From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5347369144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5347369144
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN PARIS

Average rating on Budget in Paris: 7.9 /10

A.ORANGE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Bien si ce n'est la trop longue attente à la récupération”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Arrivée à l'aéroport avec 1h en avance. Refus au guichet de débuter la longue procédure de récupération. Nous devons revenir, refaire la queue une demi-heure, puis attendre la remise des clés, 25 min. Finalement, nous nous installons dans la voiture une bonne heure après l'heure de réservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Attente trop longue pour récupérer la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.H. PERRET

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Budget took advantage of the 1-day addition to the planned rent period to overcharge - paid 3x !”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
i got mixed up in the dates and gave the car back with a delay of a day (1 additional day on a 12 day rental). They charged me 300% of the price planned. I called and asked them to give me a break - they logged a request in the computer ... and i never heard back from them. i would have done better to book a luxury car and a longer holiday.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Good value for money”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
We got Ford Focus station wagon, which was an upgrade from the booked car. Did not receive the instructions how to enter "rental return" part of the Paris CDG Terminal parking, so ended up in the public car park.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, excellent price with booking several months in advance.

Tonyno London

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Sans encombre”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Les agents au comptoir sont très réceptif et très agréable et professionnels ils font leur possible pour vous arranger
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien très professionnels

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Loud and very uneconomical car”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
The counter staff sold us and upgraded our booking to a "more econonical" car for an extra 6€ per day. The car we got was new, bigger and spacier, but far from economical. We drove around 450km and we needed to tank 51l of petrol. That is 11,33l fuel consumption per 100km. We felt mislead by the counter staff. Moreover, the car had very bad sound insulation. On an open highway, it was so loud inside the car that we couldn't talk to normally each other or listen clearly to the radio. Lastly, the garage for drop-off is very dirty and there is no elevator to go back to ground level (from -4 level). We had to take dirty stairs with insufficient lighting where homeless people sleep in order to get out of the garage building. Not a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

j.DIEUSAERT

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“bon service ,sur tous points”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
tout etait parfait ;Merci!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Wang

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Budget: 9.0 /10
GOOD
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
GOOD

M.Sutherland

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 28, 2021
“Specifics on car size are misleading”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
We booked a car that said it held 7 passengers. We made the decision so that the 5 of us would be more comfortable and have room for luggage. What a shock to find the seats that were considered seats 6 and 7 were not real seats - I'm not sure a two year old child could have sat in those seats. And, had we actually need the seats there would have been NO ROOM for a single bag. The advertising of a 7 passenger mini van is VERY misleading. I urge caution when booking - do not take the specs at face value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 5, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very long time to pickup the car. The first car they gave me had a problem with the touch screen so I changed it immediately but the second one they gave me was not automatic so I had to change again and in the end they gave me a big Renault Scenic which was really not the model I was expecting, really too big for the need I had, not convenient on small road and small parking etc. The process took more than 1 hour
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.Curran

View more >
Compact | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Q at desk for car was 90 mins. Never again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Marcin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sadh

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
great staff. Good customer service. good car quality.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

y.suh

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
About Budget: 10.0 /10
성능이 좋은차로 배차해 주셔서 너무나 감사했습니다. 직원분들도 친절하시고, 나중에 반납할때, 나와서 직접 운전도 해주시고 마무리까지 넘 나 친절하게 해주셨습니다!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
처량검색도 예약도 모두 용이하고, 징뮨에 대한 답변 또한 빨라, 너무나 좋았습니다

l.beaudoin

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Soucis lieu réservation mais voiture / personnel nickel !”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Voiture neuve (<1000km), tout options, confortable. Personnel sur place très accueillant !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Urness

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Very good experience, easy and a little faster than normal to rent.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great car. We rented a full size BMW but they didn’t have one available at pick up. Gave us a brand new Volvo D60 which was great. It had many features including predictive cruise control. Great car. Great navigation system
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent from your website. And the car and experience was better than we could do otherwise and much better than normal.

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“All was good”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok

w.Liu

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“The budget staff is terrible, the price is different to our online order”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
l will not use Budget,when I asked to add me to the driver, they want charge double.and not pemmitted to change the driver's name, not permitted to change credit card
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's good

J.MULLALLY

View more >
Standard | Peugeot 508 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 5, 2018
“give these folks a try!”
About Budget: 8.2 /10
Like: excellent vehicle, superb value. would have cost 2-3 times more on any other site!
Dislike: as a chinese site, they had incomplete and incorrect details for the pick up point. it took a full day of calls,searching and queries to actually find the location for pick up. the address was a train track number (in french). location city itself was wrong. nothing could be worse and had we not started one day ahead of the pick up date, it would have destroyed xmas holiday plans.

View more >
Compact | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Great”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great team great support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast, keep on eye on price not always the cheapest!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!