NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and efficient”
About National: 9.0 /10
We actually went to the Alamo rental center as they were short staff at National but everything went just fine. Plenty of vehicles to pick from and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We have used QEEQ before and it works real well. No problems and convenient website.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 16, 2021

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Almost OK”
About National: 9.0 /10
Pick up process and staff was excellent. But drop off process terrible. there was no enough explanation for exit and to go to the departure counters of the airport. With me other customers also were trying to find the departure elevators and throllies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Almost ok, not magic.Normal
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021

G.Campos Camacho

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Ojo con el seguro. Cómodo”
About National: 10.0 /10
Todo bien.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Debería explicarse bien el tema de las condiciones del costo y tipos de seguro. Básico o full.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021

R.Artavia morales

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Bien”
About National: 8.0 /10
Auto suspensión mala vehículo golpea mucho atrás en cualquier hueco Volante muy duro para manejar La recepcionista no habla español
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Todo bien
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 5, 2021

J.Pulido

View more >
Luxury | Cadillac XTS or similar
“Bueno en general”
About National: 8.0 /10
La sra del escritorio en la entrega se molesto porque no quize pagar mas seguros que los que ya habia comprado con QEEQ y me tiraba los papeles sobre la mesa, fue tosca y grosera en su actuar.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Deben informar a sus proveedores lo que sus clientes les compran, eviten que sus clientes paguen mas de una vez los seguros, eso deteriora su imagen
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021

Y.Mand

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Nice experience”
About National: 9.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect. No problems at all
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

BKK driver

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Worth and professional services!”
About National: 10.0 /10
National staff is really helpful. They provide the car the same as describe in the booking detail. The car is clean, fully functional. Recommend National.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 14, 2020

o.rojas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
Perfec
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfec
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020

C.Brignoli

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Tutto come descritto”
About National: 9.0 /10
Tutto bene
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avrei preferito che mi scriveste in italiano e anche sul sito avrei voluto lingua italiana
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Bettyk Cruz

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
About National: 9.0 /10
National can’t change the hour my reservations that I needed on last minute :(
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good app
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

C.Thanitsaksamala

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“アルメーラー”
About National: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Keith Mcateer

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Smooth transaction from start to finish”
About National: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
About the best price comparison site
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

P.Chompoodeang

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
About National: 9.3 /10
It's hard to find the counter because it's far from domestic arrival.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
If the customer don't have to bring the copy of documents, it will be great.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Comfortable”
About National: 9.3 /10
We were directly enrolled into the emerald system and so received extra perks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big