QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Alex

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Great car, good service”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
New car for a reasonable price. The process was efficient, no wasted time. Only minor nuisance is quite complicated layout of the car park (it's an underground car park), better signage would help.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good way to compare the quotes from multiple car rental companies and select the best.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

Brad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good value - free upgrade”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to bigger vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Charged in US dollars even though preference for AUD
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Mike

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 2 Doors or similar
“Kept on extending”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Vehicle was fairly new and excellent condition. Very flexible and helpful team.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 27, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

S.Siddiqui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“You get what you pay for!”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I booked for a ‘medium’ sized suv and budget told me that it’s class S which is small.. budget said they no longer keep Mitsubishi asx and our only choice was small Suzuki suv or Hyundai Kona!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

E.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Easy in every little thing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They are helpful and very clear when i asked some of my difficulties
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiness on booking the car up from choosing the car until the payment is perfect. It is easier than other app that i used to try
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

D.Gim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I recommend qeeq and budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The booking was really good. A larger car will be better but it was still a good car for a medium SUV. It will be appreciated to confirm to the guest the car seat instead of saying that budget can’t confirm the availability. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“Not the car that I ordered online”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car they gave me was not a hybrid so that’s a bit disappointing, the girl on the counter felt sorry for me she tried to do something for me but can’t which I understand, so I didn’t really get what I paid for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Mike

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
better to provide a map for the return area of car
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Bob Malaysia

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Average and Calculative.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
1. The brakes were giving loud stressing noise when applied. The vehicle should have been checked before releasing. 2. Wanted to delay pickup time by 1.5 hrs due to my flight time arrival and called the Australian number from Malaysia. The customer service personnel recorded my request but not able to email me confirmation. Passed me to another lady who wanted to charge me a lot extra for the delayed-pickup request which I find ridiculous as it was still within my booking period and I have no intention to delay the drop off time. She finally relented after my reasoning and said will inform the pickup location. Also said that she will email me my requested pick up time confirmation. I DIDN'T RECEIVE THE EMAIL.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

A.Gale

View more >
Economy | Holden Spark or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I have rented from Budget a few times.The process is always quick and seamless. Will recommend!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have rented from EasyRentCars several times now - while I was living/travelling in Australia, and now that I am back in Canada. The process is always quick and seamless and I find that the prices are very fair. Will recommend!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

W.WOO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car is giid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

A.Nadire

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service. Very helpful!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Most easy way to book cars. Brilliant customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

T.Hackett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget office is well signposted and easy to find as long as you follow instructions sent with your booking confirmation. There are no desks at terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used the app a couple of times now and it’s super easy to use. My go to place to book a car.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

T.Ludwig

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Amazing Service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I was held up at work and late to pick up my car. The manager, Jen G of Brisbane Office, on her way to her car, came back to the office to help me. She went above and beyond to serve me in a friendly and personal manner. I am very grateful to her.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

R.Ranjitkar

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fantastic Melbourne trip. Thank you easyrent car rent budget. I will surely choose it again soon.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
There were lots of customer waiting for the rental car in budget. The lady was doing great job by handling all the customer smoothly but to do it better may be other car rental should also be linked to help. Budget had nearly 7 to 8 vustomer waiting and near counter other car rental had 0.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop was a really good thing I was very happy when the price dropped. Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Avoid budget/avis! They have thieves among they employees: while I was taking out my luggage from the trunk, 2 employees took some small things I had deposited in the glovebox compartiment!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Holden Spark or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
We were due to drop our car off at Melbourne airport but due to terrible lack of signage we almost missed it. There were no signs for where to return vehicles and after circling the airport several times, we telephoned budget. As it was after opening time, I expected someone to have answered, but unfortunately nobody did. We telephoned several times with no answer, which of course added to the stress of trying to return the car. After eventually finding the location and returning the car, the staff member who greeted us to check the car over told us the company was unable to display signage detailing returns due to airport rules, which is ridiculous. I understand the company has little control over airport signage,however the fact nobody responded to several phone calls was highly frustrating and added to our stress greatly. We arrived at check in less than five minutes before it closed, not a nice way to end a holiday. I returned the car three days ago and have yet to be emailed my invoice, another example of terrible communication. Would not recommend.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

R.Kuus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
SOuthern Cross Station Parking Garage was really full when I brought the car back. Furthermore the rental location is in the main hall according to google maps, while the location is in the coach terminal. Employee on collection gave a bit uncomfortable feeling. Lot of explanation about things I already figured out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">