QEEQ

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Aliaksandr Kananchuk

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Everything is Ok.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Everything was fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It looks that prices can be changed immediately for some reason.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Hubert Heng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
More signage on the roads to the Hertz carpark along the airport will be good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“スタッフは親切、車は少し残念”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。ただし、借りた車は10万キロ以上も走行しており、時折エンジンから異音が聞こえてきました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for great service
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Indra

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“Amazing road trip”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Yes, they provided me with a brand new car. They are extremely professional except for the counter staff who still don't know how to handle customers. The staff were sleeping with doors closed when i went to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent, the promotion offers are drying.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Overall very good.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It's better to let customers know if an international driving license is requried or simply a local (with English) driving license can fit for the purpose.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
After we drove off we can feel something not right. So we stopped and check and we found that they didn't check the air pressure at the wheels. The car is 3 years old quite old compared with the other brand.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

C.Bond

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Siddhartha Dubey

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Was good but could have been better”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The staff was good but there was an issue to find a near by perrol pump to give FULL Fuel back, although it was close to full but the company didn’t accepted and had asked my to pay over THB 800/- for which i again had to look for a near by gas station and just had to soend about TB 240/- to get the fuel tank full but really faced some trouble to returned to terminal 1 arrival point as the GPS link provided by Hertz was taking me to terminal 1 departure. I still want to thanks Hertz staff to accept the car at the departure hall while not charging me anything extra.. but i belive had paid a good amount for car rental and insurance So was expecting Hertz team to accept the car on a first go itself instead me going back to gas station and getting it done just at the mere cost of THB 240/-
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Cheaper car than expected”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Booking platform suggest a Toyota Fortuner but they only provide Issuzu MUX which is quite different in comfort. The car provided also had uneven wheels which made the car vibrate uncomfortably at high speeds.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All as expected with booking process
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Jakrapong Hansongkra

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Clean car and good service”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Good service and clean car. This rental They upgrad my booking to higher car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Reuben Sim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Pleasurable”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: Loved how fuel efficient the car was.
Dislike: I got a different car from what I ordered two months beforehand.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018

S.Sok

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent customer & delivery service”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Current model, Well presentation and cleanliness.
Dislike: A rattling noise from dashboard and a windscreen wiper blades needed replacement for they did not wipe cleaned properly.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 27, 2018

Matt McL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Hassle free, everything I planned the car and service would be like.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Imma Baharuddin

View more >
Economy | Honda Jazz or similar
“Good service”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Polite staff, easy to access & good condition
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017

W.Nigel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient service”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Granted my request immediately for a 4WD upon picking up the car.
Dislike: Have to wait for 2 weeks before bank reverses my deposit. Deposit of 10,000 baht is on the steep end.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2017

dov

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: The excellent car, professional service and value-for-money. It made the experience of driving a car in Thailand to far-above expectation.
Dislike: The tires were much older than the car itself. We had a puncture in-the-middle of nowhere. We were very lucky that a local mechanist suddenly appeared and changed the tire. He showed us that this was not the original tire of the car but, like the other tires on the car, much older and second-hand.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">