QEEQ

NATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

Nosch

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Recommended for sure.”
About National: 10.0 /10
All staffs is very nice and helpful. I really appreciate them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Competitive price.Easily search and compare.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“アルメーラー”
About National: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Keith Mcateer

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Smooth transaction from start to finish”
About National: 10.0 /10
Counter staff very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
About the best price comparison site
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good !! I will use Qeeq in the future for sure”
About National: 8.3 /10
It was a little hard to find. The car had plenty of scratches and dents but the agents marked them down - even the smallest ones.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices. Much cheaper than booking directly by 25-30%. Really Good support when I wanted to extend the rental. Prompt & efficient.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

P.Chompoodeang

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
About National: 9.3 /10
It's hard to find the counter because it's far from domestic arrival.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
If the customer don't have to bring the copy of documents, it will be great.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Comfortable”
About National: 9.3 /10
We were directly enrolled into the emerald system and so received extra perks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deal
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

O.Fungsung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

shoaib945

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Enjoyed it”
About National: 9.0 /10
Car was almost new and had all the latest features which made the drive quite enjoyable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Wiriyahyuttamar

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Terra Model Guaranteed
“Don’t rely on the word “Model Guaranteed”, it does not exist.”
About National: 7.0 /10
No counter at Airport. We met a staff at arrival and he drive us to pick up area about 10 min. It’s very dark and a bit creepy.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to SUV. Lovely!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

L.Lammers

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

A.Nikishov

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About National: 8.3 /10
Car accumulator is very weak.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

YH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“No hassle”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit run down but functional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and compare.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Execellent!”
About National: 9.7 /10
Fast & efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Hassle free booking
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

S.Abdulrazzaq

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Convenient”
About National: 10.0 /10
Easy and professional
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good experience
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“日産ではなくトヨタだった!!”
About National: 8.0 /10
実際には日産ではなくトヨタだった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日産ではなくトヨタに変更になった事を知らせて欲しい。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">