QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1805107342

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.JUC

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Could be better”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Car was crashed and making noises underneath.
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
car waas smaller than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
About Budget: 3.0 /10
They charged me more saying that the rates are different from online and argued with me that they can not provide the car to me based on my online booking and they are not responsible for kayak booking. Terrible customer support at the counter.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Yep SUV have met my expection
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It is problem that I could not use wiper during heavy rainstorm I had to hold wiper all the time SUV is comfortable on driving around the place so someone at Budget company gave me some discount for screwing up with wiper

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Le plein n'était pas fait à la récupération du véhicule, c'est inadmissible
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Baker

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“The way it should be.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was very economical on fuel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Paperwork required at Budget seemed excessive. It would be good if that could be done beforehand.

C.Cooke

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Lovely car to drive.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
When I got there, the man at the counter told me they had upgraded me to a Mercedes. I was worried that my luggage wasn't going to fit but I managed to get it in...just! But there was no navigation system in the car which surprised me for a Mercedes and they forgot to tell me that the car was from the US and was in MPH. So I had to work out what speed I had to go. With no navigation I had to use my phone and at times it dropped out where I was, so that wasn't the best. Then the electronic key battery died and I had to find out, 1. how to take the battery out and then 2. where to get a battery. The staff when I returned the car were good and credited me for the purchase of the batteris. But that should have been checked before I left with the car as it happened right after I picked it up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes the booking platform worked great.

Robin Gray

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“Good customer service.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The vehicle had a number of dents and scratches identified at time of pick up (photographed and registered on form). The counter staff were very organised, good humoured and helpful throughout the process which I appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kalirai

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
“not happy with vehicle.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car was disgusting not clean and damaged everywhere.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Boo

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“スムースにレンタルできました”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
想定通りの車でしたよ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
大変使いやすいと思います。

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Terrible experience with budget”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
They did not have the car on site at the pickup time and told me I would need to wait an hour. This is a common thing for them, according to reviews. They have me the wrong car, a tiny little car, instead of what I booked. They wanted me to sign the 'no visible damage' report without seeing the car, which I refused - which was good because it did have visible damage. There was garbage inside the car under the seat. They would not accept my visa card as payment for the deposit. They did not honor the zero dollar deductible I already paid for with my voucher and instead made it $300. In total, a terrible rental experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
That was so long ago I don't remember.

H.MORINAGA

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Budget: 6.0 /10
受付が一人しかおらず、待たされて時間がかかった
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
使い易い

C.SANZOL RONCALES

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Reserva sencilla y fiable.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
El coche era el modelo exacto de la reserva. Genial porque tenía un maletero enorme que es lo que necesitaba.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ningún problema en todo el proceso. Reserva sencilla y fiable

A.mccartney

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Great rental at a great price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Couldn't ask for more. They make it look easy. Friendly staff and efficient experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great quick service and easy pickup. Was a little concerned due to world situation and 1st time Qeeq user. Wow, so easy and this will be my go to company for all rentals ahead. Told family and friends to check you out.

H.Lui

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Through QEEQ Platform can easier get the Car we needed with competitive cost!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Not understand after return the Car on time in Full Tank of Fuel. BUDGET still charge my Credit card another Est.CAD$39.00 Pls advise the reason!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Martin

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Simple process for return and pick up. Only issue is finding the rental place for pick up in Toronto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent price and company. Smooth checkout process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great easy app for booking.

j.barton

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Ok”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Expensive

Happy to drive Larry

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Very easy and straightforward”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
All went well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent find in using Qeeq.com app

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Appalling customer service, didn’t have the car available that was booked, unhelpful staff.

R.Carignan

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“efficient and polite”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Did not knowe about price drop protector

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!