QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6640843332

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

zak yitro

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 23, 2022
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Good deal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Cermak

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Mechanicly unsafe”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Vehicle needs new tires . Handled poorly in the rain. Check engine light came on,from lack of oil change. Vehicle wouldn’t activate cruise control because of the light Top leaked bad at the doors and on to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No price drop

r.cirisan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Terrible experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

p.kinne

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
“I would use both services again”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
counter staff/ shuttle services most excellent. The vehicle performance pretty bad I'll never ever use another nissan
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
platform was good. pricing was most excellent.

G.Sledge

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 13, 2021
“slow transport process”
About Routes: 6.0 /10
No Bathroom site things under construction
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Lee

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Decent”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
Car was clean on outside but I had to take trash that was in the back of the vehicle. Fluid level should be checked during turn-in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NA

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,

M.Cote

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
“2019 Nissan Rogue”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Had a great experience with Routes car rental. Car exceeded my expectations and was clean and new. Pick up was a little slow but to be fair a shuttle full of customers arrived at the same time. Agent did not try to pressure or "scam" me into buying any extra insurance, toll pass or gas. Car return was super easy and fast. Shuttle to and from Routes was also fast and efficient. I would use this car rental co. again and would recommend it to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent lived up to it's name. Would use again.

T.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It took long time to reach the office. Non stop shuttle needed...btween Airport and rent office...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Cermak II

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
About Routes: 10.0 /10
In and out ! Took care of us as usual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
““To the moon and beyond !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
All of my encounters have been great !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They have what I need (except bacon) at a cost effective service.
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Pitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Great service, clean cars.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Would be good to give time estimate to reach the Routes desk, it took me about 30 minutes to find the place.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Jaber

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Easyrentcars is the only way to rent a car!!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff was very friendly and the price was great! Location was close to all the other rental car facilities that are off airport. Shuttle arrived quickly to take us to the location. And return to the airport was quick and smooth. Shuttle was there immediately to take us back to the airport. Easy rent cars ap is AMAZING!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EASYRENTCARS is amazing. I will never rent a car without the ap again. I have used this ap once a month if not more, and have never been disappointed. I used it to rent a van in Las Vegas and several times in the Tampa Orlando airports.The prices are real and unbeatable. Definitely use this ap if you are renting a car!!!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Our flight was canceled originally so we had to cancel our first car reservation.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
They were clear in instructions and pretty friendly staff and shuttle driver
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Schneider

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Best car rentals in Chicago!”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent value ! Excellent service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ben, was awesome! He had a sense of humor and put me at ease from the greeting to the drive away and during the return!

D.Cermak

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
““Launch It !””
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Left my phone in the vehicle. Staff brought it to me post haste before I realized I forgot got it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Can’t beat it !!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!