QEEQ

PAYLESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Bad”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Terrible service at the pick-up. Even with a previous reservation they did not have any cars and had to wait for them to get one. Rude, insensistive and careless at the counter. In the booking it said Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar. We got a Chevrolet Equinox which is similar for them. I assume that even though the space might be similar the class is very different! Very disappointed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

JulieA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick and Easy rental.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Only thing that struck me was the car wasn’t very clean and because of COVID-19 got me a bit worried. After reading reviews before renting there I was worried how the service would be, but I am very happy with my experience with them and would recommend and will book again at this locating. :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was my first time using and I will use again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best price car rental.”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
No one told us you need to call to have the shuttle pick you up from the airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 5.0 /10
the car smelled like a wet dog. It was almost midnight so we did not want to go back and exchange the cat
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

J.Paigly

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
I was allowed to book my reservation and even pay prior...how ever upon pick up is when I met with complications . where as I could not pay some deposit with my card...your company has allowed a person's to use debit cards but in limited capacity....
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

A.Rawlins

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Smooth transaction”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Staff aas very patient and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy plarform to use for anyone; would refer and recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

DCW

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Fun to get out and travel again!”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
pickup was at Avis, so you may want to note in the reservation process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I never received any price drop notifications
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

P.Morin

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
“Never take the assurance at the booking with Easyrentcars / Payless”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
When we arrived at payless San Jose Costa Rica we hade to pay for another insurance even if we already took one at the booking. The reprensentant at Payless said that this insurance did not worth nothing. So for 3 week rental it cost us around 2700$ Can. We consider that it was a robbery. It starts the vacations very bad.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
“All good. No issues.”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was going thru a new credit card system, so it took a little longer to process everything. Staff was nice and polite.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. No issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.Burstein

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great Payless rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
We were offered a nice upgrade in Denver. The counter person was very sweet and attentive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

B.Banda

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I love using this, it's now go to app for car rentals”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Great cars great rates. Unbeatable so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The name speaks for itself. They have really simplified the rental process and cars have great rates.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Car met the expectations, was in good condition and relatively economical on petrol
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth app
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

CoG&B

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
I enjoyed my rental but I had to take the first car back which was a grade lower than what was advertised. When I went back I had to show the clerk my receipt on my phone for him to give me a car that matched the purchase I made, which to him didnt make sense because it was a grade higher. The first car I took was a Jeep campus, I had to take it back because it was too noisey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great rates, great selection
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Anthony

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value for money”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
Older car with associated damage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

B.Weinberg

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Stratus or similar
“Great Experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Because the vehicles were limited we were given an SUV and there were no changes in the rental. It used more fuel obviously however we were more comfortable so the trade-off was well worth it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I've used Easyrent before and they do a good job preparing you so you can avoid additional charges or inconveniences.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

W.McCoy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Ok”
About PAYLESS: 8.3 /10
Car had stains on every seat, filthy. At pickup the woman was great!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

M.Elmaradny

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler Sebring or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Perfect staff and easy pick up!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big