QEEQ

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN FRANCE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

C.Madin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Fantastic, easy and friendly service.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were delightful and very efficient. Will definitely use Budget again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform, will be our go to platform from now on!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021

M.Quieffin Witcombe

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Unnecessary and unjustifiable blame on returning the car”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Overall my experience was good, however when I returned the car, it was not checked by the staff and after I left the airport I received a phone call from the Budget staff telling me that I had damaged the car. They wanted to keep my deposit and I had to argue to get them to accept that I had not damaged the car. This was the most stressful part of the experience, especially as I could not check whether they had debited my account or not until I came back to the UK. Fortunately, they had not.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

D.Terry

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“People wanting small cars should be able to have them!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booked a mini car as I have a small parking space at my apartment. The smallest they could give me was a Peugeot 308, which was far bigger than I needed and which was difficult to park.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very long time to pickup the car. The first car they gave me had a problem with the touch screen so I changed it immediately but the second one they gave me was not automatic so I had to change again and in the end they gave me a big Renault Scenic which was really not the model I was expecting, really too big for the need I had, not convenient on small road and small parking etc. The process took more than 1 hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 5, 2020

C.H. PERRET

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Budget took advantage of the 1-day addition to the planned rent period to overcharge - paid 3x !”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
i got mixed up in the dates and gave the car back with a delay of a day (1 additional day on a 12 day rental). They charged me 300% of the price planned. I called and asked them to give me a break - they logged a request in the computer ... and i never heard back from them. i would have done better to book a luxury car and a longer holiday.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

T.Rodgers

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Pick up informative and easy going. Staff very friendly. Drop off straight forward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Wait time was way too long. Only a queue of c. 6 people but so slow in processing. Paid extra for a Volvo but was given a Fiat with no alternative.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

E.Shehi

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
La voiture elle avait des impacts un peu partout ,à l’accueil ils m’ont dit que c’est très propre ,c’est pour ça j’ai pris plein de photos des impacts avant mon départ
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

m.glorieux gawel

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Personne dans la cabane pour m accompagner lors de la prise de location Donc des photos car portes latérales avant abîmées et siège arriere tout collant!!!! Personne pour m aider à rentrer la voiture dans un espace de location tout petit dans un parking souterrain ;heureusement un monsieur m a aidée à manoeuvrer sans quoi j aurais probablement rayé la carrosserie... Donc bilan mitigé....
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

j.DIEUSAERT

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“bon service ,sur tous points”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
tout etait parfait ;Merci!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“Loud and very uneconomical car”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
The counter staff sold us and upgraded our booking to a "more econonical" car for an extra 6€ per day. The car we got was new, bigger and spacier, but far from economical. We drove around 450km and we needed to tank 51l of petrol. That is 11,33l fuel consumption per 100km. We felt mislead by the counter staff. Moreover, the car had very bad sound insulation. On an open highway, it was so loud inside the car that we couldn't talk to normally each other or listen clearly to the radio. Lastly, the garage for drop-off is very dirty and there is no elevator to go back to ground level (from -4 level). We had to take dirty stairs with insufficient lighting where homeless people sleep in order to get out of the garage building. Not a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

claude et corinne

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“sérieux rapide et pas cher!”
About Budget: 7.2 /10
très satisfait! rapide et très gentil, vraiment content merci je recommande
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
rapide et pratique
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Long wait to get to thé counter, then a long walk to the car to find out somebody else was already leaving with it. I had to go back and get another car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.LERAY

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Première location très satisfaisante.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Prix moins élevé que ce que j'avais imaginé.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation très rapide.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Terra Da

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Très pratique .”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Excellent , un peu plus de visibilité , l'agence n'est pas indiquer de l'extérieur .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent , rien à changé .
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Easyrentcars Top! Budget/Avis déplorable”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Bonne voiture Retour du véhicule désastreux avec un agent qui facture 240€ pour une minuscule éraflure de 5cm sur l’enjoliveur... Malhonnête et scandaleux!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Réservation impeccable. Service client efficace, j’ai pu récupérer les frais avancés grâce à l’assurance proposée.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

A.ORANGE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Bien si ce n'est la trop longue attente à la récupération”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Arrivée à l'aéroport avec 1h en avance. Refus au guichet de débuter la longue procédure de récupération. Nous devons revenir, refaire la queue une demi-heure, puis attendre la remise des clés, 25 min. Finalement, nous nous installons dans la voiture une bonne heure après l'heure de réservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Voiture parfaite pour 4 personnes, malheureusement nous étions 5. Nous avons eu une 2008 et il n'y a pas 3 vraies places à l'arrière. De même l’accessibilité n'est pas optimale. L'équipe de Budget a été très bien, c'est juste le véhicule qui n'était pas vraiment dans nos attentes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big