QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7084191330

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN THAILAND

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Napat Puranamaneewiw

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Easy to pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Aliaksandr Kananchuk

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Everything is Ok.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It looks that prices can be changed immediately for some reason.

Hubert Heng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
More signage on the roads to the Hertz carpark along the airport will be good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“スタッフは親切、車は少し残念”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。ただし、借りた車は10万キロ以上も走行しており、時折エンジンから異音が聞こえてきました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for great service
post image
post image

Indra

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Amazing road trip”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Yes, they provided me with a brand new car. They are extremely professional except for the counter staff who still don't know how to handle customers. The staff were sleeping with doors closed when i went to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent, the promotion offers are drying.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
“Overall very good.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It's better to let customers know if an international driving license is requried or simply a local (with English) driving license can fit for the purpose.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
After we drove off we can feel something not right. So we stopped and check and we found that they didn't check the air pressure at the wheels. The car is 3 years old quite old compared with the other brand.

C.Bond

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Siddhartha Dubey

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Was good but could have been better”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
The staff was good but there was an issue to find a near by perrol pump to give FULL Fuel back, although it was close to full but the company didn’t accepted and had asked my to pay over THB 800/- for which i again had to look for a near by gas station and just had to soend about TB 240/- to get the fuel tank full but really faced some trouble to returned to terminal 1 arrival point as the GPS link provided by Hertz was taking me to terminal 1 departure. I still want to thanks Hertz staff to accept the car at the departure hall while not charging me anything extra.. but i belive had paid a good amount for car rental and insurance So was expecting Hertz team to accept the car on a first go itself instead me going back to gas station and getting it done just at the mere cost of THB 240/-
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patrice Mueller

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Cheaper car than expected”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Booking platform suggest a Toyota Fortuner but they only provide Issuzu MUX which is quite different in comfort. The car provided also had uneven wheels which made the car vibrate uncomfortably at high speeds.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All as expected with booking process

Jakrapong Hansongkra

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Clean car and good service”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Good service and clean car. This rental They upgrad my booking to higher car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Reuben Sim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018
“Pleasurable”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: Loved how fuel efficient the car was.
Dislike: I got a different car from what I ordered two months beforehand.

S.Sok

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 27, 2018
“Excellent customer & delivery service”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Current model, Well presentation and cleanliness.
Dislike: A rattling noise from dashboard and a windscreen wiper blades needed replacement for they did not wipe cleaned properly.

Matt McL

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 24, 2018
“Recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Hassle free, everything I planned the car and service would be like.
post image

Imma Baharuddin

View more >
Economy | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2017
“Good service”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Polite staff, easy to access & good condition

W.Nigel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 27, 2017
“Efficient service”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: Granted my request immediately for a 4WD upon picking up the car.
Dislike: Have to wait for 2 weeks before bank reverses my deposit. Deposit of 10,000 baht is on the steep end.

dov

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2017
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: The excellent car, professional service and value-for-money. It made the experience of driving a car in Thailand to far-above expectation.
Dislike: The tires were much older than the car itself. We had a puncture in-the-middle of nowhere. We were very lucky that a local mechanist suddenly appeared and changed the tire. He showed us that this was not the original tire of the car but, like the other tires on the car, much older and second-hand.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!