QEEQ

MEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Pederson

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great car rental”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Customer service at MEX was great. One of the few times we didn’t get hassle about insurance, fees etc. I would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021

J.Zanudo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About MEX: 8.0 /10
Esperé mucho tiempo Además se encargan de meterte miedo para que les compres sus seguros
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021

Ramón Campos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pésimo, no vuelvo a contratar con ustedes.”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
No hicieron válidos los seguros contratados y tuve que contratar sus seguros. El precio se elevó al doble del acordado.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

Octavio Ol.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Buen precio, pero aún así debes de afrontar la venta agresiva e injustificada de seguros.”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
El servicio en la entrega del auto fue excelente. Pero al recoger el coche me intentaron vender seguro, me mintieron al decirme que no tenía ningún seguro, se molestó y me trato mal, incluso se burló de mí,, y me castigó con un auto de menor categoría justificandolo por no haber sido reservada directamente con ellos. Ya no se me dio ninguna respuesta a mis preguntas porque estaba muy enojada.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Me pareció execelente .buen precio .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

O.DURAN COLUNGA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“La peor del mundo”
About MEX: 6.0 /10
Me rentaron un carro con falla, me dejo tirado en la carretera y si asistencia vial tardo más de 5 horas para auxiliarme y a final del día me quieren cobrar a mi las averías del carro. No cumple con el seguro que además de estar más caro que en otras compañías otras compañías si te reembolsan el pago del seguro y está no. Además de exponer mi vida dejándome varado en la carretera me dan un vehículo que no revisaron mecánicamente solo estetica y eso casi hace que tenga un accidente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Gracias por el apoyo pero si continúan trabajando con empresas como MEX RENT A CAR los clientes dejaran de confiar en ustedes por compañías tan malas y poco éticas como esta
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

View more >
Economy | KIA Soul or similar
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Car could be with a full tank, to easy refturn after! Mex deosnt accept additional insurance from broker, so we needed to buy it at MEX office again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny 4门版 or similar
“Great service, car in good condition, very competitive price.”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great service, car in good condition, flexible and no pushy insurance upsell. There was someone waiting for us at the airport with our names to pick us up - everything went fast and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking smooth as usually. Great prices and easy comparison with other suppliers.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

J.HAMBLEN II

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“magnificent, amazingly affordable - perfect in every way”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Amazing service. They ask you sign a bond but it is totally refundable. Really good service and I was able to drop off things at the office too. I would DEFINITELY use MEX again. Gente amable, eficaz y capaz a brindar un excelente servicio al cliente. FRED
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me the very best price.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

M.Chavez

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Very nice people and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service and rental insurance options I will use them again
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

R.Root

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“BEWARE before you use MEX Car Rental!”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
After having to wait for 2 buses to get to the off site rental office, we had to wait another 45 minutes at the rental car counter to get the car. Service at counter was EXTREMELY slow & unfriendly. We booked a 2 door economy car. When we finally got waited on, the only car available to us was a full size VAN (which was VERY difficult to get around in in Mission Beach)!! When we said we didn’t want a van, the only consolation MEX offered us was to cancel the rental. Dont know the point of making a reservation with this company when they don’t honor the reservation. Not worth the discount price. DONT USE THIS RENTAL COMPANY.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Site is Easy to use, but never saw that the rental car company I selected was outside the airport property & would require 2 buses to get there.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Y.Bin Selatha

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good value but the staff insist to upsell insurance.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
My car not available during pick up. They upgraded the car to 8 seater SUV which is very convenience for us. The font staff try to upsell insurance. I have bought the full coverage insurance with AXA n insisted not to buy the duplicate insurance from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

C.Dayton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About MEX: 9.3 /10
Inside of front and back windows were smeared and foggy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Everything good but the smell”
About MEX: 7.3 /10
The car was smelling, initially the smell was partially mixed to some cleaning wax fragrance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

L.ELIZONDO

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“fue trato amable la unidad en buen estado mecanico pero muy golpeada en su carroceria, en general 7”
About MEX: 7.0 /10
EL proceso de renta es de mucha desconfoanza pero el vehiculo viene muy peromuy golpeado , con varios golpes , nunca me habia tocado una unidad asi, su funcionamiento estaba bien pero la estetica por golpes era muy mala !!!! creo que no deben exhibir asi los carros que representan su marca.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Herr Mustard

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Scam”
About MEX: 4.7 /10
They are not at the airport. You have to wait for a shuttle that takes forever. They have all kinds of scams like charging you extra for the obligatory road tax sticker that is on every other rental car. Also they charge 25 EUR to CLEAN the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

SGS

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“great vacation!”
About MEX: 8.7 /10
並んでいた。対応人数が少ないのでは? 人は多く乗れるが、荷物を積める工夫が車両に必要。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは良い。
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

M.TOJO

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
About MEX: 5.0 /10
ガソリンが満タンで借りれるはずが、100キロ近く走行していた車だとわかった。 残り走行距離が650キロだったのだが、ガソリンを満タンにすると、760キロとモニターに出ていて、非常に残念だった。返却時に伝えたが、全くとりあってもらえなかった。新しい車だったが、前使用者のゴミも置いてあり、清楚しているのか疑問だった。もう二度と借りたくない。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

L.Gallagher

View more >
Luxury SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser or similar
“Awful! Didn’t have the car that a deposit was paid on”
About MEX: 3.3 /10
Company took money- but didn’t end up having the car and actually said there is not one on the whole island- took two hours of calling around finally found an old very larg diesel truck like vehicle had over 205k miles no a/c no gps.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big