QEEQ

SAN ANTONIO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

W.TORO

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff at that office. Fast service. Good price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good work. Keep it up !
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Average”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The cleanliness of the car could’ve been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Con Hertz mala experiencia pero con Qeeq excelente todo”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
El auto que rente no lo tenían y me lo entregaron hasta un día después y perdí un día de mi viaje y gaste 55 dólares extras en hospedarme más comidas para 7 personas
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

DENSON

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“素晴らしかった。”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
ほとんどの空港でアラモとナショナルが同じスタッフさんです。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
今回、初めて3回使わせて頂きましたが、すばらしいです。有難う御座います。
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

Familia

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Atlas 4WD or similar
“Amazing!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic platform to find low low rates
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

M.Canton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Bieno”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bueno
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020

M.Canton

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Buena”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buena atención Me respetaron los seguros adquiridos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen precio
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 23, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was double charges for a number of items which were not explained to me such as fees and alike. I understand your need to charge for fees but to charge me twice for them is unethical. I was told my overall cost for the rental would be $127 and I was charged twice that cost. Also, I was charged for the fuel in the vehicle prior to driving it and then charged for fuel use. This appears to be quite illegal. I will never utilize your services and will definitely tell others to do same. Your way of doing business is not going to take your company far so keep in mind that being shady is not good for business. Good luck.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

EastcoastWOW

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Use Easyrentcars.com”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car was just right. Counter staff very good. One small hitch after we left with a car that was not assigned to us. Simple phone call from the staff corrected the information that they needed. I think it was completely avoidable but didn't impact our trip at all. Everyone has an off day sometimes.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They charged me a lot for insurance and tank refill.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

A.REVIDAD

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“satisfied”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The staff were nice & accommodating & the customer service responded quick but there's just noise of people talking in the background which is disturbing the phone conversation. Fast check out even with the minor damage issue with the car rented.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

J.Conant

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Second time using Fox and very pleased with the service will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

S.Burdon

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Amazing Service on arrival”
About National: 10.0 /10
Could choose the car I wanted when I got there out of a range of cars which was fun. Prepaid for fuel which was really handy in returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

S.Walters

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Usually very good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Counter staff could of been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

J.Herrera

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Excellent value and service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good car.... loud breaking noise and no windshield liquid... Staff was excellent though
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Very poor”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
I changed to another company because the customer service at the pick up point was so horrible and the lines were so long.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“good”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
easy checkout at counter- upgraded vehicle at counter. had to wait 30 minutes or more for vehicle because none available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Meg

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Best service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Actually I underestimated, but they were really professional, awesome service. I was really happy about it !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

W.Hernandez Robles

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Everything was excellent, the whole process was excellent.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff, and everything was very professionall. I would do it again with Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and friendly.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

K.Metz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“No problem will use it again”
About PAYLESS: 8.7 /10
No problem I will use Payless again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The people were helpful
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Know More about San Antonio Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of San Antonio

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big