QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5671100341

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

E.LLOPIS HIGUERAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
“Perfecto.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Todo bien. Un poco pesados con la venta de seguros, pero es normal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo muy rápido y muy fácil

Roger Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 5, 2022
“Like a dream”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient

E.SANCHEZ

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 1, 2022
“Qeeq muy bien, budget decepcionante en la recogida”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El dependiente trató de venderme servicios que no necesitaba según mi opinión engañosamente
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Ramirez Ramirez

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Very happy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
So good car fiat 500x very clean and very nice staff I liked all of this renting company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good app and easy for using
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

V.Vanhecke

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“Pretty bad overall”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car broke down after 3 days. Budget made us pay for insurance that we already purchased with Qeeq. They said the qeeq insurance was not valid.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking was good. Paying for insurance twice (once when booking with qeeq and second time at budget counter). Budget would not accept qeeq insurance package and would not allow us to take the car without their insurance.

Felipe Uribe Cabal

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

Sv Alexandroff

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Excellent value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Though originally I wanted an Aygo to park it easier, they were so kind to upgrade me for free to Seat Arona. The car was perfect, very pleasant to drive, though actually I did not need that because parking easier was more important. Anyway, really positive experience, greatly recommend Budget Valencia Airport Office. Staff is great, they are pretty quick.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021
“Good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall a very good experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Good to use when airports have difficult connection between them.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
No comments.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use the website.

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Peugeot Rifter ó Similar or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Rápidos y profesionales. El coche que me dieron era de categoría superior al contratado por no disponer del inicialmente reservado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencillo y fácil de reservar

L.smith

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“excellent”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Turned up to budget greeting was great. Car exceeded expectations audi a1
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy booking very informative

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was a little confused by the email saying I needed an IDP - which I didn’t. Other than that I was extremely pleased with the car and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Roger Longley

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“excellent”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget at Tenerife South is by far the best hire company with a spacious site, lots of booking staff and almost new- if not new cars on offer!- I now make a bee line to them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Just - The best! I loaded up my polo up with flat packs from Ikea and built my mum a dining table and six chairs- saved the cost of transportation in the hire alone!!- Magic

D.MILLS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
“Value for money!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at the Alicante railway station office, are always so pleasant and helpful and treat you as a valued customer. No hard sales to take out extra insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very hard to find a car hire company that can beat EasyRent on price and customer satisfaction.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Mulholland

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Last minute booking when flight diverted and needed to make it one way. Apart from Murcia branch not expecting demand that day (no flights scheduled), handled brilliantly by Easyrentcars and Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)

P.Robinson

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Fox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Lovely car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was great. Easy to pick up. Dropping off more difficult. Filled with fuel on way to airport as it was three kings day and not all filling stations open. But got turned away at drop off and sent to airport station to fill up again 1.60 euros worth!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Off site location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!