From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1738142146
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1738142146
logo_img

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Repetiría por el mismo precio (contratado con oferta blackfriday)”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
El coche estaba muy bien, tenía más accesorios de lo que esperaba. Todo muy cómodo y práctico.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo funcionó muy bien, de hecho queríamos haber reservado otro coche para el fin de semana que viene, pero los precios han subido muchísimo y no nos lo podemos permitir. Deberían mantenerse precios bajos con seguro premium.

b.toledano

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2024
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

David Archdale-Smith

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Easy booking process with a minor administrative glitch, which was rectified.”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Centauro staff were very friendly and efficient both on collection and return of the rental vehicle. The car was recently acquired, with low mileage and was clean and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was pretty easy. Price match did kick in, but I discovered the rate had dropped significantly further 2 days before travel, which was not registered. So I rebooted and cancelled the original booking! Also the details for the courtesy bus pickup location were wrong, having changed 8 months previously. Fortunately, I have use Centauro in the past and recognised their minibus and walked to the correct location!

M.Coward

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything excellent

M.Jimenez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
“Fast service, I rent car regularly in Alicante and this was the fastest service I have seen”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Car was new, in perfect condition and very clean. Very fast pick up and drop of, nice staff as compared to other companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book and good price/quality

R.Michelson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Automatic Hybrid Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“great”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
we use in the pasted but price were getting hirer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
we know centauro very good company but you will be our frist choice thank you great

Michaela Borg

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 21, 2023
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
Very helpful staff dropping off the car and picking it up. Only issue I had was that they told us that we weren't fully insured when picking up the car, which I was as I paid the extra fee from the qeeq premium option. In reality they charge a very high extra fee to deal with them directly if anything had to happen and to avoid the 1000 euro deposit on the card. Was a bit disappointed that I got tricked into as they made it seem like I wasn't covered enough but everything else was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and quick customer service.

a g f

View more >
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 21, 2023
“toyota ride to seek the gap”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
this time it was a toyota yairis, it was nice coz we used it to get deep into galicia rural zones,narrow sheep based design country roads with some mud and fallen trees stuff around it did the job managin those roads with ease although with some fuel expenditure we didnt expect amanzing galicia ride this one we recomend everybody to lose themselves inside middlegalicia country roads where green beautyness excel
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
qeeq is a safe bet, rebookin works wonders and every time we book something we get some savins later on through it
post image

A.Turner

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
“Communication ?”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Very good overall, but as we booked and paid on line before we went some of the charges weren’t explained properly to us ! You could make it clearer about fuel charges and insurance fees. We booked two cars and wanted to add a driver to one , but the guy we dealt with did not listen and added 3 drivers to on and two on the other ! And charged for the extra driver but it was quicker to just go with it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

David NZ65

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
“Great European car rental”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Awesome rental experience great car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Only app I use

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good cars, a nightmare to get in touch with the Athens office if anything happens”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The first car broke down, and it was impossible to get in touch with Centauro, until QEEQ interfered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ saved the day when Centauro was unreachable for hours

E.Coward

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
“A1”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Booked a Fiat Punto but upgraded to a Hyundai new only 2,000km on clock Very spacious and a dream to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform and received a good price drop. Thank you

KONSTANTINOS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Not so good experience. CENTAURO this time disappointed me.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
I made the reservation through the QEEQ platform, which clearly stated that CENTAURO accepts deposit by debit card. When I went to the office to pick up the car, even though I showed the voucher that clearly stated I could pay the deposit with a debit card, the clerk insisted I needed a credit card. I finally picked up the car after about two hours, the only reason being that there was a long queue behind me because I informed that I am not going to leave the counter if I don't pick up the car. Except for this incident, everything else was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual...

S.Griffiths

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
“Excellent”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Everything excellent. Even had an automatic car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2022
“Use Centauro only if really worth it. Prefer others, nicer and closer to airport”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
The counter staff included a man named Dario, who managed to be very unpleasant, even though everything was in order and there were no complications with order or payment. Tried really hard to make us pay additional insurance. No help at all to get the car our of their over-packed garage. AND they are closed 2300-0700.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 26, 2022
“Very satisfied”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
I was upgraded and the car was new and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Facturation de 60 euros pour le nettoyage intérieur de la voiture car il y avait un peu de sable, aucune information préalable comme quoi il fallait rendre la voiture propre. Facturation totalement abusive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Chaudhuri

View more >
Mini Convertible | Unknown or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
“Enjoyed it”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
Loved the car for the island. It was perfect. Barring a few scratches, the car was really clean. Centauro did a good job. Their staff was very helpful and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We use qeeq regularly, and unless we find a significant price difference in other bookings, we generally use qeeq

A.Pino

View more >
Compact | Toyota Chr Advance Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excepcional Servicio”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Excepcional servicio y limpieza
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy buena plataforma para rentar coches

M.Leong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
“Great experience with Centauro Bilbao”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Centauro staff at Bilbao Airport was ace! They were friendly and accommodating. Appreciation to the staff who helped us change the setting on the car to English. Super friendly and funny!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Centauro

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!