QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3940439340

AMERICA CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E. D o

View more >
Large SUV | Volkswagen Teramont or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Dont trust qeeq neither América rental”
About America Car Rental: 2.0 /10
The reservation has the wrong drop off location, they messed up the contract. They charge us the deposit and suddenly they decided they dont have a car eventhough the luggage was already in the car

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Beat or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 29, 2022
“Dirty car and long waiting time”
About America Car Rental: 5.0 /10
We waited a very long time to get our car and the car was in bad conditions and dirty.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Cifuentes Gallo

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“Comodidad por un buen precio”
About America Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Muy bueno el servicio pero si deberían ser más claros en los temas de seguros y depósitos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ninguno

A.Garza

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Mala”
About America Car Rental: 5.0 /10
El auto desde mi punto de vista ya no debería estar a disposición de renta
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Ribeiro

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“The best ever in my life.”
About America Car Rental: 9.0 /10
They where amazing. Really fair safe and fast. Good staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect on the selection and price all was perfect.

j.Lara Venegas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 28, 2020
“Me gusto mucho”
About America Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Si me gusto el servicio
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Me gusto mucho
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About America Car Rental: 7.7 /10
America´s staff wanted to charged me $150 dollars for a small dent that was possible be done on the road. I declined to pay it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Poor: - Is not located in the address showed at .com - The value was higher than expected”
About America Car Rental: 6.7 /10
- Opportunity on improve picking up process - Customer mindset training - Better lobby and facilities - Improve and make easier the process - All Customers show been dissatisfaction in the time I was - Setting of indicators of satisfaction
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Service suck”
About America Car Rental: 2.0 /10
The service at American rent a car was terrible Rude nasty stupid .... never get pick up from air port have to pay a taxi cab ....... over charge on the price.... drunk guy in the counter......

A.Rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Insurance too expensive”
About America Car Rental: 7.3 /10
I waited too long to get my car and people were rude

Hot Destinations For America Car Rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!