From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7236613143
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7236613143
logo_img

PAYLESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Meo

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“No good! No professional!”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
Unfortunately Payless gave me a “pickup car” but I booked a JEEP wrangler or similar SUV”. No exceptions for Payless otherwise I should pay more than double price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Unfortunately Payless gave me a “pickup car” but I booked a JEEP wrangler or similar SUV”. No exceptions for Payless otherwise I should pay more than double price.

N.Koafun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 18, 2022
“พนักงานเคาน์เตอร์บริการไม่ดี ไม่มีการแนะนำที่ดี ให้รถไม่ตรงกับคันที่จองไว้”
About PAYLESS: 5.0 /10
รอรับรถนานกว่า 30 นาที พนักงานบริการแย่ ไม่มีการแนะนำที่ดี ให้รถไม่ตรงกับทีาจองไว้ แต่พนักงานส่งรถดีมาก

J.Mc

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2024
“Easy Rental”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Staff were friendly, efficient and made it all very easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine.

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Kalil

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The Payless counter is hidden withinh the Avis desk. I walked the area 2x before I found someone that told me that. Then, The car I received was not in its spot. I had to go all the back to counter and start the process over. it set me back a good 30-60 minutes ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Saqib Bhatti

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service. The Staff is so cooperative and helpful. 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.METHAPIPATKUL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
nice that insurance is included in the rent, other companies try to squeeze extra money to buy extra insurance while all cars already have one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.GARCIA ROMERO

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Todo según lo esperado”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Excelente servicio en el mostrador, personal amable y dedicado. Coché cumplió con las expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina, facilita la gestión de coches en cualquier parte del mundo

A.Rimmington

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Deposit not refunded”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Deposit not refunded
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Ok
post image

X.Reyes

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Paid for more, received less.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
They gave me a small class of SUV.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 19, 2022
“Excellent service at good price.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Good service and advice by the staff. The car pick up took some time around 10 minutes, maybe the car was at anohter place, but it was alright. The car was in good condition and clean. Overall satisfied.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was good and competitive. Easy to book and rather smooth to do the transactions. Will definitely use again.

M.NAKANISHI

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 29, 2024
“珍道中”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
QEEQで入った保険では足りないと、カウンターにサイド210ドル位の保険に入らされた。 英語でいまいちよく分からず困った。
post image

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“its awesome , really brand new car”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Brand New Car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AU.Reviewer

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Nice and Easy”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
Payless made the process very easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Got a great deal on QEEQ.com.

P.Nelligan

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Great experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Was very pleased with the Payless counter person who did not try to add on extras that were not needed He was polite and quick with check in
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Responded to questions with important information

LK

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Great!”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
The car is great. Staff is very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is the best car rent platform.

Shah Hussain

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
“Highly recommended”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
I have been using this service from 2017, I never had a single issue. Very happy with the service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Somseang

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
The counter is combined with Budget which makes it a little hard to spot
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Homswat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very simply and quickly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very best in price

C.Field

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Payless Phuket”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Booked mid size and upgraded to full size. High mileage car but drove smoothly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!