QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9788168342

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Perfect - great car, easy pick-up/drop-off - no issues”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was great, staff friendly and efficient - would use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Ward

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
“Great car but too long a wait on pick up.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The wait time at pick up was too long. The competitor cleared the line whilst only two customers were dealt with by Herrz. The car condition was not as originally noted, but was rectified when brought to the attention of staff. We were 45 minutes later than planned leaving the Hire car park. The drop off process was very quick and seamless. The car was very comfortable and perfect for our trip. Staff were friendly and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was effective. Once booking made, however, I continued to see recommendations for my booked dates on the app.

C.Akkermans

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
“Qeeq OK, Hertz Not so!”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
I think we got the oldest 7-seater of the Lot. Seats full of stains and after driving a few miles I noticed the brakes could need an overhaul. Didn't mention all of this, because if I did, this would definitely interrupt my Travelschedule. On top of this Hertz charged a Windscreen repair of which I could buy the whole damn Car!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No Complaints here!

Simon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 17, 2022
“I got a great deal on a good car with no surprises or issues.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Unfortunately no car was available when we arrived there was a delay in getting our car the staff were helpful and sympathetic. Everything esle was smooth and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Although I did not know if QEEQ at the time and was a little worried, I got a great deal on a good car with no surprises or issues.

Bill

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Easy to book, easy to find. Good value”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
car had not been cleaned properly with trash in the car. Staff on counter gave me 2 keys locked together by chain which is pointless as you lose one, you lose them both. did not try to rectify this and said that this is how it comes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy booking, good car for our needs answered queries i had with hertz when i couldnt get through to hertz on a phone line

J.Rolli

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Good car, ok condition, poor customer service.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car in a good condition but all the windows and mirrors were really foggy because of the sanitizer. Had to clean the windows outside and inside to drive safe. The guy at the counter was really unfriendly. He answered all our questions very harsh. And when I asked to see the car before I sign the protocol he acted like I assumed him of fraud. Left a really bad feeling.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 8, 2022
“Amazing best”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Amazinggggggggggggggg
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Gooood
post image

John S.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
We were given an upgrade to an SUV which was larger than we wanted. However after initial hesitation we accepted it (with a half tank of petrol included) and it proved very satisfactory on the wide roads and long distances of British Columbia.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use - more information on hiring details - eg insurance and extras.

Henry Chen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 1, 2022
“Bad experience of Hertz rental”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car was broken down in the road, with check engine light on, and strong gas smelling. We have to call the road assistant to report the issue and waiting for 3 hours to get answer with the next day to have the replacement car. We end up with one more day stay in our intermedia hotel in Jasper and can not cancel that day hotel in Kamloops. So we wasted 500 CAD (Jasper hotel) + 300 CAD (Kamloops hotel) plus one more day stuck in Jasper in the mountain. This is horrible because of the bad condition of the rental car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to do the car rental and hotel booking.

Renato

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 28, 2022
“Completamente dentro das minhas expectativas.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Tradicional locadora de veículos, prestando serviços de alta qualidade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Melhor preço e correto funcionamento do app.

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Smooth and Easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter service staff was prompt and friendly. She has assisted us with a change of car smoothly and it went smooth on our journey with the car we rented with Hertz.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price is good compared to other booking platform and hence helped with some savings. Booking app was easy to use.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Chris at the Banff pickup point was excellent. So helpful and patient in showing us all the workings of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Carnew

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Easy rental. Very average car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car a bit basic, no airplay. Service great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use as always

P.Fernandez

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
La tarifa final fue muy superior a la contratada porque el vehiculo tenía ruedas normales y necesitábamos ruedas de invierno. Igualmente contratamos seguro a todo riesgo que no se incluia en el precio original.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Bradbear

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Easy to do business with smooth transaction”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Winter tyres were extra , putting my rental cost up they tried to upsell a bigger car when I asked for winter tyres , but eventually found one in my class
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Did not see the price drop indicator work also the app did not work with very little support when I contacted the Helpsesk for QEEQ about it

w.doyle

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021
“Calm”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent sevice
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple .easily completed...

CTS

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Even I couldn't pick it up from the place I wanted, the overall experience was okay.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The car was what I expected. When i got to the counter to pick the car up, there was no one else, so I didn't have to wait to get some to attend me. The woman was really polite and helped with the situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
the platform in general is okay, but I was flying from London to Toronto, it was my first time, so I booked a car to be picked up once I landed from the airport itself. After delays with the flight and chaos at the airport I got there 4 hours later than expected and I was told that my booking wasn't at that airport but on another airport in Toronto downtown. I don't blame QEEQ for that, but you guys knew my flights and knew that the airport where the car was picked up wasn't the airport I was landing on. Also, when someone from abroad rents a car, usually they don't know the country, nonetheless anyone would know that Toronto had 2 airports. On my opinion I think you guys should have at least let me know that information, but anyway. After losing my first day due to delays and not being able to pick the car up, Hertz gave me the option to go the day after to pick it up so I wouldn't lose my reservation.

Austen Brooks

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“Best ever”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The man that served us was called Guy and he was great. He made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He is a credit to Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem with booking and a great price
post image

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 1, 2021
“Simple, great service”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade to Hyundai venue which was great, basically like new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great help when messaging on the chat

cov11

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
“Fantastic experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We didn't arrive to pick the car up at Halifax airport NS until after 1 am but the Hertz representative, Breanna, was absolutely superb,. She was helpful, friendly and stayed late to ensure we got the car. A fantastic way to begin our vacation in spite of long journeys due to delayed flights. Breanna deserves a special tribute and reward from Hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!