QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2206087338

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Had much much better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Excellent customer service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent Budget car rental at Abu Dhabi airport with great customer service, car condition and everything went very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking process and best price in comparison to other online brokers.

A.Alessa

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Budget: 3.0 /10
The car wasn’t clean , it has a bad smell , the petroleum wasn’t full . They didn’t accept a credit card with enough amounts that was expected in many countries. They charges wasn’t clear for me and after I return the car they charge an d they didn’t send me an invoice with details. Very bad experience with a bad company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Abu

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I was given extremely dirty car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Guo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Aircon wasn’t working and had to drive back to airport for a replacement car which was a big hassle”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
Aircon wasn’t working and had to drive back to airport for a replacement car which was a big hassle - no apologies or recovery service of any form by Budget.

Abdul Zahid

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Terrible”
About Budget: 2.7 /10
Perfect driver attitude but arrived at the desk and the guy not there, an hour later looking for him, no apology whatsoever, makes life even more difficult no customer service skills available! Worst experience at a rental front desk, when checking the car, the driver lovely guy he knew i was frustrated so he was trying to keep things calm.

M.Feda

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
The pick up and drop off took around 30 min which is a lot
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.AlKazemi

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Budget co. Is great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent a car are perfect

A.ELKHATEEB

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“The staff wasn't clear about the fuel charge and they charged me double the real price”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
It takes me at least 40 minutes to get the car , and when I returned the car, they charged me double the fuel price without telling me that before, they are really manipulating their customers to get maximum money they could take, bad experience

H.Aljaber

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The car was having a noisy bearing sound on speed 80 to 100 from rear tiers, steering wheel was shaking strongly on speed 120, tire conditions was poor.

S.Al Shemeili

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Reasonable Rate with Terrible rental company”
About Budget: 3.7 /10
They charge my husband Credit Card Extra 50 Dirham without any legal reason or they refused to give us the car if we didn't pay this extra charges !? Really very bad attitude using the Filipino Receptionist !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was good as per provided earlier thank you.

F.Alsulaim

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
They charge me full insurance because which I pay for it (full insurance at your website) it's yours and I have to collect any damage from you so they book 4k D then I told them no I need also from you full insurance therefore I pay 336 D addition.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Adjabeng

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Not Happy with fuel charges on return - not informed”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I was not very happy with the fuel charges upon the return of the car. When I rented the car and picked it up the associate did not explain that you have to bring the car back at the same fuel level that you picked it up. I could have filled it up myself and brought it back. I was charged the full fare of fuel for the difference. I think this was a way for the rental place to make more money. I was not impressed.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“good!”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
good hire company
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good agent

S.Ansary

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget Staff at the Abu Dhabi International Airport were amazing. They were friendly, polite and very professional. They answered all my questions and also gave me local driving tips so I can avoid getting traffic fines. The picking up experience was amazing and took less than 30 minutes (the car was ready for us on time) and the drop off experience was even faster and smoother. The front desk staff even helped us with our luggage (they didn't have to but they went out of their way to do so). Very happy with Budget and 100% recommend this location to everyone. Special thank you to the front desk staff of Budget, you guys are making the customer experience that much better. Thanks and keep up the good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Sani

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 26, 2018
“Absolute value for money”
About Budget: 8.4 /10
Like: Car was new and in good condition. Best part is, got it at a great price after discount. The staff who showed us our car was friendly and honest.
Dislike: The staff at the counter could've been a bit friendlier (then again, it was close to midnight and they were probably tired). Although we took full coverage on the website, the staff at the counter still suggested we took a separate insurance at extra charge - which confused us as to why we should be taking 2 separate insurances. We decided to forego the offer of course.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!