QEEQ

YESAWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Forgotten refunds...”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
I did not receive the refund for the taxi from/to airport as communicated via email and by the counter employee.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Nancy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Great Price and vehicle, poor pickup and return.”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
The confirmation stated that there was a parking shuttle. I called Yesaway and was instructed to take green bus to shuttle. Once we got there we were stranded. Called several times and took awhile to get an answer on how to get there (language barrier). Finally was told to take Uber or taxi. Family waited on side of road while I got car. Process took almost an hour. When returning vehicle, Was told to call when almost there so Uber could be ordered, which I did. They said they’d order it when we got there. Arrived 10 min later and doors were locked. Waited 10 min outside. Returned vehicle and Uber was ordered but only held 3 of 5 in our party. They ordered another which got lost and the last two in our party arrived 45 min later and we almost missed our flight. We arrived to return the car 1 hr 45 min before flight and this shouldn’t have happened.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was good and dropped slightly after booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

E. Atkins

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Unusual, but great experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Could not get app to work even after opening an account. They arranged an Uber for drop offs and pick ups. Licence tag was expired, but there were no issues.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good deal.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Never going to rent with YesAway ever again in my life!”
About YESAWAY: 6.0 /10
No shuttle to the place from the airport as advertised. Had to pay for a taxi! Absolutely horrendous! Their customer service barely speaks any English!
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very satisfied with experience.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process. Great price. Clean car. Professional and courteous representatives.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly. Good deals.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

First HAWAI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“倉庫でした”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
空港から電話をして送迎車を呼ぶのですが海外なので携帯もつながらず公衆電話で連絡するのが大変だった。送迎の時間が決められていれば電話しなくて済んだと思います。 レンタカー会社ですが場所は倉庫です。Google MapでもストリートビューでもYESAWAYとは表示されません。 大手のレンタカー会社とは違って契約時もカウンターではなく立ち話でモバイル端末で説明しサインをしました。追加のオプションを勧められることはなかったです。モバイル端末で処理するので突然のプラン変更、オプション追加は難しいと思います。 雰囲気は本当に大丈夫な会社かと思います。 デポジットは200ドルと高額です。この金額にも不安を感じますが、デポジットの返金は返却時ではなく1週間後だそうです。怪しさはあります。 ただ契約をした担当の人はまじめな方のように思えました。中国系の会社のようです。 Easyrentacarsの紹介でなければ利用しなかったです。 デポジットの返金はまだですが、全額返金されれば次も利用したいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
大手レンタカー会社ではないローカルな会社で予約をしたのでとても不安でしたが、質問には丁寧に応えてていただきとても安心しました。 問い合わせにスムーズに回答があると信用できます。 いつもは他のツーリストを使いますが、またEasyrentacarsを利用したいです。
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

P.DOAN

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Recommended to family and Friends”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Well done!! Nice staff !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

R.Schwartz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Needed a better explanation on how to pick up at LAX. Once we figured it out, the process was easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars helped me with figuring out pickup.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

H.Miller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I would definitely use the company again”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful. When I returned the car , I was running late to get to the airport due to LA traffic and the staff got me to the airport very quickly! The customer service was wonderful !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to rent and I didn’t get a price decrease because I purchased at the lowest price.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great service for seamless car rental experience”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Efficient, courteous service--the way hiring a car used to be--not just processed at a counter, then left to go find the right car.... YESAWAY office is off-airport (SFO), but an Uber whisked me away quickly (at YESAWAY expense) and upgraded car ready to go when I arrived at their office. Loved the unexpected touches in vehicle -- (multi-phone) charging cord and phone holder, plus an umbrella in the trunk in case of rain. Vehicle return was done in moments and Jade (same agent who served me when picking up vehicle) dropped me off me, right outside the terminal. Easier than messing with the train!! :) Terrific service from start to finish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

S.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Shailesh Shah Excellent service”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent car reasonable rates and the best customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pickup from airport make easier
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

m.paraskevas

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.3 /10
They wanted me to pay for a uber to get back to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade, which was great. The Lyft experience to the location was a hassle, but that's an LAX issue. Otherwise, the experience was great.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

N.Peralta

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car was in a very good condition, it doesn't have a smell which is what I hate with rental cars. Yesaway has very good deals, didn't spend to much on a 2 weeks rent. Loved the experience, we will come back to them agaim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app, had a great deal during the time we rented. I will use this app again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Awesome- would rent again!”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Thank you for the great experience and easy check in/drop off. Your staff was amazing and very helpful and the car was brand new and sparkly clean! Enjoyed our ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Braitskai

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Good experience. Clean car. Easy check in. Had to call to get picked up from the airport.”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
Great experience overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars helped me find a great rate during the busy holiday season.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

S.Wang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Need to take taxi or Uber to the pickup location from the airport, not very convenient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
My only issue is that I forgot a pair of glasses in the car. I'm trying to recuperate them from YESAWAY. I hope they help me get them back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“very good overall experience”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
very good service overall
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big