QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4307073330

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT SAN DIEGO AIRPORT, SAN

Average rating on Dollar at San Diego Airport: 8.3 /10

R.Poissant

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021
“Smooth & simple experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good car selection
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth no issues

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Great Car for our trip”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car service is good and the return process is really easy. Although they would try to sell an extra tank of fuel at pickup, which I would advise against as it is cheaper outside and also they exaggerate the tank capacity of the car to overcharge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The service is really good and provided me with the best price on the car and insurance package after I compared it to Expedia or even Costco

M.Cohen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Great service, great vehicle. My only complaint is that the two front tires on the vehicle were poor”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Two front tires were not good. Dollar should never have rented the car out with tires in such poor shape.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent.

C.Schlepp

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“The young lady that assisted us was fantastic as we needed large SUV. Wait to pick up was worth it”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The comment when booking on line to “similar” is so deceiving. We had 13 individuals so truly needed it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Gage

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“I don’t like the time spent picking up my car.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Below expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will use them again

G.Quirino

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Great California roadtrip with a rental car”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar had a nice amount of different available vehicles to be picked up. The staff at the counter was very friendly and helpful. The car was clean, with a fresh smell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Moss

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: new vehicle
Dislike: needed to pay for whole day for just a few extra hours

J.MARCEE

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 14, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 9.4 /10
Like: FRIENDLY UPSELL ATTEMPS
Dislike: A LOT OF UPSELL,

R.Barron

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 9, 2018
“Kia Soul Magic”
About Dollar: 9.8 /10
Like: Had the choice of Toyota Corolla, Hyundai Elantra, and Kia Soul. After sitting in all, I selected the Kia Soul because of the excellent visibility, easy to get in and out and great driver seating position. I am 6ft tall and I was not cramped. Everything is easily accessible from the driving position. Driving is easy with a responsive motor and transmission. 3 driving modes for all conditions. We drove in town, Interstate and Highway and covered 400miles in 3days. I was very impressed with the performance and economy.
Dislike: Nothing.

L2daGee

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 5, 2018
“Good deal on a nice SUV”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Great price.
Dislike: Not enough options with low prices.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!