QEEQ

PAYLESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Paigly

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
I was allowed to book my reservation and even pay prior...how ever upon pick up is when I met with complications . where as I could not pay some deposit with my card...your company has allowed a person's to use debit cards but in limited capacity....
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

A.Rawlins

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Smooth transaction”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Staff aas very patient and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy plarform to use for anyone; would refer and recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

DCW

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Fun to get out and travel again!”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
pickup was at Avis, so you may want to note in the reservation process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I never received any price drop notifications
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

P.Morin

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
“Never take the assurance at the booking with Easyrentcars / Payless”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
When we arrived at payless San Jose Costa Rica we hade to pay for another insurance even if we already took one at the booking. The reprensentant at Payless said that this insurance did not worth nothing. So for 3 week rental it cost us around 2700$ Can. We consider that it was a robbery. It starts the vacations very bad.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
“All good. No issues.”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was going thru a new credit card system, so it took a little longer to process everything. Staff was nice and polite.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. No issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.Burstein

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great Payless rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
We were offered a nice upgrade in Denver. The counter person was very sweet and attentive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

B.Banda

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I love using this, it's now go to app for car rentals”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Great cars great rates. Unbeatable so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The name speaks for itself. They have really simplified the rental process and cars have great rates.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Car met the expectations, was in good condition and relatively economical on petrol
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth app
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very good company !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

CoG&B

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Excellent”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
I enjoyed my rental but I had to take the first car back which was a grade lower than what was advertised. When I went back I had to show the clerk my receipt on my phone for him to give me a car that matched the purchase I made, which to him didnt make sense because it was a grade higher. The first car I took was a Jeep campus, I had to take it back because it was too noisey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great rates, great selection
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Anthony

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value for money”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
Older car with associated damage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

B.Weinberg

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Stratus or similar
“Great Experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Because the vehicles were limited we were given an SUV and there were no changes in the rental. It used more fuel obviously however we were more comfortable so the trade-off was well worth it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I've used Easyrent before and they do a good job preparing you so you can avoid additional charges or inconveniences.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

W.McCoy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Ok”
About PAYLESS: 8.3 /10
Car had stains on every seat, filthy. At pickup the woman was great!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

M.Elmaradny

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler Sebring or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Perfect staff and easy pick up!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

R.Garcia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A good simple car rental that took car of my needs for this trip. Thanks”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
All went well but i wasn't aware you'd charge a set fee for gasoline . I thought you'd charge me a couple of gallons to top off tank. I filled it the day before and used a couple of gallons. I noticed a 30 plus fee for gas service. Not happy with that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Again gas fee wasn't explained.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

J.Laurence

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent Payless Counter Staff, adequate vehicle.”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The counter staff was very helpful and very easy to work with. I will choose this company again because of the gals at the front counter. The car was a bit difficult to find and when I did, the interior of the vehicle was not clean. The windows were so filthy that a gentleman from Payless attempted to clean them and they still looked bad. The inside smell of the car was very odd and not very nice as well. There had been several scratches on the vehicle that had been noted before I drove with it and there were cigarette burns in the drivers seat. Not cool. They said that there was nothing they could do to help me. So I reluctantly drove off for my trip.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with. I wish the price had dropped down! I did however get a AARP discount at the Payless counter. I would have liked to have known about that as an option upfront.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy but quit giving me a sales pitch”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
Took too long to get the car. Person kept trying to upsell me a vehicle I didn’t need for just 2 people.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book on line.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

S.Collins

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 7.3 /10
Excellent staff. Took care of an issue immediately. IAH airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">