QEEQ

PAYLESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
ได้รถเก่า จองยาริสแต่ได้วีออส
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021

T.Lorimer

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Great service from in terminal office
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Y.Kang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Nice car rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Counter staffs are very nice and fast work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For sure the best rate
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

K.PHOUNGPHAE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis 1.8L or similar
“Impressed.”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Very good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021

Chad

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“One of the if not the best!”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Best Rates!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple to book, easy to understand.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

MD

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Disappointed in Counter Agent.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Agent at counter asked me if a Mitsubishi Galant was ok? I said "yes that's fine". At the end of the transaction I went to go look for car at the spot and it ended up being a Ford Fiesta instead. Not what she stated, so I was disappointed about that. And the fact that the car was not washed. SMH
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Bad”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
Terrible service at the pick-up. Even with a previous reservation they did not have any cars and had to wait for them to get one. Rude, insensistive and careless at the counter. In the booking it said Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar. We got a Chevrolet Equinox which is similar for them. I assume that even though the space might be similar the class is very different! Very disappointed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020

JulieA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Quick and Easy rental.”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Only thing that struck me was the car wasn’t very clean and because of COVID-19 got me a bit worried. After reading reviews before renting there I was worried how the service would be, but I am very happy with my experience with them and would recommend and will book again at this locating. :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was my first time using and I will use again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020

W.Snyder

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best price car rental.”
About PAYLESS: 7.0 /10
No one told us you need to call to have the shuttle pick you up from the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 5.0 /10
the car smelled like a wet dog. It was almost midnight so we did not want to go back and exchange the cat
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020

J.Paigly

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
I was allowed to book my reservation and even pay prior...how ever upon pick up is when I met with complications . where as I could not pay some deposit with my card...your company has allowed a person's to use debit cards but in limited capacity....
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

A.Rawlins

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Smooth transaction”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Staff aas very patient and helpful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy plarform to use for anyone; would refer and recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020

DCW

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Fun to get out and travel again!”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
pickup was at Avis, so you may want to note in the reservation process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I never received any price drop notifications
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

P.Morin

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
“Never take the assurance at the booking with Easyrentcars / Payless”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
When we arrived at payless San Jose Costa Rica we hade to pay for another insurance even if we already took one at the booking. The reprensentant at Payless said that this insurance did not worth nothing. So for 3 week rental it cost us around 2700$ Can. We consider that it was a robbery. It starts the vacations very bad.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
“All good. No issues.”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was going thru a new credit card system, so it took a little longer to process everything. Staff was nice and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. No issues.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.Burstein

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great Payless rental experience”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
We were offered a nice upgrade in Denver. The counter person was very sweet and attentive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

B.Banda

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I love using this, it's now go to app for car rentals”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Great cars great rates. Unbeatable so far.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The name speaks for itself. They have really simplified the rental process and cars have great rates.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Car met the expectations, was in good condition and relatively economical on petrol
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth app
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big