QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1339322271

PAYLESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

AU.Reviewer

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Nice and Easy”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
Payless made the process very easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Got a great deal on QEEQ.com.

X.Reyes

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Paid for more, received less.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
They gave me a small class of SUV.

P.Nelligan

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Was very pleased with the Payless counter person who did not try to add on extras that were not needed He was polite and quick with check in
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Responded to questions with important information

J.Kalil

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The Payless counter is hidden withinh the Avis desk. I walked the area 2x before I found someone that told me that. Then, The car I received was not in its spot. I had to go all the back to counter and start the process over. it set me back a good 30-60 minutes ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chad

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“One of the if not the best!”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Best Rates!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to book, easy to understand.

MD

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“Disappointed in Counter Agent.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Agent at counter asked me if a Mitsubishi Galant was ok? I said "yes that's fine". At the end of the transaction I went to go look for car at the spot and it ended up being a Ford Fiesta instead. Not what she stated, so I was disappointed about that. And the fact that the car was not washed. SMH
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
“Bad”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Terrible service at the pick-up. Even with a previous reservation they did not have any cars and had to wait for them to get one. Rude, insensistive and careless at the counter. In the booking it said Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar. We got a Chevrolet Equinox which is similar for them. I assume that even though the space might be similar the class is very different! Very disappointed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020
“Best price car rental.”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
No one told us you need to call to have the shuttle pick you up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Paigly

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
I was allowed to book my reservation and even pay prior...how ever upon pick up is when I met with complications . where as I could not pay some deposit with my card...your company has allowed a person's to use debit cards but in limited capacity....

A.Rawlins

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020
“Smooth transaction”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Staff aas very patient and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy plarform to use for anyone; would refer and recommend.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“All good. No issues.”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was going thru a new credit card system, so it took a little longer to process everything. Staff was nice and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. No issues.

S.Burstein

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Great Payless rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
We were offered a nice upgrade in Denver. The counter person was very sweet and attentive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Banda

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“I love using this, it's now go to app for car rentals”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Great cars great rates. Unbeatable so far.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The name speaks for itself. They have really simplified the rental process and cars have great rates.

CoG&B

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Excellent”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
I enjoyed my rental but I had to take the first car back which was a grade lower than what was advertised. When I went back I had to show the clerk my receipt on my phone for him to give me a car that matched the purchase I made, which to him didnt make sense because it was a grade higher. The first car I took was a Jeep campus, I had to take it back because it was too noisey.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great rates, great selection

B.Weinberg

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Stratus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Great Experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Because the vehicles were limited we were given an SUV and there were no changes in the rental. It used more fuel obviously however we were more comfortable so the trade-off was well worth it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I've used Easyrent before and they do a good job preparing you so you can avoid additional charges or inconveniences.

W.McCoy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Ok”
About PAYLESS: 8.3 /10
Car had stains on every seat, filthy. At pickup the woman was great!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.

R.Garcia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“A good simple car rental that took car of my needs for this trip. Thanks”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
All went well but i wasn't aware you'd charge a set fee for gasoline . I thought you'd charge me a couple of gallons to top off tank. I filled it the day before and used a couple of gallons. I noticed a 30 plus fee for gas service. Not happy with that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Again gas fee wasn't explained.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!