From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9252927032

SAN ANTONIO AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Xiomara Gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 31, 2023
“Fácil de usar y reservar.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
El personal que me atendió, tanto en la recogida como en la devolución, fue muy amable y atento.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Rio Buergo

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 30, 2022
“Pushy, aggressive, threatening Dollar desk associate!”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Tracy the pick up desk associate, was pushy and tried hard to scare us in order to sell more services and insurance which we had. She started threatening we weren’t cover for a second driver which we were and that we had to pay a daily extra fee. She was really aggressive. Dollar never again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything went well with Qeeq.

S.Badaoui

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Terrible. Necesito reembolso”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
No pude recoger el auto porque me pedían mi visa americana, yo soy residente americano y les entregue mi green card. No me la quisieron aceptar porque insistieron que co pasaporte Mexicano tenían que poner información de la visa. Les expliqué que esa era mi visa pero no me quisieron aceptar la documentación y no me entregaron el carro.

J.Gonzalez Aguilar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Me gustaría que mejoraran los precios
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No me gusto que me hayan cancelado mi primer reservación

J.GARCIA KONIECZNY

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Muy buena experiencia con QEEQ y ALAMO”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Siempre he buscado autos con Alamo (Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Diego, Miami, Houston, ahora San Antonio), ya que nunca me he encontrado con problemas en atención, en sus vehiculos siempre con excelentes condiciones, limpieza. Alamo es muy buena empresa. Muchas gracias a todo el personal y pese a la pandemia, un servicio excelente. Juan García (México)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio, es primera vez que hago la renta a través de QEEQ.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great value for vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ease of use

H.Rivera

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 27, 2021
“Excelente”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Me brindaron un vehiculo de mejor calidad y mas comodo por el mismo precio, excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Proceso eficaz y ligero

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 19, 2021
“Average”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The cleanliness of the car could’ve been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

DENSON

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
“素晴らしかった。”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
ほとんどの空港でアラモとナショナルが同じスタッフさんです。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
今回、初めて3回使わせて頂きましたが、すばらしいです。有難う御座います。

Familia

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Atlas 4WD or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020
“Amazing!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fantastic customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic platform to find low low rates

M.Canton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 2, 2020
“Bieno”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Bueno
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bueno

M.Canton

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 23, 2020
“Buena”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buena atención Me respetaron los seguros adquiridos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buen precio

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was double charges for a number of items which were not explained to me such as fees and alike. I understand your need to charge for fees but to charge me twice for them is unethical. I was told my overall cost for the rental would be $127 and I was charged twice that cost. Also, I was charged for the fuel in the vehicle prior to driving it and then charged for fuel use. This appears to be quite illegal. I will never utilize your services and will definitely tell others to do same. Your way of doing business is not going to take your company far so keep in mind that being shady is not good for business. Good luck.

EastcoastWOW

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Use Easyrentcars.com”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Car was just right. Counter staff very good. One small hitch after we left with a car that was not assigned to us. Simple phone call from the staff corrected the information that they needed. I think it was completely avoidable but didn't impact our trip at all. Everyone has an off day sometimes.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They charged me a lot for insurance and tank refill.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.REVIDAD

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“satisfied”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The staff were nice & accommodating & the customer service responded quick but there's just noise of people talking in the background which is disturbing the phone conversation. Fast check out even with the minor damage issue with the car rented.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Conant

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Second time using Fox and very pleased with the service will use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Burdon

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Amazing Service on arrival”
About National: 10.0 /10
Could choose the car I wanted when I got there out of a range of cars which was fun. Prepaid for fuel which was really handy in returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Walters

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Usually very good”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Counter staff could of been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

J.Herrera

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Excellent value and service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Good car.... loud breaking noise and no windshield liquid... Staff was excellent though
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about San Antonio Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!