QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN IRELAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.Garvey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“very good experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
nice car, pretty straight forward pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really helpful with helping with a flight delay
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Adrian P

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fast friendly service, great value, can't fault them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process, highly recommended.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“As per described with no issues”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Got the car advertised, no issues and quick in and out. Fab
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rent are not the actual car rental company and so if you do have changed etc. you need to figure out the rental company details which I only got a phone number for - long distance phone calls are expensive so I didn't call them. Mild annoyance
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

L.Bach

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Easy rental experience for a great trip in Ireland.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Little car so easy driving in Ireland. We didn't get the VW Up, but a Nissan Micra. Can feel a little under powered, but expected from the small car. Boot fitted all our luggage and car was clean (though didn't have floor mats, which we found odd. Just had to be careful of mud and dirt as it can be quite wet in Ireland). At airport, it was very easy to locate Budget counter and easy to take shuttle to pick up the car. Staff was a bit pushy in selling extra insurance even though we bought off Easyrentcars, but this seems standard across all car hires we've been to. Pick up was easy after the usual paperwork and drop off even easier and quicker.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointing”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Yes we were ripped off at the airport having to pay a high additional insurance ridiculous that a driver with 32 years driving experience has to pay an additional £26 a day!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First option ever
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Y.Lim

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The whole pick up and drop off process is fast and smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the Price Drop Guarantee feature!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Y.CESBRON

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Simple mais cher”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Beaucoup de frais supplementaires a payer sur place
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

m.warburton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris 2 Doors or similar
“annoying”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
I was forced to take out the extra insurance because I only use denit cards!!!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Shogun

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Mixed feelings”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
No real problems but couldn't find car as 'S' section of car park not clearly marked.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

D.Ryan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Last minute late night booking”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Staff at Budget really nice, courteous and helpful. Car was clean and exceeded the spec I was expecting. Everything was explained to me. Drop off was quick and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking late at night for a very early collection next morning was easy. I had expections it was be a problem as it was out of hours. There was no problems at all. The price was also as good as if I booked far in advance. Very pleased.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

A.Lions

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Je trouve inadmissible que nous ayons dû payer 450 € d’assurance en plus alors que nous avions déjà payé 2400 pour la location !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

D.Dugandzic

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Safe Not Sorry”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car we rented exceeded our expectations. We drove 1900 km over mountains, through pretty scary roads to see some of the most beautiful sights! Our little Picanto never let us down once. Kind of sad when we dropped her back off we had her for 11 wonderful days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking did get a little confusing and expensive. We ended up paying for extra coverage but in the end it did give us piece of mind. The counter staff were very patient with us and helpful.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Le loueur m’a forcé à prendre une assurance malgré la carte visa premier”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Le loueur m’a forcé à prendre une assurance malgré la carte visa premier sous prétexte que l’assurance ne fonctionne pas en Irlande, ce qui est faux. En cas de refus, pas de voiture et en cas d’annulation je n’etais pas remboursé à 100%.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

m.quillinan

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Best service we ever had
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

John Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Make sure you have a credit card!”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We arrived early and had to wait an hour for the car. It wasn't the car booked but it was comparable. We had to pay £50 extra because of the lack of a credit card PIN number which was outrageous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

A.SO

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Très bonne location.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Budget est un très bon loueur de véhicule par contre l'agent vous prélève forcement le plein du véhicule à la prise de celui-ci et si vous ramener la voiture avec le plein cette somme nous est recrédité.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bon site avec de super prix !
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

H.Prange

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Your information on insurance was inaccurate ended up have to spend another 93 euros. Not happy”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Car was not ready at noon had to wait another hour +to get it
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

S.Berry

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very good experience all in all”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very helpful friendly staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Geno Carrapetta

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“A pleasure to use.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Great value, easy to locate, always friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">