QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7698848340

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.JOHNS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 27, 2021
“Initially positive - watch for additional charges!!!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The hertz desk was busy lots of people collecting vehicles only 2 members of staff dealing with customers. Could have been quicker as a hertz gold member I am used to faster service. They have also made an additional charge of €82.40 which I am currently disputing and require further explanation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Cooke

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Car not in particularly good condition. Inside of the windscreen was incredibly smeary - not ideal when driving at night with oncoming headlights meaning you couldn’t see much at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Ribes Diaz

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Incertidumbre y desasosiego en la recogida del coche.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Le enseñe a la persona de Hertz el bona de QEEQ donde ponia que teniamos contratada una franquícia de 1100€ y no valió para nada. Me dijo que las condiciones de Hertz eran 1800€ de franquicia y nos vimos obligados a contratar un seguro que nos costó 100€ porqué la diferencia de 700€ Hizo que no tuviesemos suficiente saldo en la targeta. Por supuesto el señor del mostrador de Hertz echó toda la culpa al intermediario, en este caso QEEQ. Nos hemos sentido engañados.

a.merino escobar

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 24, 2020
“Todo correcto”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Buen trabajo del personal en el mostrador, atento eficaz y muy simpático.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.L

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Tras leer las reviews iba muy asustado pero, no se si fue casualidad de la chica o algo generalizado, la experiencia fue genial. No intentó venderme ni agregarme nada y todo fue claro y directo, además de muy amable y profesional. El coche estaba sucio, olía mal y tenía bollos y rozaduras por todos lados, pero era alta gama y con muchos extras y en general terminamos contentos.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Hunt

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020
“Not untypical... initially collecting the car is always worse than you’d like!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Counter staff were insisting our insurance wasn’t good enough, saying they hadn’t provided it so we needed to another €50... I had to insist I was happy that I’d bought all the cover I needed, but did feel pressurised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked very well

鈴木 るみ

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“まったく問題無しだと思います。楽しい旅ができました”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
スタッフがとても親切でした わかりやすい説明をしてくれました!車の状態も最高でした!ハーツレンタカーはお勧めです!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約しやすく、安全です。保険の説明がもう少し詳しくしてあるとうれしかったです。

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car meet our expectations but the process to collect car may take up some time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and keep it up

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
“親切でした”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
フロントスタッフさんがとても親切でしたが、ドアが少し凹んでた! 運転に問題はなかったが、事前に説明欲しかった! ドアのロックができてない時がありました!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
他社よりも安心できます!これからもよろしくお願いします!

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
First they tried to issue an other car in a different cat. (Audi A4). After insisting on the hired type of car, they arranged to pick it up at a differen rental station.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was simply perfect. We got a new car and it was easy to pick-up and drop-off. Will recommend Hertz in Las Palmas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The service was great. They gave us a two categories higher car without extra charge because the requested was not available. The counter at the ibiza airport gives priority to the arrived flights versus clients that are already at the island (3 employees on one side, none on the other). That annoyed us but after complaining one employee helped us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hans

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Terrible service from Hertz”
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Car pick-up: Not too bad Car drop-off: Terrible (to the point that I don't even want to use Hertz again) Car pick-up was way longer than expected. It's normal to wait for awhile but that day was very crowded and service was relatively slow. Service personel was kind and friendly but didn't give us the mini van (or equivalent) as stated on our booking voucher. Instead, we had a much smaller car, a Toyota CHR. We were not too happy about that. Car drop-off service was terrible. It took more than 30 mins. I waited for more than 10 mins after asking someone to help me. Then went into the office, I was ignored by 4 service personels for more than 5 mins - all pretending that I wasn't standing in front of them. I asked for help again and someone said that a specific Hertz lady would assist me. She was busy at that time, handling a rather difficult customer. At the 20mins or so mark, she came to me with extremely foul attitude to tell me to park the car in a extremely tight lot (when she parked the car for the previous customer). With her fault mood directed at me, her words and actions were unprofessional. At this point, I was boiling and pissed. I gathered myself to patiently park the car and subsequently after that called her out on her bad attitude. I told her that it's unacceptable to bring her previous customer issues and anger upon me and it was entirely unprofessional. I honestly have not met with such poor service from any of the other car companies. And this was not the first time I have had experience such poor service with Hertz. Overall, service standards were appalling. Terrible attitude from service staff, no initiative from service crew when there were 6 of them and long waiting time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and process of booking was easy.

W.Tych

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Happy to use again.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Will use again. Good, reliable, friendly service. Staff at Malaga Airport desk - pleasant and helpful. Negative: telephone availability: I was trying to get in touch following my delayed pick-up and there was no way to get through to the Malaga Airport desk. IMPROVE THE SYSTEM, PLEASE
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, supportive staff on the phone.

Kev Baulf

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“A great deal!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Slight queue at the collection point but it was a busy time. Car was as expected and good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website and found me a really good deal.

G.Coey

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Great, no problems.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Great car, lovely to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to understand

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I booked a 7 seat vehicle as I wanted to be able to fit in 7 people. The car had 7 seats but could not possibly have say anyone in the third row. This was a bit disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Tandon

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Easy and cheap way to rent cars”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
I got the car upgraded, because of the unavailability of the car which i had booked. Overall condition of the car was good. I am satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy to book car on easyrentcars.com. It has lowest rates amongst all the car booking sites.

R.Mccrindle

View more >
Intermediate | O Mini One or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Excellent service 5 star”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Definitely exceeded my expectations,I got an upgrade to a CABRIO VW BEETLE as they had no mini,s,the desk staff were very professional and helpful .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

M.Jewell

View more >
Premium SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“As Easy as it says!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
All went smoothly but long delay to get paperwork done and then had to wait for car to be delivered to pickup point. Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was good and a good price.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!