QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED KINGDOM

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Dawei888

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth process from start to finish; completely hassle free, just as it should be!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budger were superb. Friendly and efficient and every understanding even though I was 2 hours late to collect me car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always QEEQ worked brilliantly. No complaints
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Dawei888

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Quick, painless and great value!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quickly and efficiently dealt with both when collecting the car and when returning it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always offered a very good price.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

A.S from Kenya

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Excellent but Difficult in Challenging times”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car I booked was not available, even though there were NO OTHER CUSTOMERS because of the coronavirus. And most other suitable cars were NOT AVAILABLE. Finally we were given a Ford Focus which was covered in scratches and damage. This was not a problem for me but led to some misunderstanding when I returned the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Nice and easy.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade. Brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

Watcharakorn Chotigo

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Insurance package for 0 excess quite expensive and come with additional fee. My booking price is 123 GBP. Insurance is 37 GBP as Budget officer told me. At the end, final price is 173 GBP. Additional fee 13 GBP was added up such as License fee and Location surcharge. I think those fee should include in booking price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

H.Escott

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Helpful personnel and good value car.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The budget staff were very friendly and helpful. The car was clean and performed as expected.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use, and a good interface between myself and the rental company.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

K.Pendergast

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Swift and good service from Budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Issues with original drop off location. Booked to drop off at T5 LHR but when booked, it said T3-4. I spoke to a few people at easy rent cars and kept blaming system issues and not that quick at helping me
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

M.Ferdaus

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
“30-60 days to receive deposit back is mental. no rental company can run much longer like that!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter in Birmingham Airport wasn't friendly at all, tried to upsell but I had to deny. so she even got more upset. however, I am used to in it as I rent 200 days of a year from different location in the UK and Ireland. hence I am very much aware of their cons and pros.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
they are pretty friendly and helpful. only problem is that I still haven't received my Deposit back yet, after 3 days I have inquired about it, they said it could take 30 to 60 days! seems like they are investing my money elsewhere to cash in some more revenue! its a disaster. if that really takes that long Easyrentcars would be out of option on my next rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen Aircross or similar
“All went well.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Professional and very friendly staff. Explained everything clearly and fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

W.Buck

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Xmas hire”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Allocated the same car to myself and someone else .. as I approached car he was driving off ! so that was annoying and had to walk back with luggage to the desk office
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No issues ... straightforward as always
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Disaster from start to halfway through the holiday. Replacement car was much better.”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Expected Ford Focus, was offered something far smaller. Ended up paying double what we thought we were paying to get larger car which appeared to be old and pulling to one side. During our trip warning light came on regarding tyre pressure. Checked one of the front tyres was bald in patches and there was no spare tyre or repair kit. Headed back to hotel and did not use car for the rest of the day. Had to rely on relatives to ferry us to New Year Function. AA guy came next day & said was technically legal but he offered to follow us to Glasgow Airport for replacement. At least this one was a much nicer car but half way through the last week a warning light came on again about tyre pressure. Checked and all tyres seemed to be ok. Not a happy experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
“Simple and cheap!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Friendly and easy!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always cheap and easy!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Solomon Tappis

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
They told me they would have my £200+ deposit back in my account in 1 week, it has now been over 2 weeks and it still hasn't shown up!! NOT HAPPY!!! Please can you chase for me and find out what is going on!
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I was told to bring car back with a full tank but it was only 3/4 when i received car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Something wrong in the set up somewhere, but worked out ok.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Rep was very helpful and accommodating
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and pleased with the price - however, at collection, the info Budget had was that Easycar had only booked and paid for a Fiesta (or similar), despite me booking a Focus - significant price difference. Budget man was very helpful and have it's what we needed.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

L.Matthews

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C3 Aircross or similar
“Everything went smoothly”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The person on the counter was really great, he helped to get me the right car for our visit and was really friendly. I would definitely use Budget again :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I am very happy with Easyrentcars.com the only frustrating thing is that I can't download the app because I am not based in the US.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Mehhhh. If I got the same class vehicle, it would be perfect.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I booked for Mercedes Benz E class but I got C class. I should be getting the car of the similar class but got a lower class car. Except for getting the lower class car, the car itself was in very good condition and super clean. Staffs were helpful and kind though there were mistakes when returning the car ( I only drove 330 miles but the staff mistakenly calculated that I drove more than 1000 miles but it was corrected and sorted out fast. So no problem).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

K.Gormley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Spot on”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service and friendly member of staff (at the Avis counter beside Budget) helped get me sorted and away as quickly as possible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service all the way. App works well and eliminates the need to print off vouchers.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“Easy, customer friendly, good value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The whole rental experience was great from the moment of pickup to drop off. The car was in min condition and very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The deposit taken was low and was released the same day after drop off. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All fine
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

J Van Der Merwe

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excelletn”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We got the exact car indicated and good value
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">