QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2443009277

PUNTA CANA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Europcar ok, Qeeq.com prices not "all-included"”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Friendly

J.Suarez

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 23, 2021
“Muy buena opción”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
el auto tenia problemas con la bocina, pero en general muy buen auto
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fácil, oportuna, pero no incluye el valor del seguro al momento de reservar y deberían tenerlo en cuenta para tener el presupuesto claro

P.Plata Diaz

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Regular, costo beneficio!”
About Hertz: 5.0 /10
El auto olía a cigarrillo TERRIBLEMENTE!!!!, al recibir el auto muy buen asesor, al entregarlo regular la atención!. Los horarios que aparecen en la web, no coinciden con los reales!. Y lo peor, no contestan los teléfonos!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Deben actualizar los horarios de atención, y la dirección, están erróneas!

V.Jimenez

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Counter service was nice. Car could have been better.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car we received had existing damage to the front. The front/passenger side bumper came undone from the screw and I had to use a word hanger to hold it together. Wipers needed to be replaced.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Kirsch

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Budget: 8.0 /10
At pick up counter, agent tried to charge 3rd party insurance despite showing contract that states includes 3rd party ins. Then he mumbled something of the sort but that only to 3m or something... then tried to add additional tax, but after showing contract states includes taxes and fees, mumbled again something and dropped that attemp too...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo

D.Chatelois

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“The price you agree to pay is not the price you will pay!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Everything about the car was in line with what I wait! They accept my credit card insurance but I had the obligation (no choice for me) to buy "24 hours road assistance 1.95$Us per day so my cost for 14 days was 35$ all taxes included more then what I subscribe! I am realy mad about it because I did not want that cost and I think that when I buy something I should pay the amount agreed. Because you have no choice to decline that kind of cost should be included when you ask to submit a price

B.GOODRUM

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Extremely difficult at the counter, Company tries to "up-sell" you ..”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
great car ( no floor mats) , rental requirements need to be given to customer upon making reservations not at the counter at time of pick up !!! people are tired from traveling and wants a easy process -- Its called GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! & RESPECT !!

S.Kudla

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
For the pick up truck I would suggest to add a cover on the box to make sure that the laguage is safe and no one pick it up when the vieckle stops .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Know More about Punta Cana Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Punta Cana

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!