QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3837304332

DOLLAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.AlAbri

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 18, 2022
“Good”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
The location of pick up and drop were not clear
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 16, 2022
“Excellant.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Ease of return was the biggest plus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No complaints.

S.Sullivan

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Service at pick up was swift. Couple of marks on the car, which I recorded as photos, windscreen not clean on the inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Smith

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Great vehicle, but online price different from actual price paid.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The counter staff person at pick up was very friendly, but I was shocked to see that the price I had to pay was $50 more than the price I booked it for. The staff told me it was because of tax, but why wasn't that included when I booked it? I don't like when pricing isn't upfront. Also, I called to talk to someone about extending my drop off time, and that person wasn't very nice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.B. Snowbird

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Rented the best SUV at the best price. I shop hard and QEEQ was the winner hands down!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We rent vehicles from the Palm Springs airport many times throughout the year. The rental of the SUV from Dollar Rent-A-Car was smooth and the best price that we had seen. Unfortunately all rental cars are expensive right now but we were able to secure the best price and the best vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ Was very easy to use and we were able to get the absolute best price for a fabulous SUV that was rented from Dollar. Very happy with QEEQ And will be using them again in the future.

M.Winch

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“You keep the wheels in motion so I don’t get emotional.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service and friendly . It would be better to explain the plate pass in more detail so customer has full confidence of no additional charges
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy to use . Would use again if the right deal in future rentals

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“Poor. Car was not to the expected standard.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Very disappointed with the car. I paid for an upgrade but got an old car. No facility to screen mirror phone screen on the dash.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Tiphaine

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“Worst expérience”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
J'ai loué cette voiture en ligne. Une fois à l'aéroport plus de voiture disponible. Nous étions plusieurs clients à attendre et à essayer de trouver une solution pour pouvoir partir. Après 2h d'attente nous avons finalement réussi à avoir quelques choses (nous étions en tête de list) mais d'autres personnes ont attendu encore plus longtemps. Une fois à l'accueil ils vous vendent des options qui ne servent à rien (rendre la voiture sans mettre le plein en disant que l'essence est à 6.25$ dehors et que eux en mettent pour 5.25$. L'essence était entre 3.09$ et 5.00 $donc belle arnaque. De plus un voyant s'est allumé au bout du 3eme jour.

PJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Great trip”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Quick, helpful and nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and efficient

M.Borrett

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Good value
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Rio Buergo

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Pushy, aggressive, threatening Dollar desk associate!”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Tracy the pick up desk associate, was pushy and tried hard to scare us in order to sell more services and insurance which we had. She started threatening we weren’t cover for a second driver which we were and that we had to pay a daily extra fee. She was really aggressive. Dollar never again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything went well with Qeeq.

J.Mitchell

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Excellent vehicle and easy pickup and dropoff apart from wait for shuttle bus on arrival.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car excellent as was pickup and dropoff apart from wait for shuttle bus on arrival.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Protector unfortunately not available on this rental.

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Will definitely use them again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The car was excellent and in good condition. Very clean. It took about 20 minutes till it was brought from a different location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and good price

M.McKinlay

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Way to go…”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The initial booking was great and everything went fairly smoothly. The only downside was having to wait to collect the car. It was an hour and more. The place was busy. After collection everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Still a great way to get a rental car. Many thanks.

Tom Flanagan

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Good except for toll payment issues.”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
The only problem we encountered was payment of tolls. I travelled through a number of states and it appears each state has its own system. I tried online and by phone but being a EU citizen with a non-US registered VISA credit card - there was no easy way to pay tolls. This meant that Dollar billed me twice afterwards with admin fees etc. I discovered after renting there is a toll sensor unit you can get for the windscreen for rental cars but the desk agent at Dollar did not inform me. Not great customer service in this case.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jose Carcedo

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“Overall, it was a good experience.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I had to wait for a long time since they didn't have a car available at the site, but the personnel was very nice and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked good for me. Perhaps it would have been better had I had the chance to apply for a military discount on the platform (if there is a way, I didn't see it).

f.martinez

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El primer vehículo nos dejó varados en Carolina del Norte por batería dañada, perdimos un día de nuestras vacaciones por tener que ir a virginia a cambiar el vehículo.en virginia nos cambiaron el vehículo y este también tenía problemas en los frenos. Tuvimos que ir a Syracusa para recibir el vehículo. Más tiempo perdido de mis vacaciones.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ninguna queja

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Car type nor available at pick up.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Car type I booed was not available at the time of pick up, after 2 hours waiting they just gave me another car (smaller) I had to go 2 times to another airport to try to change it for the car type I selected originally. A lot of time waste on this. Finally at the 3rd day I could get the final car correctly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Sanchez Vindas

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
Peseimo servivicio

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Great experience, excellent customer service, smooth booking and pick up”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, they even called Dollar for me

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!