QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4664814230

NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Ally

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless”
About National: 10.0 /10
The booking translated to luxury class at National, so I was extremely happy with my experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy as car rental prices are insane, I was happy to find a less extortionate price. I’m using for all my searches now!

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was a little dirty with food from previous renter, but very happy with the upgrade suggestion and service provided
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded expectations and the lady who served us at the car collection point was very helpful and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time used platform and all went well.

S.Veerappan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About National: 9.0 /10
Very happy on the overall service / car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
On line booking was easy

Nicky

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Great time, great travel.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Cheerful informative customer service advisors.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

H.Dabis

View more >
Compact | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 28, 2022
“Very good”
About National: 9.0 /10
Best service. Slight delay at pickup but otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About National: 9.0 /10
Very nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021
“Easy and efficient”
About National: 9.0 /10
We actually went to the Alamo rental center as they were short staff at National but everything went just fine. Plenty of vehicles to pick from and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We have used QEEQ before and it works real well. No problems and convenient website.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
“Almost OK”
About National: 9.0 /10
Pick up process and staff was excellent. But drop off process terrible. there was no enough explanation for exit and to go to the departure counters of the airport. With me other customers also were trying to find the departure elevators and throllies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Almost ok, not magic.Normal
post image

G.Campos Camacho

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
“Ojo con el seguro. Cómodo”
About National: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Debería explicarse bien el tema de las condiciones del costo y tipos de seguro. Básico o full.
post image
post image

R.Artavia morales

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021
“Bien”
About National: 8.0 /10
Auto suspensión mala vehículo golpea mucho atrás en cualquier hueco Volante muy duro para manejar La recepcionista no habla español
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Todo bien
post image

J.Pulido

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
“Bueno en general”
About National: 8.0 /10
La sra del escritorio en la entrega se molesto porque no quize pagar mas seguros que los que ya habia comprado con QEEQ y me tiraba los papeles sobre la mesa, fue tosca y grosera en su actuar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Deben informar a sus proveedores lo que sus clientes les compran, eviten que sus clientes paguen mas de una vez los seguros, eso deteriora su imagen

Y.Mand

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021
“Nice experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect. No problems at all

BKK driver

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020
“Worth and professional services!”
About National: 10.0 /10
National staff is really helpful. They provide the car the same as describe in the booking detail. The car is clean, fully functional. Recommend National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

o.rojas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
Perfec
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfec

C.Brignoli

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“Tutto come descritto”
About National: 9.0 /10
Tutto bene
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avrei preferito che mi scriveste in italiano e anche sul sito avrei voluto lingua italiana

Bettyk Cruz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020
About National: 9.0 /10
National can’t change the hour my reservations that I needed on last minute :(
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About National: 8.0 /10
Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you.

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!