From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1499601107
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1499601107
logo_img

NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Ayling

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2024
“Seamless, stress free and reliable.”
About National: 10.0 /10
I was delighted with the competitive price, the ease of booking, the quality of the vehicle and the speed of pick up at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to navigate and clear to understand.
post image

M.GROSSET

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
“À refaire”
About National: 10.0 /10
La voiture était mieux que nos attentes avec de nombreuses options (allumage des lumières automatiques, régulateur de vitesse adapté, ouverture du coffre électrique….) Rapidité pour récupérer et restitution du véhicule top
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Aucune remarque négative

MAKABON543

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“現在サイパンは寂れてクローズの店が多い”
About National: 8.0 /10
吹き抜けのホテルのエントランスで受付・手続きしましたが、風が強く、何度か書類が飛ばされそうになりました。また、返却においては、キーをフロントに預けるだけだったので、車両の目視確認等もなく、後で何か請求があるのではないかと不安になりました。完了のメールはありましたが、人手不足のためか手続き等が雑の感がありました。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
特にありません。
post image
post image
post image
post image

Adrian

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Good car and service, just a few improvements needed to help customers”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was ideal for us. The underground pickup place was a bit gloomy to see round and be introduced to the car. The return was very difficult to find around a busy, complex railway station and bus station - we think a small map in the car to find the entrance would help everyone. It was not made clear that an extra charge was needed for a second driver - however my wife did not drive at all and the agent refunded us which made us happy. Coming from the UK we were unfamiliar with toll both operation, so a small picture guide about how to work with the machines, make payments, choose the correct line, would be helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine and a good range of products offered. I did not use the Price Drop. I did get my own Excess protection insurance because the excess was very high!

Kazuhiko Matsuura

View more >
Pickup Truck | Ford F150 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“F150に乗ってみたかった人”
About National: 6.0 /10
FordF150を予約していましたがシボレーとダツジラムしかありませんでした。無かったのでジープラングラーを選択させていただきました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
文句なし、perfectです。
post image

M.PAQUERIAUD

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“A+++++”
About National: 10.0 /10
Très bon loueur, tout a été rapide et agréable. Merci
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très très bien. Merci
post image
post image
post image

R.Rockett

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 6, 2023
“Why can't they all be like this?”
About National: 9.0 /10
National were very helpful and even upgraded our car. Very easy and professional throughout.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and we are sure we got the best value.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 6, 2023
“very nice trips”
About National: 7.0 /10
So fAr So GOOd,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
this a good experience
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Veerappan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About National: 9.0 /10
Very happy on the overall service / car condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
On line booking was easy

Holly

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Good experience with QEEQ and National”
About National: 10.0 /10
The staff were very polite. I was given a choice of several cars. As recommended by the service staff, I selected a Toyota Camry. To my delight it was a near new car. I was running late on the return and only had 3/4 of a tank of gas. To my surprise (and further delight) I was given a $10 rebate towards the fuel cost and only charged $6. I very much appreciated this. Next time I rent a car it will be with National at the John Wayne Airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to use. As an international driver, I was happy with the price, inclusive of the insurance. I used the Price Drop service and saved a further $35. However, I was nervous that the rebooking would not be confirmed and I would miss out on getting a car. It was reconfirmed. But i was anxious until it was. In the future I will use price drop only when I book many weeks in advance of my trip. That way I can turn it off and not risk losing the car.

G.Maxwell

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 11, 2024
“Perfect”
About National: 10.0 /10
Had the self serve machines which made it quick and easy.choice of car and colour,the kids like that. All too easy Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ally

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless”
About National: 10.0 /10
The booking translated to luxury class at National, so I was extremely happy with my experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy as car rental prices are insane, I was happy to find a less extortionate price. I’m using for all my searches now!

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was a little dirty with food from previous renter, but very happy with the upgrade suggestion and service provided
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.IMANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2024
About National: 10.0 /10
良い!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andrew Davies

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“Really poor experience”
About National: 8.0 /10
Poor. No petrol cars only an electric with 50% charge. “No charger” claimed. When I picked up the car a charger was right next to it. They couldn’t be bothered. Range supposedly 158 kms for a 194km journey. Rubbish it lasted 60 1/2 hour wait and I supposedly had 170 again it fell so fast (no heater no radio in eco mode) I had to stop for another 1/2 hour and by the time I reached the airport I had 16 left. Awful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Really frustrating. In the app have to have magic pass to sign in but when you sign in it asks again and round and round we go it pushed to the website NOT within the app. If it is some kind of user error then the site is not intuitive
post image

W.Al Harthy

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“I did not get the exact car but got a smaller one”
About National: 10.0 /10
I did not get the exact car but got a smaller one. I booked a Nissan X-Trail but was offered the Nissan, Qashqai which is a smaller size, although they offered me a Citron D7 but i refused.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything is good

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About National: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded expectations and the lady who served us at the car collection point was very helpful and pleasant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time used platform and all went well.

Mark C

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 23, 2023
“good!”
About National: 9.0 /10
Airport desk was a little understaffed on pickup. Upgrade to SUV verry much appreciated! Booster seats were not so clean and material a bit frayed etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good!

A.Weller

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 16, 2022
“QEEQ rental”
About National: 9.0 /10
I was very surprised when I was given an upgrade to a new Toyota RAV 4. I live in Canberra and was travelling to the Central Coast to visit family. The car was fantastic to drive. Quite comfortable. This was not a luxury car but more than suited my needs.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have used QEEQ before and will do so again. I would, and have, recommend QEEQ when looking for a rental car. Prices very good.

S.Barclay

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
“Hassle free”
About National: 10.0 /10
No issues at all, choice of vehicles available on the day, whole process was faultless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!