QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9631844330

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“very good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
will definitely use QEEQ.com again.

Alan Chua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 13, 2022
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget car rental price is very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

LK

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Everything is great.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy to rent a car.

M.Aldhlaan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“The perfect road trip.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service with unbelievable conditions, zero excess and another city drop-off with no extra charge. Counter staff were super nice in pick up and were extremely helpful when dropping off and we forget a power bank they drive back to the airport to return it. Extremely happy with the experience and highly recommended company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My favorite site to rent a car, peace of mind when booking with a guaranteed best price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

A.Gandhi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Loved the experience and would do same more often”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Reasonable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Overall good experience

S.Kongmun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Is a good price for me

Pascal W.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Revo Smart Cab 2.4 Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Absolutely great deal, very happy!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I got a brand new car, the staff was great, only little amount on deposit, great documentation for drop-off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Brand New car !!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
literally : Brand New car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Richard Walter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
“Easy, smooth, efficient and great value for money.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Great car that easily fitted in my family if 5. Great customer service; quick, efficient and smooth. Thanks to all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Again, QEEQ have come up trumps! A really great middle company set up that finds the best cars at the cheapest prices.

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very clean and wonderful service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to process the booking. Highly recommended

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Ripped off”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
They ripped me off for extra day rental cos it took 30mins to find drop off zone so will never use them again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stephan Fernandez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
“Easy rental process and great value. Car was very new as well”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
car was almost brand new. finding the location was a little bit confusing as it is located in a separate terminal which you have to go out to get to. service on pickup and drop of was great, the guy who checked the car upon return even brought us to the nearest petrol station to refill instead of us paying the rental company rate which was a really nice touch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
super easy and the best rates i managed to find

Sheng

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“ホンダのSUV!!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
スタッフが気楽で良かったです。 チップを上げました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
車のメーカーで選べる機能を追加して欲しいです!!
post image
post image
post image

C.Yeo

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Simple, friendly & value for money.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car provided far exceeded my expectation as it was upgraded with choices provided. Condition was fantastic and model was the latest.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Reward system attractive.
post image
post image

SB

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Satisfied, good price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“車は古いけど快適”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車が古かった
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“スピーディーな対応、綺麗な車”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車にトラブルがあった際、迅速に代替車を用意してくれた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
よかった

N.Richardson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Finding where to drop the car is a little difficult, had to go and get counter staff to get in the car with us and help us find it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Glenn AUS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Easy process for booking hire cars”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Did not have my preferred Fortuner SUV and supplied Isuzu MUX as similar vehicle - no issues. Counter staff friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and browsing platform.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy and cheap”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and new (with a bit external scratches which was ok). We waited at pick up for a bit long time since there were other customers and it seem like their staffs were busy. but overall they were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, reliable. I was a bit unsure since the price was super cheap and I was like "what if we can't get the car when we got there?" but everything was smooth.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!