QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4207213335

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

G. Tapia

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Grand C4 Space Tourer or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Buen precio por buen auto”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
A pesar de que la tendencia en Europa para autos automáticos es que son más caros que los autos manuales, el precio fue adecuado en comparación con otras agencias.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

M.Mehrabi

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Budget has charged me 80 euro more than contract because of 30 minutes of delay.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
In principle everything worked well. But the car type was not as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020
“Far too long waiting time, everything else went ok”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We waited over 2.5 hours to get the car, far too long. There was no explanation as why this was and it would have been good to have received a warning.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Ok overall
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good

VN

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Surprising rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Surprising rental than the one made at Venice airport. I had rented a Peugeot 3008 that was not available at the airport, the "Budget" attendant handed us the keys to a brand new Audi A8 quattro ...... for the initial rental price. This is what I call “service” Thank you for your professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

B.Abazi

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 28, 2020
“Great 10/10”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Amazing very helpful and quick
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Trigo

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
“Avis/Budget is not prepared to manage several customer at the time.”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The service at the service desk was awful. Avis has charged my credit card again even if QEEQ already did.

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Overall smooth and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Easy and efficient”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
No problem very friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and nice

A.Krastoshevskiy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
You show absolutely wrong car! They gave almost a van, which was really hard to park.

Favas Mohammad

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“It was a nice car and we had a wonderful Italian trip”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
They gave me an Audi Q2 instead of Audi A4.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good throughout.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Muhammad Tariq

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
This time they give third standard car with every side damage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kim Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Buon servizio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buon prezzo
post image
post image

V.Vashisht

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Pathetic”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
These people are pure fraud and robbers. I returned the car with full fuel even then these thieves never returned my security deposit of 80 euros. I kept on emailing them but thieves are thieves.

Alberto

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car was not clean, i had to put air in one of the tyres and was missing the antenna so the radio was not really working
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ning_ha

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Should apply for full insurance, the price is really high when you apply at the counter. It's charge 35euro/day for full protection and if you want theft protection +10euro/day. Very expensive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

E.Carr

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Frustrating and upsetting from Budget”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The counter staff was really pushy about us buying their extra insurance, when we refused she got nasty about it. There was damage recorded on the car at pickup however when we returned it Budget tried to claim we did it and get us to pay for the damage. It took 2 weeks to get it resolved. we were on a cruise and communication was hard. we have since read reviews online and see this kind of treatment common from Budget in the Rome Airport. It is a shame that this location gives Budget a bad reputation as we have rented from Budget numerous times and never had any problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, especially liked the rebooking if the price dropped by 20% feature. Saved us a considerable amount of money. Easyrentcars was very helpful with helping us deal with a problem we had with the rental company

E.Barredo Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Trámites rápidos pero te imponen suplementos de seguro.”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
El coche hacia ruido raros cuando parabas en los semáforos. Lo habían limpiado por fuera pero no por dentro.
post image

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Horrible. Never ever again.”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
We waited for 90min after a 16h flight to receive our car. The car we booked wasnt available. Never mind, no guarantee for the booked class. The issue was the very long waiting time with not enough agents at the desk and IT systems that didnt work. Very tedious - have experienced way better in Italy even with the low cost rental companies. Our car got damaged and immediately after returning the car EUR 1400 was charged to my credit card. Without any information on the actual damage. I called the hotline, very rude and not helpful at all. In the end the guy just hang up the phone. Explained to me that the actual damage was below EUR 1000 after three weeks but refuse to return the outstanding monnies. BIG Mistake to book Budget.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!