QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1593735180

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Ashbee

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 27, 2022
“Fantastic service & price”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything was great, no problems with with the car or staff, deposits worked well, everything explained properly. No challenge with damage or fuel. Great service to and from airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Absolutely fantastic, first use of platform and the rebooking service saved me over £200! Blown away!

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“decent cars but scratched/damaged and not the best customer care!”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
had to wait for the pick-up shuttle to go and drop one pack of customers as they only had one van for transfer; at the counter we were assisted based on who was supposed to get the car next (rental hour) and not based on who got there first, there were people who got there on time (like us) and had to wait in line for people who came after their pick-up time and after them.. amazing! when returning the car, I had a small wheel scratch and that was OK, no comment, told him to give me the documents and invoice so I can talk to my insurance but there wasn't much professionalism and the guy was behaving as if I broke his car (it had a big dent on one side, scratched from poor parking and not the cleanest either - when picked up)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Koczy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
None of our card would work during the pick up to pay the deposit( there were 2 different customers there having the same issue), the staff was saying if we buy an extra insurence from them then we will not have to pay the deposit. Also they said my bank card was a prepaid one which totally wasnt, it was visa debit card. Very unpleasant experience during the pickup. Everything worked at the end however. Drop off was really easy and straight forward though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asad Raza Gardezi

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Only shame is they do not drop you to Terminal 2 so be mindful when travelling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thumbs up!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

HALIT UNVER

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Nice almost new car. Smooth th handling ung and helpfull staff. I recommend this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
Fatal en la recogida del coche, más de una hora esperando y al final tuve que ir a buscarlo por mis medios. También comentar que para la devolución se portaron muy bien y la persona me esperó hasta que lo entregué, un 10 para ella. El coche similar que me dieron era bastante más pequeño que el contratado

K.Sorras

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Recommend it. Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect app.

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
“Good new car with great service”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Flight was delayed - I had to pick-up car next day due to working hours. Make sure you book car with 12 hours buffer to do not loose the reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Rodriguez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 28, 2021
About Centauro: 2.0 /10
pésima atención. No me entregaron el coche.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Mirza

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 26, 2021
“Disappointed!”
About Centauro: 5.0 /10
I paid on way charge for the car from Barcelona - Valencia on QEEQ. But Centauro charged me extra for on way when I got to pick the car up. Case is on dispute with QEEQ and I will be seeking refund from my credit card company when I return to UK. As soon as we left Barcelona car engine management light came on, l continued with driving and it went. Hour later l lost power to the car, then stopped at hard shoulder and after turning car off for few minutes it worked. Anyway Centauro replaced the car next day but l lost a whole day. When we got to Valencia the office told me they need additional car so they will be keeping this car. Felt like being ripped off by driving car all the way to Valencia from Barcelona for free for them and they charged me well over €150, what a CON Company.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Smooth process but customer service not too good as l am disputing over €65 for extra charge.

M.Pitura

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
“Pleasant experience.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very pleasant experience. Car was ok. But stuff was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Great car condition. Great service. Quite strict with the processes (driver has to be the one that made the reservation, credit card ONLY on his/her details), but this is not always bad. But,they also accept debit cards.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Dodanis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Quick checkout/ checkin but more clarity needed”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Process very smooth and fast especially drop off but need to spend more time to explain with more clarity charges and payments taken not clearly explained to me. CS not very accommodating if you dont book directly with company,wanted to extend my rental period but within 24 hour period but wouldnt do it and would charge a penalty and another full days charge. Took payment for toll and fuel deposit immediately when could have taken a pre authorisation as with the insurance.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything excellent all questions answered early and concisely will continue using platform but will think twice about hiring from Centauro.

José Luis Morlesin

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-Max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 18, 2020
“Centauro, necesita mejorar”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
No acompañaron al hacer la entrega y el coche tenía más daños en la carrocería de los que indicaban en la hoja de recogida, al comentarlo con su atención al cliente, lo primero que dijeron es que ya era responsabilidad mía por salir con el sin comprobarlo. Recomiendo revisar el coche detenidamente antes de abandonar sus instalaciones. Ruedas con excesivo desgaste Sin líquido limpiaparabrisas No funcionaban los detectores de proximidad Dentro del vehículo habían objetos del anterior usuario
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 15, 2020
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Brand new car and good customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Fast and easy, free upgrade to a better spec of vehicle and no issues.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Focus or similar was offered to upgrade free to a Crossland X, took the offer and the car was great, bit small to be honest but can't fault Centauro on this occasion, car was almost new, new car smell so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

J.HUGHES

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Excellent service, in and out within 30 mins, Brand New Car offered.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up, can't really say they up-sell the insurance, simply offer it to you, no pressure to buy. Booked a Focus or Similar, was upgraded to a Brand New Dacia Duster, accepted at the time but wish I stuck with the standard car offered as the Dacia is VERY slow, can't fault Centauro though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as 123, best car rental booking app around.
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Picking up the car took long because of some issues with previous customers. It would help if the other available staff could come to assist and not stay behind for what looked like administrative work. Now it took longer than needed. But, when we were helped, the person was very friendly and upgraded our car to a stationwagen, for free, when he saw our teenagers and luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time user, but very pleased with it. We returned earlier and your customer service was of great help here!!

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Excellent service at Centauro, car provided was almost brand new.”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Collected the car from Centauro. I booked a Focus or similar, I was upgraded to a Golf which was almost brand new and far superior in my opinion to the Focus, the Golf is very economical and I did not use as much fuel as I normally would have.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, best around in my opinion.

D.Bailey

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
“Disappointing vehicle, average everything else.”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
The car was much worse than I expected. I do not see how a Fiat Panda is equivalent to a Fiat 500 (as booked). Made motorway journeys uncomfortable. I have booked three cars this summer and this was by far the most expensive, as well as the worst vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Centauro

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!