QEEQ

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

B.Smith

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
All very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021

Frank

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“With the chipped screen I am awating outcome”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I oredered a Suziki Swift and got a Suburu Forester. I insured based on a Swift with no windscreen cover. Chip on Forester windscreen which has intelligent eyesight. I am yet to discover what/if this will cost.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

thesettler

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dual Cab Ute or similar
“Outstanding and friendly customer service with a smile.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The staff at Hertz is amazing. The customer service is professional and courteous. I will come back to hertz.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. happy to continue to use Qeeq
Reviewed: Sun, May 30, 2021

Stuart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
One staff member for a full flight arrival. Handle customers well under the circumstances.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good but no mention on currency conversion so cost the same as other providers
Reviewed: Fri, May 28, 2021

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Really poor processes”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz counter staff and drop off staff - 10 out of 10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Makka

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Vehicle had smaller boot than what was booked, but otherwise a good vehicle.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car booked was a Hyundai Elantra (Intermediate). What I got was a Hyundai Kona, which had a small boot. We could fit our luggage in, but only after removing the hatch lid and putting some luggage in the back seat. Almost had to go back and ask for a larger vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

P.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“car good. booking bad. Lost 45 min booking at 10pm at night. Not happy.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They could not find my booking using your codes. Apparently you used your own and not theirs in your docco to me.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Vi Vic

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything was good except price”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Excess was excessive with AUS5,500! Buying insurance at $40/day was removing the good deal I get from QEEQ.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good deal.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 18, 2021

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“Friendly staff and easy process.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was upgraded, which was nice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fairly easy. Honestly don't think I have heard of QeeQ.com before, but have since advised friends group that they should look at QeeQ.com
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 14, 2021

C.Werner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Highly recommend”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was brand new, spacious and fantastic to drive. great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and would use them again for sure.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 9, 2021

V.Long

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with the Subaru Forester we were provided with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

K.linden

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Amazing”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Loved the car. Easy picking the car up and dropping it off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020

D.Meek

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Only preceded by one other customer, but took 25 minutes to get served! Only one receptionist on duty. They take MANY photos of the car, which may be good, but very time consuming for staff. Need to speed the process up!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 6, 2020

J.Quintal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Great rates!!!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
After picking up the car (after dark) I noticed the following day that what looked like coffee had been spilled down the door sills on the right hand passengers side, didn’t bother me, but could be a little tip for the cleaners to double check their work
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your services
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

M.van den Heuvel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Friendly staff, random car”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Lady was friendly and she had upgraded the car to an large KIA. Car had some scratches but brought us to our destination without a problem
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 23, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Convenient but after sales service not very efficient
Reviewed: Sat, May 16, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free great car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast service, clean new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Used on a number of occasions, would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

G.Neville

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
“Quite a disapointment”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Car was not as ordered, they said they do not have that model any more. Staff "Stephanie' at hertz pick up location very rude and unhelpful as we tried to ge a car that looked half decent. Returned early and no refund Returned on Wednesday at 10.00 am when had booked from Sunday through to Saturday
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform good, but not up to date as vechicle order is not available any more.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

M.Kang

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Been good memorized thank you.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good no need comment
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big