QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Budget in Los Angeles: 7.7 /10

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Added on double in insurance they said I had to have.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Geno

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great all round!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very quick service, great car, great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth a silk, as usual!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
いろいろお勧めしてくれました
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
使いやすい
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

M.Van Imschoot

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Budget was net a Nice experience because of the staff but the car itself was ok!!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

t.test-cls

View more >
“nice and good”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
very nice !!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very good!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

AAA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“意図しない請求”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
車両については問題無かったが、返却後、認識しない費用が請求されました。 予約時点では安全タイプを選択しており、新たな保険を加入する考えは有りませんでした。説明を受けた記憶も認識もないので、現在、カスタマーセンターが交渉中です。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
認識しない費用請求に対して、先方と交渉をして頂いていますので、交渉結果を踏まえて改めてレビューします。
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

o.mars

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great car and service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to book and price was excellence for money
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

ANTONIO DEL OLMO

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Todo funciana como lo has contratado”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba totalmente nuevo. Todo funcionó perfecto. Los empleados amables y diligentes. Ningún problema en todo el viaje lo que se agradece mucho cuando estás fuera de tu país.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

N.DRIVAS

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Ultimate rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The best of all
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best choice to go through rentals
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

S.Koo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Overall good experiences.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staffs was helpful and give good advises etc
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All was great!”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very good car, very good rental location and very good staff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is my favourite rental website
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Good car, poor service”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter attendant (Patricia) was very rude and unpleasant. She tried to sell us all sorts of upgraded cars and services we didn't need and as soon as she realized we don't want them, she started behaving in a very unpleasant way and wouldn't even respond to our questions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

M.L.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Awful. Charged for add'l insurance TWICE because the company was not familiar with Easyrentcars.com.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Pretty awful. The building was run-down, and there were approximately 50 people in line ahead of me. There was no air-con and it was very hot outside. The woman at the counter was very rude and almost did not accept my reservation because I purchased it in NZD. She gave me a "free" upgrade after I refused the offer to pay for one, and the vehicle I received repeatedly gave me a "low oil" warning - scary to drive!
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

D.Mayor

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car too big for me. I didn't reserve a SUV and didn't want it but I had no choice
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Don t be shy and insist to get your correct car.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Get a horrible woman on first met who just want to finish her day and wanted to go home. She tried to quickly dine out reservation by giving us a Beetles over a Ford Mustang. We had to insist a lot to get a Ford Mustand. Plus, she pushed to sell us a additional insurance that we don t needed
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Michal

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Smooth”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
All fine. We even changed the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nous n'avons pas eu la voiture économique mais un SUV, ce qui nous convenait moins (moins écologique!) mais c'était soit ça soit le SUV. Personne au comptoir très gentille mais beaucoup trop insistante concernant les options, et essaye de manipuler pour gagner encore plus d'argent, j'imagine que des clients ne maitrisant pas l'anglais se fassent avoir... dommage. il serait important de notifier que le prix de la location de la voiture ne comprend pas le plein du véhicule.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Loved my Jeep wrangler! Great for moving stuff and fun to drive!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
So I booked a SUV, but they mentioned it was a really small SUV, but they offered a free upgrade. To a Mustang GT. Which was 200 euros more on the site when I booked, but free upgrade at the desk. After 1 fun day in the Mustang, I realised it wouldn't do for the moving stuff I needed to do. So I went back and they gave me a Jeep wrangler, that was actually the funnest, albeit odd, useful rental I have ever had. Thanks Budget!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always book with Easyrentcars. Love being able to get the rental with no issues and full insurance.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

k.seyed

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good service”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Please try to provide us with 4 door cars which gives a bit more space.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

s.brami

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
ils sont gentils
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
tout va bien
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">