QEEQ

NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Brignoli

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Tutto come descritto”
About National: 9.0 /10
Tutto bene
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Avrei preferito che mi scriveste in italiano e anche sul sito avrei voluto lingua italiana
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Bettyk Cruz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National can’t change the hour my reservations that I needed on last minute :(
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“アルメーラー”
About National: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Keith Mcateer

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Smooth transaction from start to finish”
About National: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
About the best price comparison site
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

P.Chompoodeang

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
About National: 9.3 /10
It's hard to find the counter because it's far from domestic arrival.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
If the customer don't have to bring the copy of documents, it will be great.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Comfortable”
About National: 9.3 /10
We were directly enrolled into the emerald system and so received extra perks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was almost new and had all the latest features which made the drive quite enjoyable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Wiriyahyuttamar

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Terra Model Guaranteed
“Don’t rely on the word “Model Guaranteed”, it does not exist.”
About National: 7.0 /10
No counter at Airport. We met a staff at arrival and he drive us to pick up area about 10 min. It’s very dark and a bit creepy.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

L.Lammers

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

A.Nikishov

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Car accumulator is very weak.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

YH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“No hassle”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit run down but functional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and compare.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big