QEEQ

NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED STATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

o.rojas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
Perfec
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfec
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

Bettyk Cruz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National can’t change the hour my reservations that I needed on last minute :(
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Comfortable”
About National: 9.3 /10
We were directly enrolled into the emerald system and so received extra perks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was almost new and had all the latest features which made the drive quite enjoyable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

S.Abdulrazzaq

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Convenient”
About National: 10.0 /10
Easy and professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 9.3 /10
We never had such a smooth and quick pick-up experience as in Chicago. Great job!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and really good prices!!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

H.Bassa

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Faultless experience.. Worth every dollar”
About National: 9.7 /10
Picked up from cruise terminal Miami to Miami Airport in a comfortable bus... And free.. Pick up location was quick and given a choice of 6 cars to choose from
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best deal I could get anywhere on the net by a mile.. Next best was about usd 400 higher for car hire from Miami to New York including all insurances and one way drop off fee.. In total we had the minivan for about 17 days
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

South African Adventurers

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great experience, Great Trip.”
About National: 9.0 /10
The car was great and so comfortable especially with all the traveling we did. Really glad we went with a bigger car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was as they said no additional payments. And was as easy as showing up and using your credit card as a deposit. And then we were all set for our adventure.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

C.Morton

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“California road trip”
About National: 9.3 /10
Car was great value & staff very helpful & efficient
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Ease of booking & great value
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

D.Buss

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
Very nice car, great service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Iain

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great Rental”
About National: 8.0 /10
Fast pickup
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

K.Boule

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
I was able to pick any car in a row of intermediate car. I picked up an SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Nothing short of awesomeness”
About National: 10.0 /10
National was great. no shoddiness or crazy amount of deposit. and got a free upgrade. and they truly meant that as well. didn't come back home to a massive bill on my credit card. will use them again in the future
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

G.LOVELOCK

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Très efficace surtout pour le retour. Très aimable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Got charged twice and had to write 2 emails to get back my money.”
About National: 4.7 /10
Car was not clean and was poorly maintained. The staff did not consider my prepaid voucher and charged my credit card. upon reporting this to the customer care, I was told that it was only a deposit and should be returned when I return the car. But that didn't happen and it took me a couple of email follow ups to get back my money.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“National gave an upgraded car so it was great”
About National: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade to a standard SUV which was in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Have been recommending easyrentcars to all my colleagues
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Hassle free rental for business trips.. exactly as expected.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Being an Emerald club member, i got an upgrade to mid-size SUV. Car was pretty new too
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Have been using easyrentcars for over a year now and have recommended it to colleagues too.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

L.Kirkova

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
Good service thanks
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

F.Leclere

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About National: 6.0 /10
Ask money to take the car with 15 minutes before...they don t accept our credit card, we had to wait and to go to see the manager to know it it was possible ...so we reserved on the net, it was ok for us...we will not chose national in the future
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big