QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6365711338

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN BOSTON

Average rating on Budget in Boston: 8.6 /10

J.Abreu Jr

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Happy booking and retal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Although I got a car upgrade for free, I got a huge car, which is difficult to drive while in town.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The QEEQ chat was great and helped me a lot.

B

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“Expérience correcte, sans plus.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Le personnel à Boston était assez froid au guichet mais très sympathique lors de la prise du véhicule, en revanche celui-ci avait déjà beaucoup roulé et n'était pas en très bon état.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Burden

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Friendly service. Long wait time, likely due to holiday season
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deals, fast confirmation process

S.Subramanian

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“It was a nightmare.When dropping off the rental location was closed unplanned and I had to take the”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
They closed the drop off location and I was wandering in the road where to drop off the car and have spent extra 10 dollars taking the car out of parking and take it to airport drop off location. They never informed that they will close the centre when I picked up.it was terrible

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Lucas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
“Well-known agencies, exceptional pricing.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
This was exaxtly the same as if we had reserved wirh Budget to start with, only with a much better price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price for a one-way rental. I will use Easyrentcars from now on.

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Really good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was great

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Didn’t give me the car I booked”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
They don’t have the truck.They give me a mini van instead. Not very happy. The car was bumped and have noise when I driving or turning.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Chamorro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Directions sent at email to get the car at the place were incorrect and sent me to a place far from”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The car and people were great

S.Papaconstantinou

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Value fir money”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Griffiths

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Disappointed, did not get the small compact I asked for.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
Not enough staff at pickup location. Disorganized.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Ordered a Ford Fusion, got Nissan Altima instead. Not really similar to my opinion. Waited for more than 10 minutes on car return :(
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
予約したものよりもひとつ上のクラスの車両を使用でき、またほとんど新車の状態のよいものだった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Sapir

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Get a car with broken Front bumper looks like after front crash. Replaced it immediately to our request. Check car carefully.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast respond to our mail, Thank you.

The dutchies

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Counter staff awesome. Still a bit of a wait (not enough positions open). Garage staff great in getting us in another vehicle after our was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, quick, saved money. Same car from major provider (Budget in our case). What else can you wish for?

Jessica M. Stuart

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Smooth and Easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
This is the second time I’ve booked with Budget and they always seem to keep it quick and simple. No hidden fees and the absolute best prices around.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The site was so easy to navigate and made finding the best deal a synch!

P.Pedersen

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Long waiting to pick up the car! 1 1/2 hour! Allover greate car.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car was nice and large!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Greate price to rent car!

A.ALSHAMMARI

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Thank you”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you

d.connors

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“great !!!!!!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
all was quick and easy everyone involved made it quick and easy... loved car worked great ....great milage easy to park
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
.perfect accept finding check out location...need more complete directions like inside '' '' hotel lobby

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!