QEEQ

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
The staff at pick up was the rudest and worst possible
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020

L.Sciba

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Please Fix your phones and shuttle service from Ft Lauderdale airport to your rental site!!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was great, the very best price! But, shuttle service at Ft Lauderdale airport To pick up car was nonexistent. No one answered the phone, voicemail not working, and I ended up having to take a taxi to pick up the car from Green Motion. Drop off was much better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

C.Funez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I was charged more,AC in the back was none,customer service bad
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I always use my own insurance and this is the first time I use EasyRentCars insurance Becouse the person who helped me told me that if u use my own insurance and something happen I had to pay EasyRentCars 2,000 dollars my fault or another people ,maybe is the company rules but that’s rediculous ,I felt the person that helps me very Rude,I got an email where says my car price dropped down I show it to the lady but she says I don’t know Wht is that’s u have to pay this amount so she over charge way more,the was not Wht says the day I booked,I didn’t cancel Becouse I was all ready there and I don’t leave in Orlando I didn’t want to do a lot in state that I was not from ,no one showed me where the car was she says click the remote and U will hear the alarm,every one who was with me r disappointed basically I got the car Becouse we didn’t have another option,is sad Becouse I had downloaded EasyRentCars app Becouse I know ur price on the web is razonable I booked many reservations for friends and we haven’t got problems and experience like I had in Orlando,so I’m sure the lady was the problem
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I had a very bad experience with Green Motion on pickup. Due to weather in my departure city I arrived early and tried to pick up my car 4 hours early. I was more than willing to add an extra day to my rental at the rate I booked with you. The counter personnel was rude and then told me it would be $200.00 to get a car 4 hours early. I waited the 4 hours and then they charged me more than agreed upon in my rental agreement with easyrentcars.com. You are reimbursing me in the next couple of days. It was a lot of hassle and extra effort. I would prefer not to use Green motion in the future. This is the 4th time I have used easyrentcars in the past 8 months and I do think you are a good company but should stop using Green Motion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

T.Jaber

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Must use EASY RENT CARS AP if renting a car!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Green motion is a high class off airport rental car establishment. The staff was friendly and the service was great. In and out in less than 10 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cara makes renting a car an easy and enjoyable experience. They do all the leg work for you and make check in and out time friendly. I have used this ap on many occasions and have never been disappointed with the rental car place or the eaaebof using this ap!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

R.Rodiguez Lopez

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV3500 or similar
“Todo muy bien.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente, lo único que no nos agradó tanto fue que nos cobraron más caro lo peajes prepagados
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y nos dieron seguimiento a nuestras consultas
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“bad experience at calling staff but car is clean and nice to drive and also helpful counter staff.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
it's not possible to call green motion for airport pick up. I called and waited 2.5hours with the intention of letting them know that we are arriving late but no one picked up the phone. No one picked up the phone either when I call for pick up at airport. We just have to wait at the airport for a bus to come around. This could prove detrimental if we were to arrive late at night. I told counter staff about this issue but they were not interested.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

D.Abernathy

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Will not use again. Refused to accept my commercial insurance even though I own the company and it was a business trip. Were convinced they were going to shake me down for their bogus insurance scam. I was ready to walk at that point. Very shaky company. Car was filthy. Had to run it through a car wash and my wife had to wash the windows. Huge dent in the rear. Had to drive all week in that wrecked POS Was nearly on empty—had to get gas on day 1 Will make sure from now on to use the reputable firms even if I have to pay more. I’m one and done.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

N.Castillo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I couldn't even complete the reservation. They make me wait 15-20 minutes for assistance because they didn't have system. When they finally assist me wanted to charge me for the deductibles[$450] because I brought my own insurance. I canceled my reservation because of the bad service at the counter from the employee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

K.Barron

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“AWFUL HORRIBLE TERRIBLE”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
When we arrived at the airport we discovered there was no car available to us and we have been given no notice… Not by phone and not by email. After spending an hour and a half trying to find an available car we gave up after multiple wrong numbers and green motion car rental company never bothering to pick up the phone. This is the worst experience I have ever had and would never consider using your service again and will make sure everybody knows what an awful experience this was for us.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

C.Hinds

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“You get what u pay for”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
I was promised a midsize car, altima or equivalent but given a carolla. The car was dinged up a bit a had a musty smell. Also, the maintenance warning was on in the car and it was given to me with an 8th of a tank of gas.. The rental was cheap but so was the overall experience.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Do better.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

N.Payne

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Long”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Well they only had one person at the counter. Spent 40 minutes waiting to get my car. The tire had a small leak and I had to stop twice a day to fill with air. It was not easy finding the shuttle to Green Motion.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking the car was simple. Wish they would have mentioned the toll fees.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

B.Jolicoeur

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Horrible experience at the counter, but good car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
They required an insurance proof which I didn't have on me, so I was forced to had a 200$ insurance for a 5 days location. The package for the toll road at 60$ for 5 days is excessive ! The price for additionnal driver is also excessive at 127$ for 5 days, since it is more expensive than the location itself. In summarry, Green motion annonce low rate, but ounce at the counter you need to pay a LOT more. First and last time with Green Motion for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

V.Rodriguez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Confusing. I was under the impression the company was called easy rent and took the wrong shuttle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Deposit was way too high and how do you justify charging someone for using their own insurance. Horrible. NEVER AGAIN!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

S.Ahmed

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I have had terrible experience with Green Motion. I am not sure how you are willing to work with this company. You can call them as long and as many times as you want they never answer. This trip they were closed when we arrived in Orlando. We had to book another car from Budget at the Airport. We made a booking 3 months back and we cannot get a car from this company. Miserable. At least as a courtesy they should return back the money.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They upgraded me to a midsized car for the same price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

B.Christman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good price, but rented a car with a broken driver seat adjustment”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
I do not understand why you even offered a car with a broken driver seat adjustment. You should only rent cars that are 100%.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

C.Altez

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Green Motion charged me more than $100.00 in insurance when i already had xtra insurance.Thieves!”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
You charged another insurance whe I already had an xtra insurance . no options offered , You are stealing money from customers . I need a refund of my money .
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

R.Malik

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Worst experience ever.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Green Motion is HORRIBLE. I will never give my business to them ever again. I had 2 car reservations which I need to get reimbursed for since Green Motion cancelled my reservation without informing me. Although I called three times and I called the night before to confirm and spoke with Melissa who failed to mention to me that my reservation will be cancelled. I told her initially when I made my reservation I called the same time to adjust the time since my flight was landing later in the day. I was informed by a young man who assured me that they have 24 hr grace period and I have nothing to worry about. Melissa said the same thing when I called the night prior to confirm. She said we are now more strict on that policy but I’ll make a note on the account. She than hung up on me. I called couple of times and she saw my no in the caller ID and wouldn’t answer. Than I called from my work no and she answered immediately. I told her I had few more questions. She assured me that my reservation would be fine. If they record the conversation I highly suggest to go back and listen to those calls. You’ll know the truth. I asked multiple times confirming with her that I will not run into this problem. I had elderly parents, aunts and uncle, siblings, and my nephew with me. Now think about it would I drag my elderly parents and aunt and uncle and a child after traveling all day if I had known they would do this. NO I WOULD NOT. Anyhow, very very disappointing. They were not even willing to accommodate. The lady at the front desk was rude and it felt like she didn’t want to be bothered. Also told me there were no cars available. I had to take 9 family members back to the airport and thanks to Budget Rental Car they accommodated me ASAP. Never ever will I do business with them.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big