollar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, the price was excellent, the vehicle was just what we were looking for. Thanks!

G.West

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Low dollar for high quality car”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The Dollar desk was a little tricky - the old insurance sale scam - other than that it was seamless and the car was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was unsure if the booking would come off but it did. The price was fantastically low and matched my expectations.

F.Brown

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Excellent will use again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Car was dirty inside and out but only complaint
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Lechault

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Good overall experience”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Service at pick-up was virtually nonexistent (take whichever vehicle you want... and gone ) Contrast with the warm welcoming at return .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use No price drop since booking

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Nice car, expensive toll unit”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Felt confused by information from counter staff about toll unit. I was spending 2 days in Boston where the unit was needed and the rest on toll free roads of NH and Maine yet he charged me for 11days at more than $100!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.McDermott

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Ok”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Counter staff unhelpful tried to sell me more insurance even though I had full coverage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Goldhardt

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Vehicle was nice, but was dirty inside. Person at the counter when I picked up vehicle was slow and rude. Did not like being asked questions. Went to get car and a guy just said "pick any one from that row." One vehicle smelled like fermaldihide and another like an ashtray. Tried to fill vehicle with gas three times at three different gas stations and gas would not pump in due to some type of faulty gas tank nozzle entry. Barely made it back to rental area and no one was there to share the problem with. I have tried to call twice, but was put on hold for so long that I had to hang up. They will more than likely charge me an arm and a leg for gas. I also don't like their policy with the EZ Pass. For me, it would have been better to be charged for actual tolls and not a flat rate.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Tadayon

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
“Avoid sleazy Dollar and stick with professional companies like Enterprise.”
About Dollar: 2.0 /10
Horrible experience. They double charged me for insurance. Cutsomer service said I would get a refund for that but I never got it - very sleazy stuff. The car's hood was open when I picked it up and it almost popped off when I got on the highway - this is just unacceptable... Avoid Dollar and stick with Enterprise.

Y.Tou

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 13, 2019
“poor”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
the counter is not really helpful and no ida why we need to pay and buy more stuff than wwbsite

LA traveler

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“Excellent service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy pick up/drop off.

J.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 1, 2018
“More money than expected”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: Fast friendly service
Dislike: That I bought insurance when I didn’t need it, the extra money I didn’t have to spend. Left my sunglasses in the car, hopefully able to get them back?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!