From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9505038028
Find Your Budget Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT, MXP

Average rating on Budget at Milan Malpensa Airport: 7.3 /10

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Easy and efficient”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No problem very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and nice

Favas Mohammad

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“It was a nice car and we had a wonderful Italian trip”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
They gave me an Audi Q2 instead of Audi A4.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good throughout.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Ning_ha

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Should apply for full insurance, the price is really high when you apply at the counter. It's charge 35euro/day for full protection and if you want theft protection +10euro/day. Very expensive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

Unknown

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Very good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Got charged double what I paid on the website by Budget, only found out few days after coming home. Had to make several calls before getting my money back.

V.Smyk

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“It was terrible. Will never more rent anything with Budget!”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
They don't have BMW. So it;s a scum. Instead they provide us Reno Scenic what died 5 times because of batter y issue. Not sure that scenic and bmw is the same class. We spend more than 2 hours in Malpenso airport location on counter just to pick up that terrible car. And as a plus car has a lot of damages
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual easyrentcars did what they suppose to do. No issues. Only one suggestion - remove all scums from partners.

E.Pevtsov

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Overall good experience”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Budget was very slow during the pick up process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

L.Payne

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The lady at pick up was extremely helpful. No task was to difficult, she went over and above to make sure we had the car we booked even though it was not ready on our arrival. At drop off I was accused immediately of scratching the rear wheel arch but it was only mud and had to wipe it off to prove I was right not so great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

PAUL

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Very bad experience, as I was charge 4x what was quoted on the website”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Very bad experience, as I was charge 4x what was quoted on the website
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Ahmad

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Rude counter staff at Budget”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was terrible and very rude just bcoz I didnt by the full insurance as I have my own platinum coverage. She was loud and impolite when she started telling me and actually wrote this on my contract “ No help or assistance or any coverage LET YOUR CREDiT CARD HELP YOU when ur in trouble or had ab accidents and dont call us!!! And finally she said to me sorry sir we dont have the Mercedes available which I booked and she had the key on the desk and gave ne another car!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Easy to order and good prices!!!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We wait a long time to pick up a car. It was the first time we wait so long. But except it everything was good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to order and good prices!!!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!