QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9558170229

PAYLESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Rimmington

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Deposit not refunded”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Deposit not refunded
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok
post image

G.GARCIA ROMERO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Todo según lo esperado”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio en el mostrador, personal amable y dedicado. Coché cumplió con las expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina, facilita la gestión de coches en cualquier parte del mundo

N.METHAPIPATKUL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
nice that insurance is included in the rent, other companies try to squeeze extra money to buy extra insurance while all cars already have one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Saqib Bhatti

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service. The Staff is so cooperative and helpful. 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Nelligan

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Was very pleased with the Payless counter person who did not try to add on extras that were not needed He was polite and quick with check in
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Responded to questions with important information

J.Kalil

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The Payless counter is hidden withinh the Avis desk. I walked the area 2x before I found someone that told me that. Then, The car I received was not in its spot. I had to go all the back to counter and start the process over. it set me back a good 30-60 minutes ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Excellent service at good price.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Good service and advice by the staff. The car pick up took some time around 10 minutes, maybe the car was at anohter place, but it was alright. The car was in good condition and clean. Overall satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was good and competitive. Easy to book and rather smooth to do the transactions. Will definitely use again.

N.Koafun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“พนักงานเคาน์เตอร์บริการไม่ดี ไม่มีการแนะนำที่ดี ให้รถไม่ตรงกับคันที่จองไว้”
About PAYLESS: 5.0 /10
รอรับรถนานกว่า 30 นาที พนักงานบริการแย่ ไม่มีการแนะนำที่ดี ให้รถไม่ตรงกับทีาจองไว้ แต่พนักงานส่งรถดีมาก

S.Homswat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very simply and quickly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very best in price

D.Somseang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
The counter is combined with Budget which makes it a little hard to spot
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Field

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Payless Phuket”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Booked mid size and upgraded to full size. High mileage car but drove smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“its awesome , really brand new car”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Brand New Car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dwight

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Satisfactory but could be improved.”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The car had a engine panel fall the second evening we had the car. Loud noises. We took it back the next mor i g and they replaced the car with another. Both cars were older, Over 100km and over 60km on the second one. Both were good vehicles but they should have new windshield wipers. Lots of rain and poor wipers are never good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
ได้รถเก่า จองยาริสแต่ได้วีออส
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Lorimer

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Great service from in terminal office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good

Y.Kang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Nice car rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Counter staffs are very nice and fast work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For sure the best rate

K.PHOUNGPHAE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis 1.8L or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Impressed.”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service.

Chad

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“One of the if not the best!”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Best Rates!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to book, easy to understand.

MD

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“Disappointed in Counter Agent.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Agent at counter asked me if a Mitsubishi Galant was ok? I said "yes that's fine". At the end of the transaction I went to go look for car at the spot and it ended up being a Ford Fiesta instead. Not what she stated, so I was disappointed about that. And the fact that the car was not washed. SMH
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!