QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5312684220

MOVIDA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen Nivus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“pratico e eficaz”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
O carro atendeu todas minhas expectativas,retirada sem problemas,na entrega queriam me cobrar um arranhao que existia mais no final consegui provar que ja existia desde a retirada
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito facil de usar nao tive nenhum problema

L.Rodrigues

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
About Movida: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything so good

Yerimen Rial

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Facil y buen precio”
About Movida: 9.3 /10
Saquen fotos al retirar sus autos para que no haya malos entendidos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo ok el precio no incluia el 30% de impuesto argentino
post image

F.Fernandes

View more >
Economy | Hyundai HB20 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Best experience ever!”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best support ever! I had a problem and they solved faster then I could think!
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Standard | Hyundai HB20s or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Great car and experience”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
Movida is a great and reliable company from the Brazilian market and everything went smooth until the time I delivered my car. They charged me extra mileage, which was an error from them, but they refunded me and it is OK now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gouveia

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“It was very good !”
About Movida: 10.0 /10
Very good company!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good company !

J.Bohorquez

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Movida: 5.7 /10
The vehicle size was Ok according to what was initially hired, however the wheel caps of the front of the vehicle were not correctly installed in the vehicle and due to that I was charged for that. It does not make sense to me to pay for that taking into consideration that I just used the vehicle one day. I'm very dissatisfied also with the behavior of the counter personnel that didn't take into consideration that they are also responsible for putting accordingly the wheel caps.

K.Shaul

View more >
Mini Van | Chevrolet Spin 7 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 20, 2019
About Movida: 9.0 /10
Hi I taken car from a lot off company  And your company changed my 150 reals to work 30 minutes to kaling the car I think it is not good and fear too you customer  Thank you  Keren shaul
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Movida

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!